Bookalet - Online Booking System

Bookalet - Online Booking System Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Steph
United Kingdom | 2023.06.01
Great deep clean done by Mark & Billy 😊 It was the first time we have had our grass professionally cleaned and i’m so pleased with it, it looks new again! Thank you very much, will definitely make this an annual treat for the grass now!
Laura Sinnott
Laura Sinnott
2022.08.04
Another excellent job from Mark & Billy at Artificial Grass Cleaning Services. My grass looks fresh, clean and smells amazing. I have a Labrador who likes to shed his fur a lot and the deep clean service gets the grass looking back to brand new! Cannot recommend them enough.
Jill Percy
Jill Percy
2022.07.14
recommends
Wow Thank you for coming today to clean our Grass, i am over the moon, excellent service, brilliant hard working lads, it looks like brand new now.
Georgia Mann
Georgia Mann
2022.06.10
recommends
Absolutely delighted with my deep clean My lawn has not looked this good since it was laid 4 years ago I run a doggy day care so keeping on top of the smell of urine has always been a battle I will definitely be booking in again Five stars ⭐️ all round
Jane Thompson
Jane Thompson
2022.05.24
recommends
Another amazing clean of my grass after my 3 dogs. It looks good as new. So pleased with the service.
Louise Fhalora
Louise Fhalora
2022.05.19
recommends
Mark and Billy are amazing! They have cleaned our grass front and back for a few years on the trot now and every time have transformed our grass, especially the back garden. We have a lots of trees and the debris they get off the grass in incredible. It is a labour intensive garden yet they smile throughout the whole process!! And never cut any corners and do a thorough Job both front and back. When they’re done the grass is flawless and as good as new. Would highly recommend their service as it’s unbelievable the difference and dirt that comes off on what you think is relatively clean grass. Thank you 🙌🏻
Louise Covington
Louise Covington
2022.05.05
recommends
Service was excellent, very efficient and friendly my grass now looks brand new. We have a year old golden retriever who has started to shed really badly so our grass had a white sheen running through it, but I still couldn’t believe the amount of hair that came out. Mark & Billy were great the grass was sanitised, brushed and hoovered it looks fantastic now and I’m trying not to let anyone go on it.
Great Service We had our grass cleaned today for the first time since it has been laid 2 years ago. It now looks brand new and smells amazing. Great service thanks again
Gemma Dilley
Gemma Dilley
2022.04.11
recommends
The guys came out to clean our grass today, it’s been down 2 years and has never been professionally cleaned. We are so pleased with the results. The grass looks brand new again! Will definitely be recommending to others and using you again in the future.
Teri-Lea Goulding
Teri-Lea Goulding
2022.03.30
recommends
From beginning to end the service has been amazing and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the job. My grass looks brand new. Highly recommend
Clare-Ann Cambridge
Clare-Ann Cambridge
2021.10.01
recommends
So pleased with the clean I had completed. Booking was super easy. The guys who completed the work were polite, knowledgeable and really friendly. A service I would recommend and will be having done again !
Dave Holmes
Dave Holmes
2021.08.16
recommends
We had our garden done with the deep foam chemical clean. Karen was really helpful when booking us in and we got booked in relatively quick. Mark and Billy done a great job, our astro turf looks,feels and smells brand new. Mark was really conscientious with his work and rang me while i was at work to talk through the weed issue we have and offered improvement suggestions. I would definitely recommend Artificial grass cleaning services, great value for money and a 5☆ service. Thanks again Mark, Billy and Karen.
Kate Parkes
Kate Parkes
2021.06.25
recommends
Just had our grass cleaned and what a fantastic and thorough job the guys have done. The lawn was in a bad way and looks 100% better I’m really pleased. Very professional friendly service which we will definitely use again. Many thanks.
Connie Hardy
Connie Hardy
2021.06.21
recommends
Our grass really needed cleaning after having 2 dogs staying with us for 4 months, Mark done a great job and made it looking brand new again and no longer smelling!! Would definitely be using again and would highly recommend.
Sue Fisk
Sue Fisk
2021.04.27
recommends
Fantastic job of cleaning our grass looks amazing excellent friendly service thankyou
Giuseppe Rampello
Giuseppe Rampello
2021.04.23
recommends
Mark did a great, thorough job - our artificial lawn came up looking pristine. Would highly recommend! ??
Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell
2021.04.13
recommends
They did an amazing job on my lawn. It looked like it had just been laid! Thank you for your hard work and effort today. Will be using you again this year ?
Dave Appleby
Dave Appleby
2021.04.07
recommends
First class service, staff very helpful and have booked again for next year
Justine Barrick
Justine Barrick
2021.04.05
recommends
Great reliable service. The lawns is fluffed back up and the putting area is as good as new. When the machinery stops and you wonder what is happening only to see Mark on his hands and knees with the antibacterial wipes you know that there is an absolute pride and diligence in his work. Thoroughly recommended.
Ellen MxQuillan
Ellen MxQuillan
2021.04.03
recommends
Mark does a fantastic job and makes the lawn look brand new again. Recommend to all