Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking

astonapartments.co.uk

Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
27 reviews Verified
Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 4.5

Doa
Doa
2024.05.15
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Darren
Darren
2024.04.28
10 Verified
Great place for a short stay ☺ Really clean and tidy - communication was great and would recommend.
Reply from Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking
thanks for your stay
Lauren
Lauren
2024.04.26
10 Verified
A Very comfortable and clean stay. ☺ The property was very clean, the beds were comfy and it was very spacious, the host answered straight away when we needed something and help arrived very quickly. ☹ The door was a little bit difficult to unlock but when we had opened it once it was fine the rest of the time.
Reply from Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking
Thank you for your stay I have now change the lock so next time you come it's going to be perfect working order Kind regards
Simone
Simone
2024.04.25
10 Verified
Perfect host, lovely property will definitely stay again ☺ Fabulous, really good ☹ Stairs !
Aw
Aw
2024.04.08
6.0 Verified
You get what you pay for ☺ Centrally located ☹ Noise from upstairs
Advertisement
Zoe
Zoe
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
There was an initial hiccup due to being sent the wrong check in information (not the hosts fault) once the error was re ☺ Good location, clean and good facilities. ☹ Nothing
Linnet
Linnet
2024.04.01
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Karina
Karina
2024.03.22
8.0 Verified
Miło, ciepło ☺Przyjemne, przestronne wnętrze. Dobry kontakt z wynajmującym. ☹Brak suszarki i żelazka wskazanego w opisie oferty. Przydała by się także instrukcja obsługi ogrzewania.
Marcus
Marcus
2024.03.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Host was very responsive and helpful. Accomodation was in exceptional condition and clean.
Advertisement
Osariemen
Osariemen
2024.03.06
10 Verified
Thanks for your excellent service. Enjoyed my stay.
Reply from Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking
Thank you for your stay please come back soon
Khurshid
Khurshid
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Georgia
Georgia
2024.02.11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ibrahim
Ibrahim
2023.12.10
10 Verified
Enjoyed it ☺ Nice big family home, has everything you may need. Hosts were very helpful, responded to request smoothly ☹ Nothing, everything was fine
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.11.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Paul
Paul
2023.10.23
2.0 Verified
I'd never stay there again ☹ Access via a litter-strewn alleyway. Following arrival instructions, only to find lockbox empty. Full kitchen for teamaking - but no milk. Bucket and mop for last-minute cleaning left in flat. Chirping smoke alarms.
Reply from Aston Apartment 4 -Secure Parking
Access was clean never any litter in entrance as per my reviews i provide fully furnished kitchen no food or drink as its explained in the terms before accepting my apartments last guest checked out late so the cleaner was delayed guest check in times are 2pm to 4pm which was within that time
Lubos
Lubos
2023.10.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marcus
Marcus
2023.10.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Gaukhar
Gaukhar
2023.09.28
10 Verified
Всем советую останавливаться здесь. Нашей семье очень понравилось👍 ☺Понравилось все👍 Удобные номер, есть кухня, посуда, чайник и даже стиральная машина в номере. Очень удобно когда останавливаешься с детьми. Номера чистые, постель чистая, туалеты тоже чистые. Нам очень понравилось👍 Хозяин и персонал отличные. Всегда придут на помощь если что то нужно👍 обьеснят где и куда как можно добраться. Это ценно и важно👍
Zita
Zita
2023.09.23
7.0 Verified
Good
Brandon
Brandon
2023.08.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful