Atlantic Spine and Wellness

atlanticwellnessandspinecenter.com

Atlantic Spine and Wellness Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
Atlantic Spine and Wellness
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 5.0

Charles Riotto
Charles Riotto
2024.02.03
I have been a patient of Dr. P's for about six months. I went to her for treatment of a back condition that had been causing pain and severely impacting my mobility. The results of the treatment have been amazing. My pain has disappeared and I am now able to move around much more freely. Dr. P is very knowledgeable and truly cares about the wellbeing of her patients. Her treatment area is clean, comfortable and welcoming. I'm very pleased with the results of the treatment I have received and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of chiropractic services.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our office. We are grateful for your kind words and your trust. We appreciate being a part of your healthcare team.
Kevin J Carroll
Kevin J Carroll
2023.11.06
AMAZING! After years of telling my Father about the importance of chiropractic care, he decided to try it for his back pain. I found Atlantic Wellness online and read through the website and reviews. Dr. Pakenham was patient, professional, personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! My Father is enjoying the results he has received from Dr. P’s care!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your trust and being a part of your healthcare team.
karissa natkie
karissa natkie
2023.10.11
So amazing!! I’ve only gone twice so far and I am so happy I found Dr. P. She is so thorough and talks you through everything under the sun! The office is so clean and put together it feels like home when you are there. It is such a warm and welcoming environment and she is so helpful. Totally recommend coming here.
Jon Tynon
Jon Tynon
2023.09.23
Life changing experience. Dr Pakenham was the 7th doctor to examine my chronic neck pain and the first to suggest a non invasive non medication based treatment plan. 9 months of treatments in and I'm nearly close to a pain free lifestyle. All I can say is that it doesn't hurt to reach out to Dr. P. to see if she can help.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your experience in our office. We appreciate your trust and being a part of your health care team.
Laura Castelli
Laura Castelli
2023.08.16
This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor. It was a wonderful experience!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience in our office.
Melissa Friedman
Melissa Friedman
2023.08.13
*also posted on yelp®️: I have been a patient @ AWSC for a year now. I cannot say enough great things but here are a few: 1-Angie, Dr Pakenham's (aka "Dr P.") assistant is consistently kind, helpful, responsible, & a multi-tasking master. 2-Dr P--I don't know where to begin. This woman treats not just backs & necks, but the whole self which is unfortunately a rarity and disappointing that not all chiros take this approach because everything is all connected. Dr P takes her time & does her best to try & accommodate everyone. It's truly amazing to see her work & her methods to improve overall health. She is a true master of her craft and open minded & forever evolving. If more doctors were like her the world would be a happier & healthier place for sure. 3-the office is small but it works thanks to the teamwork of scheduling, equipment usage, & the genius of Dr P. The equipment is CONSTANTLY being cleaned (the clean freak in me appreciates this) and replaced it repaired when needed. I cannot recommend AWSC enough. Don't hesitate to call for an appointment & start on your healthier path. :)
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience in our office. We appreciate your trust and being a part of your healthcare team.
Lauren Quigley
Lauren Quigley
2023.07.12
Where do I begin? I have been seeing Dr. P for about a year now. I was very hesitant to go to a chiropractor because I honestly didn’t know what to expect. After several recommendations to see Dr. P, I finally took the leap. My first visit she explained everything so thoroughly and made me feel comfortable. From that very first visit, I knew I was in good hands. As I continued to go, she would tell me step by step what to expect and never did anything unless I was completely comfortable with it. I can honestly so I have yet to go to a doctor that takes the time to do this, or even cares to do this. You are more than just a patient to her. The reason I initially went to Dr. P was for severe neck pain. As my sessions continued, the pain got less and less until there was really no pain at all. I was carrying on the same daily activities, but the pain did not seem to come back. Dr. P. is an incredible doctor with extreme care, compassion , and knowledge for her career and patients. She treats each patient with individuality and knows so much about each person personally. She takes the time to ask about your life and get to know you. She remembers what you tell her from session to session and will even follow up with conversations from your previous visits. She goes above and beyond for all her patients and has the best bedside manner I have ever seen a doctor give . Her goal is to truly help and fix people’s pain and problems. I have never met such a compassionate and loving person in my life, let alone a doctor. I would recommend her to any person on need of a chiropractor. She is amazing at her job and loves what she does.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2024.02.05
Thank you so much for your sharing your experience in our office. we are grateful for your kind words and your trust. We appreciate being a part of your healthcare team.
Eleanor kostyk
Eleanor kostyk
2023.05.21
I have had neck and back pain for over 20 years with no relief from previous chiropractors. It became so bad I could hardly shower without feeling like I would pass out from the pain. Dr. P changed that for me. Within the first 2 weeks of working on my neck I could shower without pain. This was incredible for me! Now we are working on my back and I have been able to walk over 1 mile without sitting down.I haven't been able to do this in years. I've gotten my life back! Dr. P really cares for her patients and it's a real pleasure to walk in and be greeted with her warm smile. Thank God for Dr. P!!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2023.05.22
