Asian Orthopedics - Spine and Joints Center | Movement Lab

asianorthopedics.net

Asian Orthopedics - Spine and Joints Center | Movement Lab Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
Asian Orthopedics - Spine and Joints Center | Movement Lab
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 4.9

derrick alberio
derrick alberio
2024.05.07
Overall, a very organized rehab center. To my coach Drei, she's doing a great job in ensuring proper form in every workout I do which is very critical to properly hit the targeted muscle group. She's very keen also on small details, thus making sure the workout is properly done. I also like the program she prepared for me. Thank you coach 💪
Advertisement
lynard calvez
lynard calvez
2024.04.24
Good improvement of her feet arc after 6 sessions of my mom's Therapy Session.
Kisseal Dicdican
Kisseal Dicdican
2024.04.20
Corazon Raboy
Corazon Raboy
2024.02.20
While I'm on my rehabilitation, they are very well appreciated and very thankful to all the staff for their service and support. Highly recommended this center for those who needs a medical treatment.
Karen Ethyl Almendra
Karen Ethyl Almendra
2024.02.18
Advertisement
jojin lee noya
jojin lee noya
2024.02.17
Along with my wonderful coach and the welcoming staff, my treatment experience was excellent. They are approachable. ✨👍🏻
Yenyen Buhawi
Yenyen Buhawi
2024.02.16
I’ve had a great experience at your clinic. The staffs are incredibly friendly, and I appreciate the constant text reminders before each appointment. It’s refreshing that the team doesn’t pressure patients into exercises but rather encourages them, creating a positive and supportive environment. Additionally, I found it extremely helpful that after all my sessions were done, they provided me with a home workout plan, giving me a guide to continue my progress at home. Overall, I’m really pleased with the service and the atmosphere of the place.
Ernesto Garcia
Ernesto Garcia
2024.01.16
Thank you doc Pierre M Mella for your good heart of service with your personnel. I recommend your services
Jenniffer Jabon
Jenniffer Jabon
2023.12.21
Advertisement
Gina Mie Pedrano
Gina Mie Pedrano
2023.12.21
Reign Jay Craste
Reign Jay Craste
2023.12.21
Great service. People are welcoming and approachable.
Christine Miraflor
Christine Miraflor
2023.12.21
Meredith Branzuela
Meredith Branzuela
2023.12.21
Advertisement
Blisle
Blisle
2023.12.19
Gabbie Sanchez
Gabbie Sanchez
2023.12.19
Franco Cipriano
Franco Cipriano
2023.12.19
Great session with coach Adrian. Complete equipments and very friendly staff.
Jimrey Biosa
Jimrey Biosa
2023.10.17
Highly Recommended, must visit place for those who need their services
Advertisement
Nina Ortega
Nina Ortega
2023.08.01
Service is Outstanding from Front Desk Staff, Physical Therapists to Doctors. <3