Atlanticzin Watersports Kitesurf, Surf Center Reviews

Atlanticzin Watersports Kitesurf, Surf Center Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 390 reviews

atlanticzinwatersports.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (391)
Martin Kulich
Martin Kulich
2024-01-11
Only the best experience. We first took a surfing lesson where an instructor taught us the basics, he also spoke very well English. My 6yo daughter loved it so much, even though she couldn't speak English nor French. Next days we rented out the equipment and tested ourselves and on return we found out that one of the guys went to the beach, watched us and provided a valuable feedback, almost like having a lesson. Hidden in a side street, but the guys there are just amazing! :)))
Advertisement
Bea2976
Bea2976
2023-12-21
Verified
Magnifique Très bonne école de kite et surf . Une équipe jeune , professionnelle, sérieuse et très sympathique. Mes adolescents ont pris des cours de kite et les professeurs étaient très pédagogues. Merci à tous , Redouan, Bilal et tous les autres pour votre bonne humeur et votre sérieux. Nous reviendrons vous voir . À bientôt. Béatrice
Jules Vig
Jules Vig
2023-10-20
Superbe expérience KiteSurf à Essaouira! Tout l’équipe est adorable, serviable et arrangeante. Nous avons eu peu de vent pendant notre semaine mais l’équipe a su s’arranger pour que nous fassions quand même les heures prévues (sinon ils nous rembourse directement). On a pu facilement apprendre et évoluer dans des très bonnes conditions. Mention spéciale à Khalil notre prof, the best!
Alex
Alex
2023-10-20
Verified
Unforgettable surfexperience in Essaouira We loved our surf- and kitesurf sessions at Atlanticzin! Redouan and his team spread very chilled out and welcoming atmosphere, they made us feel great from the first second on! We always went to the sea with only small groups, so we profited a lot from their knowledge. We would recommend this surfschool to anybody!
Adria Ciurana
Adria Ciurana
2023-09-27
For Redouan, you are not only a student, you are a family member. We had a problem with the car and he helped us in every way he could (change the tire, find a mechanic,...). He is undoubtedly one of the best people you can meet and his school is an amazing and safe place to learn Kitesurfing. I would not hesitate to take the course again and I hope to return to Essaouira to do kitesurfing again. During my course, I have learned a lot about Kitesurfing in Atlanticzin Watersports! For me, he and his colleagues are my family from Essaouira. Thank you for give us the best kitesurfing experience that we can have! Also the material is super new and with very high quality!
Advertisement
Pierreaymeric Raynaud
Pierreaymeric Raynaud
2023-09-05
Great Kite Surf School. Me and my friend both learned a lot and improved in such a great kite spot! The experience was great and the staff is very friendly. The prices are fair and you will be well treated. This place is a keeper, I recommend!
Noah coetsier
Noah coetsier
2023-08-17
Redouan is heel attent en luistert naar zijn klanten! Wie hier leert kiten kan het overal… Echte aanrader, warme sfeer in de kiteschool en een gegarandeerde sterke leercurve.
imad rougui
imad rougui
2023-07-29
Super club pour apprendre le KiteSurf Le personnel est super aimable et serviable. La pédagogie est top Et Redouane le propriétaire est très arrangeant et à l'écoute. Je recommande
Silvia Sargenti
Silvia Sargenti
2023-07-20
We took surf classes for three days (2h/day) and it was our highlight of Essaouira. Our teacher Abdelah was very passionate and gave us good instructions, which helped progressing. We had so much fun with him! In general, the whole staff is very friendly and they make sure you have a good time!
Advertisement
Scharpé Alex
Scharpé Alex
2023-06-24
We had a brilliant time with Ismail who carefully teached us the ins & outs of kitesurfing during the 3 courses. Everyone at Atlanticzin is very easygoing and really passionate about the sport, couldn’t recommend them any more ✌🏻
Sherilyn
Sherilyn
2023-06-02
Verified
A MUST DO activity in Essaouira This tour was so much fun!! There were five of us (plus another two on the tour) who signed up for this beginners surf lesson and it was one of the highlights of our trip! The surf coaches were very thorough and patient with us and gave us plenty of opportunities to practice the movements before heading in the sea. I felt safe and looked after at all times and it was great having the guys cheer us on as we attempted (many times) to stand up and ride the waves
Giacomo Betta
Giacomo Betta
2023-05-28
Un'esperienza unica. Poter finalmente realizzare il sogno di imparare a fare kite e riuscire a farlo da Redouan e stata una coincidenza fantastica. Dovevo fermarmi una settimana e proseguire il viaggio in Marocco. Alla fine grazie alla simpatia di tutto il gruppo di istruttori e la voglia di continuare a volare in mare non mi sono spostato da Essaouira. Tutti nel giovanissimo team sono disponibili, preparati e super amichevoli. Mi hanno sopportato e supportato, vederli gioire dei miei agognati successi e ricevere da ciascuno costanti consigli e stato impagabile. Consiglio vivamente a chi voglia imparare kite di prendersi tutto il tempo necessario per vivere con questi ragazzi che vi renderanno l'apprendimento e le vacanze indimenticabili. Non mancherò di tornare non solo per fare kite ma per rivedere degli amici. Grazie a tutti ragazzi ed in particolare a Kahlil per la sua pazienza ed avermi 'salvato' un paio di volte!
T_ The_True
T_ The_True
2023-05-27
Advertisement
Dan Bartlett
Dan Bartlett
2023-05-02
Redouan & his staff are the most helpful, understanding and thoughtful group of people that you could hope to meet. He organised the taxi, hotel, kit, car hire and did everything in his power to make our stay easy, relaxed and enjoyable. I never review anything online but for this guy I had to make the effort. Thanks for everything Redouan.
Juan Carlos Jimenez
Juan Carlos Jimenez
2023-04-29
Nice people and good prizes.
Andi Hummel
Andi Hummel
2023-04-26
Great Kite Surf School. My instructor Bilal is so much more than just a teacher. He absolutely knows what he is talking about and has a good straight-forward easy way to explain. It made so much fun with his kind proactive hands-on attitude. Even beyond the kiting I got the feeling to be at home, amazing conversations about the country, people, culture, life. I would have loved to extend the course with some more windy days. Absolute recommendation and try to get Bilal as your instructor.
Valentin Peyron
Valentin Peyron
2023-04-12
Une super expérience, la plus belle équipe pour découvrir le kitesurf. Merci à Bilal, pour sa bienveillance et son professionalisme, meilleur prof, on recommande fortement.
Advertisement
정유빈
정유빈
2023-03-29
It was my first time to learn kite surfing. My instructor Billal was very helpful. And everyone was kind.
Serge Van Rath
Serge Van Rath
2023-03-21
Tycho
Tycho
2023-03-21
Verified
Cowabunga It's been 3,5 years ago but I guess it's never to late for a review ;) Especially when one has had a wonderful time back in october 2019 at Atlanticzin Surfschool. Redouan and his crew were amazing! They are the friendliest, most fun and helpfull (kite)surfing accomodators!! They are the best and i had a blast! Also, at the time I arrived, sadly there was no wind for a week. Still, I decided to stick with them, to get better at wavesurfing instead of kitesurfing, and they happily refunded part of my deposit.Thanks guys!TychoPS Essaouira is amazing and chilled!