Arundel Cooling & Heating Reviews

Arundel Cooling & Heating Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 241 reviews

arundelcooling.com/contact-us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (241)
joanne windle
joanne windle
2024-02-27
Walter Fitzpatrick was terrific. He was able to find the answer to the water issue coming from the furnace very quickly (the humidifier was not draining properly). Not only did he identify and fix the problem but he was professional, courteous, explained the problem and how he would fix it. This is my first year with Arundel and have requested that Walter be my technician from now on. Thank you Walter.
Tom Linder
Tom Linder
2024-02-23
I have been a satisfied customer for more than 25 years and your service team ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. We called for an emergency heating repair at 9:00am and your technician Walt had our heat back on by 12.00 noon. Walt listened to our concerns and was extremely thorough and courteous. I would never consider using any other heating or cooling company.
Amy Seipp
Amy Seipp
2024-01-18
Customer service was great! Our service technician, Austin, represented the company very well.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2024-01-18
Good afternoon Amy , Thank you so much for sharing your experience today with Austin! I truly appreciate your business and your feedback. Have a great evening,.
Nyema Beason
Nyema Beason
2024-01-15
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2024-01-18
Thank you so Much for the 5 Star rating.
Jay Harbin
Jay Harbin
2023-12-27
My technician was very pleasant and well mannered. He actually provided me with a new filter during a regular check up. I tipped the gentleman and thanked him. I will definitely use this company again.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2024-01-18
Good evening Jay , We truly appreciate your feedback and It's a great feeling to know that you had a pleasnt experience with the Technician during his visit. Thank you so much for the oppertunity and your business!
John Steib
John Steib
2023-11-16
We've used them for years and have always been satisfied with their punctuality and workmanship. They have installed 2 heating and AC units in our house over time and currently have maintenance contracts. We are very pleased.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-11-16
Good afternoon John , Thank you for the positive review and the 5 stars. we truly appreciate you being part of the Arundel Family for all these years.
George Swartout
George Swartout
2023-10-10
Excellent company. They installed our current system, and they maintain it. Always prompt and professional. We've used them for years and plan on using them for many years to come.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-10-11
Thank you, George, for your kind words and continued support! We greatly appreciate your trust in our company and are delighted to hear that our prompt and professional service has met your expectations. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
Mass
Mass
2023-09-29
Always come in a timely matter. Give me information and tips about the health of my HVAC system. Always replace my filters after every service. I have an odd uncommon filter size and so they always come back to give me the size that fits my hvac! Thanks.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-10-05
Thank you some much for taking the time to let us how we are doing , We appreicate your feedback , the business and look forward to servicing you in the future !
Gale Gillespie
Gale Gillespie
2023-09-19
These folks are very attentive, and they remind me when it's time to get my HVAC checked for the season.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-09-20
Good Morning Gail , thank you so much for the Great review and we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Fully Promoted of Arbutus (Dan Swearingen)
Fully Promoted of Arbutus (Dan Swearingen)
2023-09-14
Arundel Cooling and Heating has maintaintained the HVAC system for our business for 8 years. They first services the small system in our retail facility in Catonsville, and then when we moved they took over the service in our warehouse space in Arbutus. Their service has always been prompt and professional. We hightly recommend Arunderl C&H.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-09-15
Thank you for your positive review of Arundel Cooling and Heating. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with our services for the past 8 years, both in your retail facility and warehouse space. We take pride in providing prompt and professional service to our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your HVAC needs.
Sean (Soglesee)
Sean (Soglesee)
2023-09-04
Same day service and resolution. Professional technician, reasonable pricing.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-09-05
Happy Monday Sean, Thank you so much for the 5star review! We appreciate your business and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a Great day.
clare .scott
clare .scott
2023-08-21
Dave just came & fixed our AC….excellent experience- he was fantastic, efficient & affordable!!! highly recommend
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-08-22
Good Morning Clare , I am glad to hear that you were pleased with Dave , Dave has been with Arudel for a long time! We appreicate you passing that along to us and We look forward to working with you again. Have a great day and Thank you for your business!
Franklin S
Franklin S
2023-08-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Been a customer for years including new systems and maintenance and they never disappoint,
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-08-21
Franklin , Thank you for the great review and Arundel apprecaites you being a long time customer.
Florin Niculescu
Florin Niculescu
2023-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
For four years I am using the Arundel services. I was desperate to find somebody reliable in this field and to help you when you need it not when they want. Great suprize when the owner and the general manager of this business called me directly to discuss what they have to repair. Very rare occasion nowadays in the repair and maintenance services, at least in our area. Thank you very much "Arundel Cooling..."
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-10-05
Florin, sorry for the long delayed response. I glad to see that Arundel is taking care of your comfort needs and we want to continue being your company of choice when it comes toyour comfort. I appreciate your feedback , business and Thank you again!
Dianne Khan
Dianne Khan
2023-07-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Tech who diagnosed the original issue was great, jeff the salesperson explained options needs etc, the two installers stayed over to make sure my husband, who is a cardiac patient, had AC. I am impressed with everuone. Dianne Khan
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-11-16
Diane , sorry I missed your Review and thank you for the 5 stars and your feedback and look forward to working with again.
Randy Kiefer
Randy Kiefer
2023-07-22
Great customer service on a service policy. Technician visit was quick and problem resolved in short order.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-07-27
Thank you for your positive feedback, Randy! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. We strive to provide efficient and effective solutions to our customers, and we are glad that our technician was able to resolve your problem quickly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your business!
Gene McCarron
Gene McCarron
2023-07-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-07-17
Good Moring Gene , Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating this morning ! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know and appreciate your business.
Debbie Hayes
Debbie Hayes
2023-07-14
Had an appt today at 10am. No one showed up . No call . Nothing .
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-07-14
Good Morning Debbie , I do apologize for any inconvience that my Comfort Advisor caused by not showing up this morning. I just spoked him what happened and he said that he thought the appoinment was at 11am instead of 10am. he also said he tried to call however he received no answer. again my sincerest apologies.
Chris Chewning
Chris Chewning
2023-07-06
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 5 Stars all around! We called Arundel Cooling & Heating today with an emergency for my mothers AC. It’s been out for 24 hours and was blowing hot air. They didn’t really have any availability however because of her being in her 70’s and in a 55+ community they were sympathetic and assured us she would be seen today. Donald arrived and was extremely professional and courteous. Within a matter of 30 mins her AC was repaired and working towards cooling her house down from the above 80 degrees it had been all day. Arundel Cooling & Heating will be our goto forever now. We’ll be cancelling her contract from another the McCruddy service provider she’s had, who told her it would be 5 days until she could be seen! And will be discussing a new service and maintenance agreement with Arundel now. Thanks again Arundel!!!!!
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-07-07
Good Morning and Happy Friday Chris , Thank you so much for the 5 Stars rating ! I appreciate you taking your time to let me know how Donald and my staff has made your expierence a Great one. We are happy to have you as a part of the Arundel Family. Have a great weekend.
Mary Kinney
Mary Kinney
2023-06-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Everyone from office to techs has been impressive……VERY responsive, professional, competent, on time, courteous, clearly explain customer’s problem and what was done to fix it. I feel so fortunate to have this company for all my heat pump and furnace needs. They are a rare find and I am so grateful to have them in my corner.
Reply from Arundel Cooling & Heating 2023-06-28
Good Morning Mary , I just wanted to say "Thank you" so much for the kind words. it makes my day to hear that my staff is creating that type of experience for you and I we will continue to deliver that type of experience ! I appreciate your business , your feedback and may you have a great day.