Arcus Hotel

Arcus Hotel Reviews

Good rating
4.4
784 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (838)
Frans
Frans
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Prima hotel, waar voor je geld en heel vriendelijk personeel ☺Perfecte locatie voor een doorreis, prima kamers en heel goed ontbijt. ☹Niets, alles was prima
Advertisement
Katja
Katja
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
M
M
2024.03.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Norwin
Norwin
2024.03.06
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Emre
Emre
2024.03.06
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Breakfast and Sauna - Top Quality Staff is very friendly and always smiling. They all speak English fluently. ☹ Housekeeping unfortunately never changed our bed linens-sheets during our 3 nights stay. I informed the staff the 3rd day but when I came back it was again not replaced, which was a bit disappointing to be honest. I don't know how often they are usually replaced. The bed wasn't too comfortable for me. But I guess that's subjective. I would've expected some tea or coffee in the room or a kettle, instead of paying 16.5 Euros for only 3 teas in the evenings. 5.5 Euros for a small pot of tea is a bit excessive in my opinion. No steam room but sauna is good enough.
Advertisement
Zdzisław
Zdzisław
2024.03.05
7.0 Verified
Good
Christian
Christian
2024.03.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Irene
Irene
2024.03.03
9.0 Verified
☺Het hotel ligt direct vanaf de snelweg. Ideaal voor een doorreis. Maar ik denk ook prima hotel om München te bezoeken. Het ontbijt was prima en het personeel was erg vriendelijk. ☹Niks
Dariusz
Dariusz
2024.02.28
10 Verified
☺Wszystko. Bardzo miła obsługa, czyste i pachnące wnętrze, wygodne łòżka, bardzo bogate i smaczne śniadanie. ☹Wszystko się podobało.
Advertisement
Giorgi
Giorgi
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Maja
Maja
2024.02.27
9.0 Verified
☺Smaczne śniadanie dla każdego, okolica spokojna, ale blisko zjazd na autostradę ☹-
Max
Max
2024.02.26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Valérie
Valérie
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Henrietta
Henrietta
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Willem
Willem
2024.02.25
10 Verified
excellent place to stay - highly recommended. ☺ Amazing breakfast and very friendly staff ☹ we booked the smaller rooms, would next time probably book a larger room for more space.
Wolfgang
Wolfgang
2024.02.23
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Erik
Erik
2024.02.22
9.0 Verified
Prima ☺Ligging, netheid, restaurant aan overzijde straat
Advertisement
Philipp
Philipp
2024.02.21
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Stephan
Stephan
2024.02.19
9.0 Verified
Ich komme sehr gerne wieder! ☺Hier merkt man dass die Besitzer mit Leib und Seele dabei sind! Sie wissen was den Gästen gefällt und wie Sie sich wohlfühlen! Sehr sehr gastfreundlich! ☹Wer "lärmempfindlich " ist, der muss bei geschlossenem Fenster schlafen oder die bereitgestellten Ohropax nutzen. Durch die Zentrale Lage und somit verkehrsgünstige Lage an der Autobahn hört man diese sehr stark bei offenem Fenster.
Beat
Beat
2024.02.18
9.0 Verified
Gutes Hotel, fröhlich-nettes Personal ☺Perfekt, reichhaltig, freundlich ☹Zimmer war zur Haupstrasse ausgerichtet daher etwas laut, doch das Hotel denkt mit und legte Ohropax dauf die Kopfkissen. Zimmer hinten raus sind sicherlich deutlich besser und die Aussicht auch dann schön