Asphalt Doctors Reviews

Asphalt Doctors Reviews

3.1

Average - based on 21 reviews

asphaltdoctors.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Rena Tolar
Rena Tolar
2023-07-13
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Huge shout out to Asphalt Dr! I called for a quote and Bill was quick at getting back with me and squeezing us in! Parking lot at Alpine meadows looks great! We appreciate how quickly you got us in and completed the job!
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-08-23
Dear Rena, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We're thrilled that you're pleased with the results of the parking lot at Alpine Meadows! Positive feedback like yours keeps us motivated to do our best. Also, we will be more than happy to pass your lovely words to Bill.
Ron Davidson
Ron Davidson
2023-07-11
Positive
Quality
The work when completed looked great, responsive, to needs.
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-08-23
Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the completed asphalt project. At Asphalt Doctors, we understand the importance of responsiveness and aim to meet all of our customers' needs promptly and accurately. Your positive feedback helps us to realize that our efforts are appreciated and useful to our customers, and this encourages us to continually improve our services further. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Zach
Zach
2023-07-03
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
My HoA hired them for a pothole repair and parking lot striping and parking space numbering. We spent a lot of time and effort letting the residents know that they needed to move their vehicles in order to get those done. Asphalt Doctors didn't even show up. No call, no show. They were supposed to do the job in two days, so the HoA manager called and they responded that they had a problem with their truck and just forgot to call and tell us. So the HoA board collectively sighed, and said okay, just do the entire job the next day. Well they couldn't even do that. They give a TWELVE HOUR window for the job to get done, show up at the end of it, and then "forgot" to do the parking lot numbering. We are pretty frustrated at this point, and so they agree to work on our schedule and get it done asap. So we schedule a day.... ...and they no-call-no-show again. This is absolutely unprofessional. They have caused 30+ households a massive amount of hassle and we STILL do not have the work done. I will personally argue against ever using them again in our HoA.
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-08-23
Dear Zach, Please accept our deepest apologies for the experience you've faced with our services. Your dissatisfaction is completely understandable, and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you and the other residents. Our service is intended to improve everyday life by ensuring the optimal condition of your communal spaces, so we regret to hear that we not only failed to meet our service promise, but created more hassle. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are taking it with utmost seriousness. It is not our standard to no-show at scheduled jobs or to neglect professional care in communicating about any unforeseen circumstances that may lead to a delay in services. The incidents you've highlighted indicate a significant departure from our usual service levels, and we are committed to addressing these issues. Moreover, we will take strict measures to ensure that incidents like those mentioned in your review do not happen in the future. We are taking necessary steps to improve our internal communication and scheduling processes to better serve our clients and prevent such occurrences. Thank you once more for bringing these issues to our attention. Please feel free to contact us directly, and we will ensure to adequately address your concerns. Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated during this time.
Halie Becker
Halie Becker
2023-06-21
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I left work early so I could actually park when they block off 1/3 of the parking lot again, and the asphalt people aren't here to finish their work despite an email from the apartment complex and signs everywhere. Going to start a riot if they show up tomorrow and I can't park after work.
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-08-23
Dear Halie, We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused due to our project, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. At Asphalt Doctors, customer satisfaction and the timely delivery of our work are of utmost importance. It appears there may have been a misunderstanding or scheduling issue that resulted in the crew not being on-site as expected. For this, we deeply apologize. Please be assured we will investigate what transpired to ensure this does not happen again. Your feedback is extremely valuable, and we would welcome the opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly via our main office line, or share your contact information so we can reach out to you directly to address your concerns personally. We'll also work closely with your apartment complex management to ensure smooth communication in the future. Thank you for your patience during this process and we hope to regain your faith in our services.
Edith Holden
Edith Holden
