Archwayd Vehicle Repairs

Archwayd Vehicle Repairs Reviews

Good rating
4.1
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Nathan Sims
Nathan Sims
2024.03.19
Luke Screen
Luke Screen
2024.03.08
Steve and Louie are great people who do great work, I have a taxi which can be a pain from time to time but nothing is too much for them. 5stars
Jade E R
Jade E R
2024.01.06
Awful experience with this garage. They are the most unprofessional bunch of cowboys I've encountered in my life! 3 months they had my car to do an engine change. In the end had to get the car towed to another garage to carry out the work. No communication from the garage, they would ignore phone calls, constantly fobbing us off with excuses and lies. They took the front end of my car off and left it open to the elements uncovered for 2 weeks leading to the interior becoming covered in mould! The front panel/ bumper and head lights they look off the car was just thrown on the back seats with no protection causing a tear in the upholstery. After 6 weeks of lies and excuses they told us the son would finally be fitting the engine that week, only to find out after turning up at the garage that the wrong one had been delivered (supposedly) Avoid these people at all costs, they will do more damage to your car, not repair it! - I fully believe had I been a male we wouldn't have this issue. Nothing but a bunch of sexist cowboys.
Grace Mayne
Grace Mayne
2024.01.06
G g
G g
2024.01.06
Terrible service. No communication. Make sure you ask for receipts for everything they will over charge you.
Jade Rogers
Jade Rogers
2023.12.19
Barrie Jones
Barrie Jones
2023.07.06
Mixed Feelings
Liz
Liz
2023.03.30
Paul Mercer
Paul Mercer
2023.03.29
Sian Cox
Sian Cox
2023.02.19
Amazing mechanic
Donna Rousselle
Donna Rousselle
2023.01.30
Zahra Ali
Zahra Ali
2023.01.04
Excellent service given by all mechanics who work at the garage, always helpful and willing to help resolve any mechanical issues with your vehicle. I have used this garage many times and heavily trust the owner and his son/workers. I had a range of issues that needed to be solved and each one was solved quickly and efficiently. Would recommend this garage to anyone.
K81 William
K81 William
2022.12.20
My car has gone in for a oil change how the h*** has it come out with £3000 that I have to pay to the cowboys that have messed my car up Steve and Louis don't know what they re doing I will be getting trade in standards involved
Shaun Moody
Shaun Moody
2022.10.30
Great prices
Constantin Hrapciuc
Constantin Hrapciuc
2022.10.13
Avoid at all costs, changed oil and filter and they didn't fit the engine tray it was loose, on top of that the oil it's just everywhere under the car, I'll have to take it to another garage to fix this as I've lost all the oil as well.
Olatunde Olatubosun
Olatunde Olatubosun
2022.10.13
The guy I met was helpful but he was closing and I had to fix the issue asap. They are worth a try
Riasat Hussain
Riasat Hussain
2022.09.17
Beware!!!! Used this company as it was recommended but what a bad experience they have done a cowboy job paid them £350 for nothing, cost me £1000 to put right from another.garage.
David Morgan
David Morgan
2022.09.06
Mark Duggan
Mark Duggan
2022.04.02
More than happy with the mechanical service they carried out on all my wheels, replacing, discs,callipers, sliders, carriers and brake pads.also replaced brake fluid. And happy with the labour cost.
Hobby Films Wales
Hobby Films Wales
2022.02.05
Rubbish. Wouldn’t use again. Kept my friends car for months for 2 days work. They thought she wouldn’t know what they were talking about, little did they know she’s a hobby mechanic with loads of experience. If your a woman don’t get ripped off by these guys.Expensive and unprofessional.