Thank you Eleanor for your kind words and sharing your experience in our office! We love when patients get back to living their lives to their fullest!
Robert Hanlon
Robert Hanlon
2023.04.11
Dr.P is amazing! I tore my hamstring an after trying multiple treatments at other doctors . In just three treatments of the cold laser I have no more pain!! I highly recommend her services.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2023.04.18
Thanks for your review Rob! The cold laser gets results fast and we are pleased it helped you so quickly.
Matilda Lukanovic
Matilda Lukanovic
2022.10.24
I highly recommend Atlantic Wellness & Spine Center. Very friendly and professional staff
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2023.04.18
Thank you Matilda for your review and kind words!
Anita Tedesco
Anita Tedesco
2022.10.21
What brought me to Dr. P and her team were the reviews I read before calling. They were all 5 stars! My review is a 5 star. Believe it or not, the Atlantic Wellness Team is the best! Doctor and staff are amazing. If you're feeling any kind of discomfort seek, out a consult with AWSC and see for yourself. Dr. P also started working with animals so inquire once you get to meet her. I am sure you will have a wonderful experience.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2022.10.21
Thank you Anita for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your trust and are so glad to be a part of your healthcare team!
Diana Crispin
Diana Crispin
2022.09.25
Dr P Is awsome!!! I was in so much pain I could hardly walk and now I can get around. Just keep going to her and you will see the results.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2022.10.05
Thank you Diana for your kind words and sharing your experience in our office! We are so glad you are doing so well.
W Irwin
W Irwin
2022.03.18
Always leave feeling my best after every session..I love this place.❤
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2022.10.05
Thank you Willy! We love being part of your healthcare team!
Michelle Orlando
Michelle Orlando
2021.12.23
I arrived at Dr. P's office in a world of hurt after multiple car accidents and a bad concussion that left me in a constant state of pain with terrible headaches that lasted sometimes weeks at a time. Dr. P and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She tends to my needs of the day according to how I feel and I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. I can't say enough good things about this crew! She's hands down the best chiropractor I've ever had and would highly recommend to anyone in the area!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2022.10.05
Thank you Michelle for your trust! We appreciate your kind words and for sharing your experience in our office.
Robert Guerci
Robert Guerci
2021.12.23
Dr.Siobhan and her team at Atlantic Wellness &Spine Center are the absolute answer to the path of feeling better being pain free and enjoying the quality of life. I cannot say enough of her love of her job of making her patients be on the road to recovery regardless of it being due to injury or age.Atlantic Wellness is definitely Top Shelf make your appointment today and start feeling great again
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2022.10.05
Thank you Bobby! We appreciate your trust and being part of your healthcare team!
Kat G
Kat G
2021.12.16
Dr P is the best, make sure you book her!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2021.12.21
Thank you Kat for your 5 Star review!
Laurie Barry
Laurie Barry
2021.12.16
Dr Pakenham is always very thorough and professional. She is not only an accomplished chiropractor, but goes the extra mile to promote overall health and wellness. The office is a very welcoming and happy environment. Highly recommend to all.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2021.12.21
Thank you Laurie for your kind words and amazing review!
Len Zeno
Len Zeno
2021.12.14
I’m starting my review with the number 1 reason for going to Atlantic Wellness and Spine center - Dr. P. herself. Dr. Siobhan is just not the most amazing Chiropractor you could be fortunate to have care for your present injury but she truly cares about your total well being. Her attention to detail and soothing nature during my initial visit helped to erase all my misgivings about chiropractic medicine. After a very informal but very in-depth consultation about my medical problems and their root cause Dr. Siobhan was able to immediately formulate a course of therapy structured to alleviate the pain I was in right then which was so very important but she also explained how we would rebuild and realign my spine. Based on X-rays presented and her rigorous examination. we agreed to a course of treatment. Dr. P was so spot on in her diagnosis. What a blessing to have had her so highly referred by friends. Dr. Siobhans treatment center is a true reflection of herself - warm, soothing and comforting. Her staff is most friendly and welcoming. You are always greeted with a smile and afforded every consideration in trying to accommodate you the patient. The treatment center is exceptionally clean, always sanitized and all medical protocols are strictly enforced.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2021.12.21
Thank you Lenny for your amazing review and for sharing your experience in our office. We truly appreciate your kind words and your trust in us.
Marc Meloni
Marc Meloni
2021.12.13
In my personal opinion I can honestly say I’ve never met a Dr.like Dr.P, She truly cares about how your feeling and will go above and beyond to help you. Can’t say enough about Dr.P and staff.
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2021.12.21
Thank you Marc for your 5 Star review and your kind words!
Joe Tartas
Joe Tartas
2021.12.12
After 10 years of conventional orthopedic treatments, only Dr. P has helped me be able to finally get up off the couch and feel normal again. She is very concerned about the patients health and comfort. I highly recommend Atlantic Wellness Center!
Reply from Atlantic Spine and Wellness 2021.12.13
Thank you Joe for your 5 Star review! We appreciate you sharing your experience in our office!