Kids Dental Studio

Kids Dental Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
356 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (356)
Wanda Garris
Wanda Garris
2024.04.10
LaToya Prather
LaToya Prather
2024.04.05
Amazing! As always. Dr. Nikky is incredibly personable, patient, and truly has a way with children. My kids are always excited to see her and there are only smiles during their visits from beginning to end!
Tonya Malcolm
Tonya Malcolm
2024.04.01
A lady was rough on my child 😪 she was crying
Amalia McSherry
Amalia McSherry
2024.03.30
Dr. Nikky and her team are the absolute best!!!
Shakia Bright
Shakia Bright
2024.03.30
Great 1st time experience! I took my 2 year old to Kids Dental Studio today and it was a very smooth experience. Short wait time, kid friendly, great environment and awesome female black owned dental office! Happy to have received this recommendation!!
Amber Enadeghe
Amber Enadeghe
2024.03.28
I absolutely LOVE Kid’s Dental Studio. The staff is always so warm, accommodating, informative and communicative. My child has been a regular patient for two years and each visit is just as great as the first. Grateful to have found such a wonderful provider.
Julia Rittenhouse
Julia Rittenhouse
2024.03.22
Dr. Nikky and the hygienists always make us feel special, and like they know us personally. We always leave saying, “they’re so grea!” Love the care they show us.
Bridgette Brooks
Bridgette Brooks
2024.03.15
Dr. Nikky is the best pediatric dentist in town. I don’t know how she does it but she gets my 2 year old’s teeth clean without any fuss. I can’t recommend Kids Dental Studio Enough!
Leela Hoehn
Leela Hoehn
2024.03.15
Friendly staff and cute office! My son had a great first visit
K M
K M
2024.03.07
Gustavo Basto
Gustavo Basto
2024.02.29
Had a fantastic experience with Dr. Addison and her team! Our hygienist, Nicole was gentle and sweet with our toddler enough to keep her engaged and not scared. Like any kid, mine was not excited to go to the dentist, but she enjoyed herself from the moment she walked in with plenty of toys and places to chill while we waited. Despite everyone wearing masks, you could tell everyone was friendly and smiling and welcoming. This was sweet : if your kid is young/nervous they let you hold them on your lap while the doctor/hygienist does her exam. They have televisions at every chair, calming kid-centered music and an easy location to get in and out. So stoked to have a local Intown option, highly recommended!!!
Andrew Matteson
Andrew Matteson
2024.02.28
Kids Dental Studio is great. Everyone there is so attentive, patient and helpful. We love it!
Crystal Shipman
Crystal Shipman
2024.02.28
Ashley Chavez
Ashley Chavez
2024.02.27
Annelise Lonidier
Annelise Lonidier
2024.02.22
It’s only my first visit but I loved how kind and personable they were my little girl. It was her first visit and she really responded well to the way they talked and explained things for her. I was cash pay and also appreciate that I knew the rate upfront and nothing was added on….def will be back and hope this becomes her regular dentist 🦷 for awhile
Perelini Bush
Perelini Bush
2024.02.21
Dr Nikki & Staff were awesome to my three girls! Love the location, customer service, and professionalism.
sarah england
sarah england
2024.02.16
Sasha McKinney
Sasha McKinney
2024.02.03
This office is so great. My boys enjoyed, and they usually have something bad to say about dentist visits . No matter the age I recommend this office . All three ladies was respectful, honest, and loving. Trust the review . You want wait long at all because they our on time .
Janet Fedullo
Janet Fedullo
2024.01.27
My family has been coming to this dental office for years. Their care is superb. The office staff is warm & welcoming. I highly recommend this office.
Reply from Kids Dental Studio 2020.02.07
Thank you for your kind words!
Katie Clark
Katie Clark
2024.01.26
Update: We really liked Dr. Nikky, but she has not been transparent regarding insurance and billing. Apparently, she changed to out of network with our insurance provider (Delta Dental) over a year ago! And she never informed us of the change. Other providers have always informed me 2-5 months AHEAD of time if they were going to no longer be accepting our insurance anymore so, I could make other arrangements. This is industry standard. I was never informed, I found out after the fact.. like a year later..after 2 appointments when I got a bill from Dr. Nikky’s office last week. For our last 2 visits (one of which was in 2022) bill was 20x more than we usually pay which was a shock. Had we been informed that they were no longer accepting Delta dental we never would have gone to the last 2 appointments. I’m glad I caught it because we had an upcoming appointment in less than two weeks and it wouldn’t have been covered either. My son has special differences and we have a lot of medical expenses so, we can’t afford to pay $200+ for a routine teeth cleaning twice per year. Luckily, we live in Atlanta so there’s a quality pediatric dentist that’s within 4 miles of us that works well with children on the spectrum and takes our primary AND secondary insurances. Do better Dr. Nikky! Change is so hard for my little guy and now I have to explain that we’re not going to see you soon (we’ve already started talking about it) and that we’ll be transitioning to a new provider last minute. Also, considering there’s a huge amount of film workers in Grant Park it’s unwise to stop accepting insurance from a large majority of your clients. ______________________________________ From the staff to the dentist everyone is so friendly! Felt safe, even during COVID. Dr. Nikki was even able to floss my wiggly toddlers teeth. Great experience!
Reply from Kids Dental Studio 2020.02.07
We are happy to welcome you to our family!