Aris Pancake House Reviews

Aris Pancake House Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 109 reviews

arispancakehouse.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
taylor stutesman
taylor stutesman
2023-09-23
Local owned spot recently opened for extended hours. My partner and I love to come here for breakfast any time of day. Service is friendly and quick and they always have the cutest art for the season. I hope it picks up for them so they stay around 💕
Catherine Turner
Catherine Turner
2023-09-23
My grandson and I came in for breakfast on Saturday 9/23/23. We arrived about 10:30. Nobody greeted us when we entered, but it was kind of busy. After waiting a few minutes we seated ourselves at the very first table. A waitress came to drop menus and silverware. I had to stop her from rushing away to order coffee, my grandson asked for water. When she brought the drinks she took our order. It was nothing complicated, I ordered the senior plate and my grandson that big man plate. The waitress never approached our table after that. I saw another waitress with a coffee pot and got a refill. After we had waited more than 40 minutes I stopped a waiter and explained that we had been waiting for quite a while, he said he would check on it. I saw him speak to our waitress and they both entered the kitchen. She came out and took food to other tables, still never coming to explain the delay. We waited about another 10 minutes and then the table next to us (who came in 20 minutes after we did) was served their food. We walked out at this point. We live nearby and were hoping to have a good breakfast spot, but since we never got food we can't rate that. The service was very, very poor.
Juan Winters
Juan Winters
2023-09-23
David Drake
David Drake
2023-09-18
Fantastic place
Michael Lovings
Michael Lovings
2023-09-14
Service was very amazing and the food was very very good for such a low price! 10/10 will eat here alot 👏 👏 👏
Alison Lovings
Alison Lovings
2023-09-14
Food was great quality and the waitress was very attentive. I am 100% coming back. Price is unbeatable. I'm so full it hurts, in a good way. 🤣🤣🤣
Tessa Pelletier
Tessa Pelletier
2023-09-10
derrek jones
derrek jones
2023-08-27
the smell alone was more then enough reason to walk right back out. idk what's going on here but they should not be allowed to serve food at all.
Gerald “Grizz” Green
Gerald “Grizz” Green
2023-08-13
Nice place.
Dilsher Singh
Dilsher Singh
2023-08-12
Paul Lawson
Paul Lawson
2023-08-10
Been eating breakfast here for a couple years. They recently opened for dinner and we are pleased with the food. Cooked right and served hot. Highly recommend.
Craig Pettinger
Craig Pettinger
2023-08-03
Great food at a great price. The Chorizo omelet was excellent!!
Shelby Donenfeld
Shelby Donenfeld
2023-07-30
This was the worst experience at a restaurant I’ve ever had. Took over 45 min to get our food and there was only one other table with two people at it. Our food was cold. We never saw our waiter again after ordering our food. No refills. Paid $60 for cold disgusting food that had absolutely no flavor. Won’t be back and y’all shouldn’t go either
Sharon Star
Sharon Star
2023-07-23
Great as always we love the waiters and waitresses they treat us like family The food is fantastic no complaints from me at all. I love the banana crepes!! Oh and now they are open from 8am till 9pm and they serve DINNER ALL DAY LONG!!!
DAN WHEELER
DAN WHEELER
2023-07-16
Busy Sunday morning.
Mr. Long
Mr. Long
2023-07-12
Michelle Diaz
Michelle Diaz
2023-07-11
This place is fantastic-the food is wonderful and prices are great.
L Renea “ChunkyMonkey” Coffey
L Renea “ChunkyMonkey” Coffey
2023-07-11
Colleen Reed
Colleen Reed
2023-07-08
**EDIT: we ordered Ari's this week through Doordash and received a bandaid wrapped up in the breakfast sandwich. We unfortunately will never eat here again. We have ordered from Ari's probably 10 times now. The food is so good and the quality is always consistent. They give you the perfect amount of food and we almost always have some left over. We prefer Ari's over many other breakfast places in the area.
Reply from Aris Pancake House 2022-05-27
Thank you for your preference we appreciated your comment we try to do our best
Garry Smith
Garry Smith
2023-07-05
Great food