2023-04-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Not only did Asphalt Doctors do a great job on our parking lot but a blind tenant got disoriented while out walking. One of their employees took the time to help this gentleman get where he wanted to go!! Highly recommend this company!!
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-05-01
Thank you, Edith, for the positive review! It was a pleasure working with you folks!
Kate Mittmann
Kate Mittmann
2023-04-21
Positive
Professionalism
They were very professional and exceeded my expectations for the work that was done.
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2023-05-01
Thank you, Kate, for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you!
Kate M.
Kate M.
2023-04-21
Verified
They exceeded my expectations for the work quality that I had them do and were very professional about everything.
Francisco Chairez
Francisco Chairez
2023-02-23
Lisa Graffenberger
Lisa Graffenberger
2022-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Our parking lot work was completed by Asphalt Doctors they did a great job very happy with the results.
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
2022-09-15
Critical
Professionalism
I googled the company because the driver was speeding down 144th Ave in Broomfield cutting people off. Interesting to see that there are multiple reviews with the same truck pictured that I saw and have pics and video of saying the same thing about their driving. Great advertising to drive like a maniac in a company truck.
Tatyana Coleman
Tatyana Coleman
2022-09-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderful work great customer service best on the Colorado! Definitely I will recommend this company thank you!
Kassy Sterling
Kassy Sterling
2022-07-22
Critical
Professionalism
SoCalPenGirlAz
SoCalPenGirlAz
2022-06-26
Bill is amazing
Danaly Howe
Danaly Howe
2022-01-05
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We use Asphalt Doctors for concrete work in our HOA communities and they are always responsive and communicative. They stuck to their schedule and any minor issues that were left behind were taken care of promptly. We look forward to working with them again in the future.
Marc C.
Marc C.
2021-10-22
Verified
Very poor quality work from this company. Was part of hiring someone to fix a parking lot and this company just did a terrible job. They could barely get anything painted straight and they did a really poor job. I cannot recommend them at all.
Robert Saffell
Robert Saffell
2021-09-14
Andrea Trochez
Andrea Trochez
2021-07-24
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The truck drivers of this company tailgate you until almost driving you off the road then cut you off even if you are driving well above speed limit. Love that their stupid company was all over the truck. Great advertising!!! UNPROFESSIONAL 👎👎👎👎
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2021-09-07
Thank you for your concern, I really appreciate you letting us know. We have recently had a safety meeting and discussed your concern extensively. We will continue to impress upon our crews that every action in public reflects on the company as a whole.
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
2021-07-18
Verified
Asphalt Doctors just did work in my townhome complex's parking lot. They filled potholes which it seems like they did fine at? I don't really know what we're looking for here but it seems fine. The holes they planned to patch are patched. There are a lot of other potholes that I guess they didn't include in their original quote or the scope of work, but whatever I guess they did what they were hired to do. They also were tasked with repainting house numbers and "Guest" on our parking spaces. They did amazingly terrible at this. They were really just lazy. The paint they "removed" is still visible in a lot of places. They missed painting "guest" on some spaces. The stenciling is crooked. They also moved curb stops and didn't put them back so they just straddle spaces now. They did this job before the pothole filling and were supposed to fix what they messed up when they came back for that job. They did not. I asked our HOA if they were coming back out because our issues weren't resolved. She said she'd check with them but I haven't heard back so I guess they're not interested in fixing their mistakes. Maybe these guys are priced well? But, the work reflects that. Don't hire them. They don't care about the job or the results and won't fix their mistakes.
Mac T
Mac T
2021-06-22
Critical
Professionalism
Very unprofessional. There was nothing posted saying I had to move my car where I lived. I wake up to people hammering on my door and doorbell at 7:30 am. I go outside and they have a freaking tow truck there ready to move my car from my own driveway. They never said anything to me about coming and I am in shock they would make an attempt to tow a vehicle from someones driveway. Not a good company to deal with. They shouldn't even be starting work before 8 am but they do whatever they want. How they can expect to hammer on someones door in the early AM and have them pop right up and do what they want is beyond me.
Reply from Asphalt Doctors 2021-09-07
Mac- I'm sorry for your experience, I understand how frustrating that must have been. However Asphalt Doctors isn't responsible for the towing of cars, the property management company is responsible for alerting residents of their expectations prior to our arrival.
Marc C.
Marc C.
2021-06-22
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service