ASAP Handyman services

ASAP Handyman services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
161 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (161)
Bijan C.
Bijan C.
2024.04.13
Verified
“I had a fantastic experience with ASAP Handyman Services. They were punctual, professional, and delivered high-quality work. Their attention to detail was impressive, and they completed everything on schedule. Highly recommend for reliable and top-notch handyman services!”
Will S.
Will S.
2024.04.10
Verified
Team did a great job. Really appreciated the pivot when finding out walls were plaster and not drywall. Patching and painting were great, installation of the closet system was flawless. Thanks again team for the hard work on both closets.
Tom B.
Tom B.
2024.04.09
Verified
Great to work with
Catherine C.
Catherine C.
2024.04.07
Verified
Excellent professional. Highly recommend. Will be using his services again as soon as needed.
Joel C.
Joel C.
2024.04.03
Verified
Vlad was great. He did a lot of different things and they all came out great.
Melinda R.
Melinda R.
2024.04.01
Verified
Vlad and his assistant replaced the original front door (1974) of our home. In addition to Vlad's work quality, professionalism and value, he was responsive, clean, honest and punctual and his energy and demeanor were very calming/easeful. They were very respectful of our space and when additional work was required, he communicated what needed to be done and why. I would 100% recommend Hata Solutions and definitely would use them again for future projects.
Nadira f.
Nadira f.
2024.03.29
Verified
Vladislav is very helpful. He informed me about what he did and executed a great job! He’s patient and learned in his field and has wonderful customer service skills! Additionally, he is reasonable with his pricing! I recommend doing business with this man.
Mark Z.
Mark Z.
2024.03.29
Verified
Had 4 distinct projects handled great! Some understandable delays due to an outdoor project not being completed until the weather was good but would not hesitate to recommend and use again.
Natasha D.
Natasha D.
2024.03.20
Verified
Hata Solutions is the best! Vlad is a perfectionist and takes the time to do the job correctly. He updated one of the cabinets in our kitchen. He is professional and prompt and I highly recommend him
Daniel M.
Daniel M.
2024.03.17
Verified
Vlad did a great job instilling a curtain rod for a big window. As straight of a line as it can be. Definitely recommend!
Mitch B.
Mitch B.
2024.03.17
Verified
He installed all 19 of our blinds in a just a few hours. Good price too!
Amy B.
Amy B.
2024.03.12
Verified
Repaired a fallen kitchen cabinet door and even went around to all the others to tighten their hinges. Prompt and professional. We appreciate you very much!
Mark G.
Mark G.
2024.03.09
Verified
Excellent work! I booked appointment and he was here the next day. 5 star work.
Tirthraj G.
Tirthraj G.
2024.03.08
Verified
Vlad was amazing to work with. His work ethic is simply great. We had a little situation with the work he initially did on our direction which we didn't like. But he came back again and finished it to our complete satisfaction. He is very reasonable with the price and spends his time on the project in a very professional manner. I will go back to him for all my work and also recommend his name to all I know.
Valerie b.
Valerie b.
2024.03.05
Verified
Vlad was polite, thoughtful, punctual, thorough and efficient. He did a great job.
Fredi A.
Fredi A.
2024.03.01
Verified
Hata Solutions did an incredible job putting our microwave under our cabinet. He figured out how to do it safely and competently. He cleaned up when he was done. I recommend his workmanship without hesitation and will definitely use him again.
Pat C.
Pat C.
2024.02.20
Verified
Vlad did an incredible job installing our tv over our fireplace. We also had him patch and paint the wall near the tv mount because the electrician needed to cut out part of the wall to install an outlet for the tv. His price was very reasonable. He was great to work with and very respectful of our home. I highly recommend him and will definitely call on him again if we need him for any projects around the house b
Apurva A.
Apurva A.
2024.01.24
Verified
Fixed my ceiling and installed a few fixtures around the house. Will hire again!
Ren F.
Ren F.
2024.01.17
Verified
Terrible! They were hired for some simple painting and shelf building and didn't complete either project on time, had to come back for a second day and tried to get me to pay for 5hrs of work when it should have taken 2. Once "complete" there were still areas that were not painted and I had to complete the job myself. They were unprofessional and wasted my time and money. Would not recommend to anyone.
Reply from ASAP Handyman services 2024.01.18
We were hired for several projects in late November 2023: wall patching, painting, moving shelves, and assembling new shelves. The job estimate was for 5 hours over 2 visits, as wall plaster needed drying time. First Visit: Moved shelves downstairs and painted metal pipes with paint provided by the customer. Note: Water-based paint on metal is tricky, hence the second coat later. Patched walls. Couldn't assemble new shelves as they were locked in the manager's room. Next Day: Received a message about the inconvenience caused by unassembled shelves. Sent our specialist from another project to help, even though we weren't at fault for not having access to the shelves. Second Visit: Assembled the shelves and added a second paint layer to pipes. Sanded and painted walls. Took an extra 2 hours. Communication: Confirmed with the customer that all tasks were completed. Originally billed for 5 hours as discussed, but the customer insisted on paying only for 3 hours. We accepted this to avoid conflict. Now: 1.5 months later, after acknowledging completion and paying less, the customer leaves a negative review. We always aim to satisfy our clients, as shown by our many positive reviews. Sadly, we couldn't meet your expectations, but we wish you the best in your future endeavors.
Kathryn H.
Kathryn H.
2024.01.16
Verified
They did excellent work and were very responsive when the job turned out to be bigger than anticipated. I asked them to remove some old shelves from a couple of closets. In my old house, some of the walls were quite damaged. They came back later the same day with necessary supplies and did the work to repair all of the walls properly. I was very pleased with their work and would hire them again.