Ashwood Solicitors Limited Reviews

Ashwood Solicitors Limited Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 808 reviews

ashwoodsolicitors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (573)
Ciara Mcdonnell
Ciara Mcdonnell
2021-09-12
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-12
Ciara, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are glad that you found the information useful. We wish you all the best in getting your situation resolved.
Advertisement
Claire Byrne
Claire Byrne
2021-09-11
Very friendly and knowledgeable solicitors ,I would recommend this company
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-11
Claire, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service which you received. If you have any other legal queries, please do get in touch. All the best for the future.
A F
A F
2021-09-11
Ms Rahima, Mr Holmes, and rest of team at Ashwood Solicitors . Thank you for your assistance and prompt responses. You really went the extra mile and did more than enough to help me secure my asylum case. My family and I will be eternally grateful to you for the opportunities you have allowed us to pursue by your assistance in the immigration process. All of your hard work is invaluable to us. Thank you for your professionalism and continued support. I really appreciate everything. Thanks so much for all your work you have been exceptional! I dealt with Rahima and I was really happy with the services provided. She is highly competent, extremely efficient and always helpful. Thank you for having such a great system in place. Sincerely, Abdirahman
Samah Karwi
Samah Karwi
2021-09-10
I can't find the words to express my gratitude towards Ashwood Solicitors and their amazing support with my family reunion case. Mrs Amunah Anthony has shown great diligence and professionalism when handling my case. She made me feel so safe and comforted me continuously. She guided me through every step and the communication was excellent. Now that my family is with me in the UK, I will always be grateful to them for reuniting us. Thanks so much ? Ashwood Solicitors
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-10
Samah, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We really appreciate your very kind comments. We are delighted that we were able to help you reunite with your family. We wish you all the best.
Jays Watch Service
Jays Watch Service
2021-09-09
I was in urgent need of some advice based on a personal injury claim I had made so I was put through to Masoud Kasim, by word of mouth. I had a thorough conversation with him and he answered every question I had with fine detail. He didn't beat around the bush. His sentences were strung along so perfectly and his explanation of things was impeccable. I could not fault him by any means. His experience in the field resonated through his way of articulating his words. I would one thousand percent recommend him to absolutely anyone who needs some kind of assistance. Thank you Masoud for all your help, time and generosity.
Advertisement
Mahmoud Ali
Mahmoud Ali
2021-09-09
Excellent service. Masoud sorted out the paperwork that I needed in less than 10 minutes.
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-09
Mahmoud, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are delighted that you were so happy with the service you received. If you have any other legal queries in the future, please get in touch. All the best for the future.
ozzy ozzy
ozzy ozzy
2021-09-09
Masoud was very helpful and gave me the legal advice I needed thank you very much
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-09
Ozzy, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really happy that you were pleased with the service. Please help to promote our Law Firm by recommending us to your family and friends. We wish you all the best.
Shabana Mushtaq Hussain
Shabana Mushtaq Hussain
2021-09-07
I would like thank brother Masoud for all his time, help, support, advise and mostly his patience with me. After speaking to him, he made me feel as if a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Everything was explained in a professional and sensitive manner, making sure I understood my rights and that there is help out there as well as understanding the delicate situation relating to my culture. I would DEFINITELY recommend Ashwood solicitor's. Thank you Brother Masoud for everything.
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-07
Shabana, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really pleased that you found the information and support useful. If you have any legal queries in the future, please do get in touch. We wish you all the best in getting your situation resolved.
Shaho Rasoul
Shaho Rasoul
2021-09-07
Advertisement
Hena Khan
Hena Khan
2021-09-02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
After speaking to many solicitors I just wasn’t getting the help I needed. I got a great quick response with more information and help given to me than I expected which was a great help & relief in my time of need. Very happy with the sympathy given feel lighter than before. Burden lifted. Very professional and compassionate at the same time will definitely recommend as I thought I was going mad until I spoke to masood who calmed me down and helped me to understand my situation better than I did so I could make my decisions with ease going forward now. Thankyou so much again, need more solicitors like masood
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-02-15
Thank you for your amazing review about the Manchester office of Ashwood Solicitors. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and we are delighted that you were happy the help and information we gave you. Please recommend our solicitors firm to your family and friends. All the best for the future.
John Marriott
John Marriott
2021-09-01
I used Ashwood Solicitors for assistance in submitting a family visa for my wife. At Ashwoods it was Amunah Anthony who handled our case. Amunah helped clarify all visa requirements from the beginning and was always available to discuss our queries. I would recommend Ashwoods and will use them for visa extensions in the future.
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-09-01
John, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are delighted that you were so happy with the service. Please do help to promote our Law Firm by recommending us to your family and friends. We wish you all the best.
Amber Haddi
Amber Haddi
2021-08-31
I really highly recommend Ashwood solicitors.They are very professional, one of their solicitor help me out for my immigration status which i have no idea what will next and they done it i really appreciate that i experience you can trust them
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-31
Amber, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We really appreciate your kind comments. Please do help to promote our Law Firm by recommending us to your family and friends. We wish you all the best.
Nicola Smith
Nicola Smith
2021-08-31
Advertisement
Selina Ali (RAPCITYMCR)
Selina Ali (RAPCITYMCR)
2021-08-30
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-30
Selina, thank you for your review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are always looking to improve the service to our clients, so if you have any comments, please do get in touch with our offices. We wish you all the best for the future.
Tim Giles
Tim Giles
2021-08-28
Speaking to Masoud at Ashwood Solicitors was a real help. He understood the situation quickly and offered me clear and straightforward advice on the next steps I should consider. He will definitely be the first person I speak to concerning any civil litigation matters in the future. Thank you!
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-28
Tim, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service. Please do get in touch if we we can assist any further. All the best for the future.
Ronke Adewusi
Ronke Adewusi
2021-08-26
Ashwood Solicitors are the best when it comes to prompt responses and excellent services to their clients. Masoud, one of the solicitors at Ashwood listened to my concerns and was so keen to help with my legal issues when I consulted Ashwood solicitors for my case. The solicitors at Ashwood demonstrate high standard of professionalism and always keen to help their clients at difficult times.
saraelshi
saraelshi
2021-08-26
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-26
Sara, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are delighted that you were happy with the service which you received. If you have any other legal queries in the future, please do get in touch.
Advertisement
Dee Grace
Dee Grace
2021-08-26
Thank you for your time today and thank you for your suggestions to help me with my delicate situation. I would definitely recommend you
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-26
Dee, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service. Please do recommend our Law Firm to your family and friends All the best.
simon nightingale
simon nightingale
2021-08-25
Hi all at 1st i was unsure like most people when it comes to situation like when there is money is involved but after seeing what these people can do and going out of there way to help me with my claim hands down they no there stuff i would recommend these to everyone that needs help and a big thanks 5*
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-25
Simon, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service which you received If you have any other legal queries, please do get in touch. All the best.
Ian Swanston
Ian Swanston
2021-08-25
I don't often give a five star review. I think there is always room for improvement. However, Ashwood Solicitors went far beyond my expectations. I felt supported and fully informed. It is always nice when a service has put your need for help and support first. Thank you. All the best for the future.
Reply from Ashwood Solicitors Limited 2021-08-25
Ian, thank you for your 5* review about Ashwood Solicitors Manchester. We really appreciate your comments. Please help to promote our Law Firm and recommend us to your family and friends.