Ashton Smile Clinic Reviews

Ashton Smile Clinic Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 70 reviews

ashtonsmileclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Ciocan Mihai
2024-02-19
Ashton Smile Clinic I like it very much and the staff are very friendly and helpful
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2024-02-20
Dear Mihai, we're thrilled you had a great experience with us! Thanks for noting our friendly and helpful staff. We appreciate your feedback.
Ciocan Mihai
Ciocan Mihai
2024-02-19
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2024-02-19
Thank you for your review!
Ana Marinoiu
Ana Marinoiu
2024-02-19
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2024-02-19
Thank you!
Henry Smith
Henry Smith
2024-02-16
Quick and easy, friendly staff
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2024-02-20
Thank you for your review! Much appreciated!
Alexandra Varlan
Alexandra Varlan
2024-02-12
Recomand! 100% servicii de calitate, o sa revin cu siguranță! 🫶🏼
Katherine Oneill
Katherine Oneill
2024-01-07
recommends
Brilliant service from start to finish. Caring, skilled, calm and nonetheless very light handed dentists. I am a very anxious persons and all my life I was livid, almost fainting, every time I had to walk into a dental practice. Now, not any more! Andrea took all my fears away and made me feel so comfortable and safe in there, that I was never thought would be possible for me to go from avoiding and running away from dentist to enjoying going to dentist. She is amazing! During the treatment Andrea explained to me in great details every step she took, why and what to expect. While I've been waiting at the reception I also noticed how they interact with their patients, and I can tell that not just for me but for all their patients they are always prepared to go the extra mile, only to have things done properly and keep the patients happy and satisfied. Nonetheless, they have affordable, fair prices for high quality services. For me personally, being a paying patient at NHS, choosing Aston Smile and going private was one of the best choices I've made lately. PS: Check also their practice plan! Definitely best value for money in the area, if you are a registered member! This is why I highly recommended this practice! 💯%👍
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2024-01-07
Thank you for your kind review and appreciation! Much appreciated!
Sorin D. Ardelean
Sorin D. Ardelean
2024-01-04
Brilliant service from start to finish. Caring, skilled, calm and nonetheless very light handed dentists, explaining in great details all the steps taken during the treatment. They will always go the extra mile, only to have things done properly. Affordable prices and high quality services as well. No doubts, for me personally, being a paying patient at NHS, choosing Aston Smile and going private was one of the best choices I've made lately. Check also their practice plan! Definitely best value for money in the area, if you are a registered member! I highly recommended this practice!
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2022-07-14
Thank you for your review!
Denisa Mihaela
Denisa Mihaela
2023-12-11
Wonderful customer service! This is the place to attend when you don’t want to wait endlessly for a dental appointment. The staff is highly professional and the service is excellent!
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-12-11
Thank you for your kind review! Much appreciated!
0UTD00R U.K
0UTD00R U.K
2023-11-15
Dr Andreea , I was there for a tooth removal, the anesthesia didn't work, managed to hold up the pain, I took me 5 minutes to stand up after, she gives me a glass of water and sugar, do not go there all thy want is yours money
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-11-15
Really sorry you haven't had a good experience. We understand that extractions can be a traumatic experience. It could happen, especially on severe active infections, that the aesthesia don't work. In such cases, the dentist relies on patient instructions, acting accordingly. If the anaesthesia is not working the patient is recalled, WITHOUT BEING CHARGED for the extraction attempt. If in your case was different and you have been charged for the extraction attempt, please contact the practice as soon as possible to clarify this.
Alessia Erika
Alessia Erika
2023-11-10
Good
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-11-10
Thank you for your review! Much appreciated!
Daniel Harris
Daniel Harris
2023-11-01
Just had my initial consultation appointment and I've got to say I was very happy with how it went. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, the prices are Very good when you get on a plan Which is what I've done for my partner and child. The information given was was good and I hope to be at this dentist for a long time. Obviously it's just my first appointment but first impressions are good.
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-11-02
Thank you very much for your kind review Daniel! Highly appreciated!
Nadia Oprinoiu
Nadia Oprinoiu
2023-11-01
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-11-01
Thank you for your review! Ashton Smile
Adina Sohoreanu
Adina Sohoreanu
2023-10-18
Nu te descurci cu engleza? Acest cabinet are medici romani și sunt de cea mai buna calitate , înțelegători și îți dau toate variantele posibile ca sa ai de unde alege ce e mai bun și convenabil preț pentru a trata și a avea cel mai frumos zâmbet . Recomand cu drag .
