AT Dental Care Reviews

AT Dental Care Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 159 reviews

atdentalcaresanjose.imvn.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (105)
Phi Phan
Phi Phan
2021-08-04
Advertisement
Art Laureano
Art Laureano
2021-07-25
This Dentis is the best in town Dr Tuan Vo I recommend this place people are so nice other places don't even come close five star for sure
Chris Tran
Chris Tran
2021-07-24
Super clean facility, and friendly staffs
Thanh Vân Lưu
Thanh Vân Lưu
2021-07-21
Long Tran
Long Tran
2021-07-15
My first time was O.K. over there. Everybody 's so nice and friendly! I felt quite comfortable! I have the next visit for implanting, Hopefully I won't be disappointed!
Advertisement
Huy Vo
Huy Vo
2021-07-10
Jeremy Dao
Jeremy Dao
2021-07-10
Eric Duong
Eric Duong
2021-07-07
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen
2021-06-23
Advertisement
Emily Nguyen
Emily Nguyen
2021-06-15
Very clean and nice office! The newest dental technology is used here. Dr. Tuan is fluent in both Vietnamese and English so there’s no issue in communication :)
Lam N Nguyen
Lam N Nguyen
2021-06-12
I’m a new patient here and had my first visit yesterday. If you’re looking for a place to go, this is the place! This office was the first office I’ve been to in a while that was very informative and welcoming. Dr. Vo explained a well sought out dental game plan and initiated where to start for a problem I’ve been having with one of my tooth for years now, that my old place did not care to address my concern. Dr. Vo listened and went over all the possibilities. I came from a referral through my sister who has been a regular patient now and also had a great experience here. We will definitely be sending family and friends his way! Thank you Dr. Vo and staff At dental! =)
Tuan Huynh
Tuan Huynh
2021-06-11
Theresa
Theresa
2021-06-02
Advertisement
A Ly
A Ly
2021-05-18
Henry Tran
Henry Tran
2021-05-13
Friendly and nice and neat places
Trong Bang Tran
Trong Bang Tran
2021-05-06
kiet nguyen
kiet nguyen
2021-04-18
First time, we come to get the services from AT Dental care We have very good services and good advice from Dr.Tuan and all people are working at AT Dental care... They all are nice and good services... My family are happy ... Kiet Nguyen
Advertisement
Vien Tran
Vien Tran
2021-04-15
cris rivera
cris rivera
2021-04-13
Fast service, satisfied from the result!
Quỳnh Ty Nguyễn
Quỳnh Ty Nguyễn
2021-04-08