Art Install London - Picture hanging

Art Install London - Picture hanging Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Peter Everest
Peter Everest
2024.02.24
Excellent service, high-quality installation and very friendly. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Alan Wyatt
Alan Wyatt
2024.01.27
Just moved from Thailand to England with my collection, Connor the art tech made this such an easy experience. Thanks so much.
Sidika Owen
Sidika Owen
2024.01.16
Amazing job!
Joe Bidmead
Joe Bidmead
2023.12.22
Sudie Smyth
Sudie Smyth
2023.11.21
Advertisement
dara dorsman
dara dorsman
2023.11.16
Best service in hanging my art! Professional and patient.
Amanda David
Amanda David
2023.07.21
Positive
Quality
Very happy! Particularly helpful with placement and where to hang the painting. Money well spent.
Tereza K
Tereza K
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Art Install's services this past weekend for an exhibition installation. I needed a pick up, transport and installation of cca 40 artworks within 6 hours. George, the technician assigned to this job, was a real pleasure to work with. He was perfectly on time, despite the unusual morning traffic on Saturday, and once in the venue, he was able to work off of my plans and hang the artworks independently. He had plenty of expertise in hanging art shows/gallery walls, so he was able to advise me on the best height and distance between artworks. When in doubt about a placement, he always consulted me, but otherwise he took a huge burden off of my shoulders that day and completed the installation on his own while I was dealing with other logistics. I cannot recommend Art Install enough - the communication was great from the get go, the quote I received much lower than from another provider I previously worked with, and the service was really great overall. Special thanks to George for being a brilliant partner for the job. I will definitely use Art Install again.
Belinda Doshi
Belinda Doshi
2023.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Prompt, professional and helpful service
Advertisement
Thomas Benyon
Thomas Benyon
2023.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jack and Art Install are a joy to deal with. Highly responsive and professional and guarantee your artwork looks it's very best!
Reply from Art Install London - Picture hanging 2023.02.14
Thank you for your review.
Tryphaena Smith
Tryphaena Smith
2022.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Very happy with their service. Spent time considering the best possible way to hang a heavy mirror - would very much recommend.
Lou Sni
Lou Sni
2022.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
The installer was very professional, fast, was on time and also advised me on the art I had already installed, fixing it.Can't recommend enough!
Alexa Murray
Alexa Murray
2022.08.19
Advertisement
Lucy Clayton
Lucy Clayton
2022.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I've used Jack several times and it's always really painless (even complex jobs) and hassle free and the end results are perfect.
Leonora Lonsdale
Leonora Lonsdale
2022.06.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jack arrived on time and was a total pleasure to work with. He hung all our artwork beautifully, with a wonderful eye for placement and is very efficient. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
monique perks
monique perks
2022.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Jack was very friendly and quick to respond to original quote request. He helped with the placement and gave advice on heights etc. Art is hanging beautifully!
Joel Manley
Joel Manley
2022.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
john wheeler
john wheeler
2022.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Jack arrive earlier than time of appointment which was good He done his work very professionally and knew exactly what I needed Done all 6 if the items in an hour Even fixed br a broken ornament which was broken before he arrived nice touch Jack even found time for a chat Would definitely use Jack again THANKS Jack for a job well done 👏 😀
Louisa Fremlin-Key
Louisa Fremlin-Key
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We recently used Art Install London to install some framed Chinoserie panels, which were not the easiest to install. They did a superb job and Jack was super helpful, punctual and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Ed P
Ed P
2021.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Jack was exceptionally efficient and mounted various paintings and pictures on our walls. Friendly and easygoing too, we'll definitely be using Art Install for our next installation.