Dr. Asma Herbals

asmaherbals.co.in

Dr. Asma Herbals Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
20 reviews Verified
Dr. Asma Herbals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 4.7

Placeholder
Placeholder
2023.05.28
Verified
Good
Advertisement
Mukesh
Mukesh
2023.05.28
Verified
Good
Manohar more
Manohar more
2023.02.15
Verified
The order was delivered on time within few days. The seller helped me to order on faster option through amazon
Manohar more
Manohar more
2023.02.15
Verified
The order was delivered on time within few days. The seller helped me to order on faster option through amazon
Ridham Preet
Ridham Preet
2022.07.30
I want to thank Dr. Asma Herbals for manufacturing Glosma Hair oil of such premium quality that it had helped me make my hairs longer and stronger. I would recommend their products for any problems which can be solved through Ayurveda. They manufacture various ayurvedic medicines for women problems such ayurvedic blood purifier syrup, calcium Iron and vitamin C syrups, etc.
Reply from Dr. Asma Herbals 2022.07.30
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We're happy to serve you.
Advertisement
Sanmeet Kaur
Sanmeet Kaur
2022.01.07
I am immensely grateful to be using this wondrous hair oil, "Glosma Ayurvedic" manufactured by Dr. Asma Herbals. I have seen a noticeable hair growth of around 4-5 inches in just 2 months of regular use. Even in the monsoon, which is considered as a rough time for the hair, my hair didn't fall like it used to, instead it continued to grow, i can see so many hair growing on my bald spots near the temples of my head. Apart from the hair growth, i can feel my hair look more lustrous, deep black and stronger. This product is highly recommended as I believe it is purely ayurvedic and provides significant results. Dr. Asma Herbals is the best ayurvedic manufacturer of Ayurvedic herbal hair oil.
Vasava
Vasava
2021.09.13
Verified
Value for money
Vasava
Vasava
2021.09.13
Verified
Value for money
Jaskaran Randhawa
Jaskaran Randhawa
2021.07.28
Advertisement
Manmohan singh
Manmohan singh
2021.06.25
Verified
Nice product result in 1 day
Manmohan singh
Manmohan singh
2021.06.25
Verified
Nice product result in 1 day
lux
lux
2021.05.02
Verified
Very nice
lux
lux
2021.05.02
Verified
Very nice
Advertisement
Harshdeep Singh
Harshdeep Singh
2020.11.24
Reply from Dr. Asma Herbals 2021.08.10
Thanks for the 5-Star review. ?
Kaushik B.
Kaushik B.
2020.10.19
Verified
After a long period I see in Amazon shopping. I want it every month.
Kaushik B.
Kaushik B.
2020.10.19
Verified
After a long period I see in Amazon shopping. I want it every month.
Suneel Pandey
Suneel Pandey
2020.10.08
Verified
I hope you are sending 2 units as in order there is confusion regarding that. I have paid for 2 units
Advertisement
Suneel Pandey
Suneel Pandey
2020.10.08
Verified
I hope you are sending 2 units as in order there is confusion regarding that. I have paid for 2 units
Babbu Singh
Babbu Singh
2019.12.09
Reply from Dr. Asma Herbals 2021.08.10
Thanks for the 5-Star review. ?
Utpal m.
Utpal m.
2019.09.23
Verified
Very good