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-10-20
Thank you for your kind review!
Joan Talbot
Joan Talbot
2023-10-18
Been using this clinic for almost 4 years and I cannot speak highly enough about each and any one of the people working at Ashton Smile Clinic. But above all I recommend Andrea, who is a brilliant, caring, warm, friendly dentist and a really, really sympathetic person. The prices are truly decent and the quality was impeccable every time. All the treatments I had received here were absolutely perfect, and I had a few, some of which quite complex too, like some difficult root canal treatment e.g.. All brilliant done, painless and stress free. But above all, I'll always be grateful to Andrea for spotting a cancer lesion in a very early stage! The moment she noticed that small spot that wasn't supposed to be there, she referred me immediately to the hospital and personally followed my referral and pushed to be seen asap by a cancer consultant in hospital. Thanks to that, in just 4 weeks after she first spotted the lesion, the biopsy was done, the diagnosis confirmed and I was operated on. Today, after 12 month, I was confirmed cancer free. All this time Andrea and the entire team were next to me, supporting me all the way throughout these scarring and stressful times. I feel that the words are simply not big enough to express my entire gratitude and appreciation for all of you guys! THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING!
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2022-07-20
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you are all right.
Alice Newcombe
Alice Newcombe
2023-07-06
Saw to me 25 minutes late to then sit me down for 5 minutes and told nothing useful. Tried to charge me more for a check up and I had to tell them the price on their price list. When I told them I wasn’t happy with the service, all they was concerned about was if I wanted to cancel my follow up appointment or not. Definitely money focused here and not customer focused.
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-07-06
We are sorry that your experience in our practice didn't meet your expectations. The price you were quoted was correct at the time you asked for it (last fiscal year) and even the price list was updated in line with the general economy state, we still charged you the old price. We understand that you found unuseful all the information you received during your time spent with the dentist in the surgery and we are sorry for that.
Geo geo Geo
Geo geo Geo
2023-05-26
Quality staff, great services
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-07-06
Thank you for your kind word and appreciations.
Simona Ene
Simona Ene
2023-05-20
We are very happy with our doctor from Ashton Smile Clinic. My daughter is happy to come every time. All staff are very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this clinic. Thank you for everything you do there!
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-05-22
Thank you very much for your kind words.
Cristina Ionescu
2023-03-01
Foarte multumita de serviciile oferite. Personalul este foarte primitor iar doamna doctor foarte comunicativa si grijulie. Vin cu drag la dentist acum 😁
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-04-12
Cristina, ne bucuram sa auzim ca ai avut o experienta pozitiva la noi. Multumim pentru feedback!
Ancuta Anghelache
2022-11-14
Am avut parte de o experienta super la Ashton Smile Clinic, am întâlnit un personal amabil,serviciile sunt foarte bune. Mulțumesc Ashton Smile Clinic!
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2022-11-16
Thank you for your appreciation and the kind review. Much appreciated!
Ionuț Anghel
Ionuț Anghel
2022-11-01
Nu recomand, urmaresc sa iti ia bani cu orice preț, iti vor recomanda numai cele mai scumpe lucrari ( bazându-se pe ne experienta clientului, recomand sa vizitați si un alt medic dentist daca aveți dubii in legatura cu lucrarea recomandata de acest cabinet) Îți vor cere depozit și niciodată nu vei stii costul final.
Reply from Ashton Smile Clinic 2023-09-26
We are sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations. We are surprised by your claim that you'll never know the final cost for your treatment. There have never been hidden costs and it is standard practice for us to inform all our patients in writing and in great detail about their treatment plan, including the number of appointments needed, treatments expected to be done at each appointment, cost per item, cost per appointment and a total cost for the entire treatment plan. Nonetheless, a copy of the treatment plan is always given to the patients and we encourage them to consider their options and not to hesitate to ask for further explanations or a second opinion. All our dentists give the patients all the treatments options suitable for their case, the patient being free to choose whatever option will suits them better. Nonetheless, we are sorry to see that asking you to pay a deposit for your next appointment made you feel like we wanted to take your money at any cost. It is our policy to require a deposit for treatment appointments especially when those appointments are over 30 minutes long. We price ourself as being very transparent and everybody can find the details about our fees, payments, charges and refunds policies on our website.