Aroma Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic

Aroma Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
Maan Simranjeet Singh
Maan Simranjeet Singh
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Kanwarpal Singh Gill
Kanwarpal Singh Gill
2024.03.23
If you need a massage therapist, Sukhdeep is amazing! He knows exactly what your body needs when he is massaging. You can tell he is passionate and knowledgeable about what he does. I would highly recommend him. 😊
Jescel Rodriguez
Jescel Rodriguez
2024.03.19
Lizette is amazing! Superb service from the moment I stepped inside the clinic. The front desk is warm and friendly. The masseuse did an excellent job on my frozen shoulder. Will definitely come back and reccommend!
vien nguyen
vien nguyen
2024.03.17
Clean well maintained place, and the massage was really good
Jagmeet Sandhu
Jagmeet Sandhu
2024.03.16
Got the massage, really feel so relaxed and comfortable, good job, highly recommended.
Advertisement
Isha Chaudhary
Isha Chaudhary
2024.03.15
Geetanjali Kaushik
Geetanjali Kaushik
2024.03.10
Awesome experience, polite and friendly staff!! Strongly recommended👍
Kirra ackerman
Kirra ackerman
2024.02.25
My first time at Aroma and will definitely be back. Very friendly staff and my massage therapist was amazing. Targeted all the areas that needed attention. I’ve already booked back in for a physio appointment. Highly recommended.
pushwinder gill
pushwinder gill
2024.02.19
I had a great massage at Aroma Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic today.The therapist was skilled, and the atmosphere was calming. The massage was just what I needed and left me feeling refreshed. I'd recommend this spa to others.
Advertisement
Dapinder jaspreet Sahibbaaz avitaaz
Dapinder jaspreet Sahibbaaz avitaaz
2024.02.18
its my first visit to aroma physiotherapy it was amazing feel so relaxed after massage. my therapist has lots of knowledge she use hot stones massage it was so good. definitely visit them again and suggest them if anyone need massage for any reason.
Manraj Cudail
Manraj Cudail
2024.01.25
Lokesh koomar s Tyagee
Lokesh koomar s Tyagee
2024.01.25
Had an amazing deep tissue Massage here today! Lissette (probably spelled it wrong) but she was amazing!!!. Took care of the shoulder and lower back pain. Already mentioned this place to all of my friends. Would definitely come back and recommend 💯!!! Do give them a try!!!
Reply from Aroma Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic 2024.01.25
Thanks Lokesh for your review, we appreciate your feedback We are happy to hear that we were able meet the expectations which you were looking from your therapy session. Greatly appreciate your referrals too.
Jaskaran Singh
Jaskaran Singh
2024.01.14
Friendly staff, they offer slow stroke with rhythmic hand full body relaxation massage.
Advertisement
avneet singh Sadana
avneet singh Sadana
2023.12.29
Feba Samuel
Feba Samuel
2023.12.27
Iqra La
Iqra La
2023.12.19
Wonderful experience here, front desk was welcoming. Massage therapist was also very friendly, addressed trigger points and I felt very relaxed after my massage!
Sudan Shrestha
Sudan Shrestha
2023.12.19
Carlos is my physiotherapist he absolutely incredible! He is attentive and extremely knowledgeable & always give me extra time and advice. Every time I go there they treat me like family. Carlos has been helping me stay active and healthy for the last few months and I recommend him to all my friends and family. The owner and staff are truely interactive and understand my needs.
Advertisement
Anisha Shrestha
Anisha Shrestha
2023.12.18
All the Staff and Owner are very friendly. Clinic is clean and staff is organized. My deep tissue massage Iluminada with & Lisset was very good. They took the time to use different techniques and tools to help me. I have been here since 3 month and it is really helping to heal my body.
Dharminder Toor
Dharminder Toor
2023.12.18
I do recommend their services as I had really good experience. And a complementary gift too. 🙂
Tareek Newell
Tareek Newell
2023.12.17
Very good customer service and greeted me the moment I walked in plus a lot of complimentary gifts to go along with visit