Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing

Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
363 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (363)
Lou Mauro
Lou Mauro
2024.04.19
Kiyan and Alan were easy to work with and hard-working to get my system installed. Everything worked perfect and I couldn't be happier with my new Carrier. Air 1 had the best price by 1000s and I can finally get rid of my noisy R2D2 units. 🤖😂 Will definitely call on them in the future.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.19
Hi, Lou. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Gregory Krol
Gregory Krol
2024.04.18
My wife and I hired Air 1 to come and replace our furnace's motherboard/control panel, blower, and air return. We were told parts would take about a week to arrive, however they came early and they were able to come in and install them within a week of diagnosis. Our installation tech was Kiyan Heydari, he arrived on time, completed the job within a few hours, walked me through the repairs and showed me the finished product. Most importantly left the workspace clean. Overall very satisfied with the work and would recommend Air 1 and Kiyan, dude really knew his stuff.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.18
Thanks for the stellar review, Gregory.
Nick Meccia
Nick Meccia
2024.04.17
Awesome service!!! A+++++. Kiyan and coworker were excellent. Great attention to detail. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.17
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Gregory Stillman
Gregory Stillman
2024.04.15
Great company. Kiyan was very knowledgeable and was able to get the job done in a timely matter. He was always polite and was able to answer any question I had. And because of him, my A/C is working great!!! Thank you.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.15
Hi, Gregory. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Gurusher Khalsa
Gurusher Khalsa
2024.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2021.02.28
Thanks Gurusher for trusting Air 1 Mechanical. From all of us at Air 1 Mechanical we'll thank you for letting Air 1 Mechanical Family serve your family. :) #HVAC #northernvirginia #bestofNOVA #hvac #hvacmaintenance #hvacvirginia #hvacservice #hvactech #heatingandcooling #coolingandheating #virginia #air1mechanical #plumbingservices #plumbing
Kerri Posteraro
Kerri Posteraro
2024.04.12
Air1 provides consistent, exceptional service! Kiyan Heydari is always professional, efficient, informative and kind. Thank you for your reliable service.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.12
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
GIC 316
GIC 316
2024.04.12
Kiyan and his colleague did a great job and fixed my A/C within 30 min. Excellent job!
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.12
Hi, Gic. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Richard Karas
Richard Karas
2024.04.12
Kiyan and his crew did a great job
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.12
Thanks for the stellar review, Richard.
Peter Jung
Peter Jung
2024.04.09
Kiyan was extremely thorough and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who wants superior service.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.04.09
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Kristophe Newman
Kristophe Newman
2024.03.28
Kiyan and his crew were great.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.28
Hi, Kristophe. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Marco Llanos
Marco Llanos
2024.03.25
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.25
Glad to know that you had a great experience.
Ryan Berry
Ryan Berry
2024.03.25
Kiyan fixed plumbing issue and explained what the problem was in a way that I could understand.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.25
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Art Chase
Art Chase
2024.03.22
Kiyan just completed a small job at my house (fixed 2 leaky toilets) and also completed a large job last year replacing heating ducts in the attic. He was friendly, professional and did a great job in both instances. I highly recommend him and Air 1
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.22
Hi, Art. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Nadine Khatib Nukta
Nadine Khatib Nukta
2024.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Always a great service with Air One! Prompt and very professional service. Today we had our water heater replaced and the service from Kiyan was top notch, courteous and professional. Thank you so much!
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2023.10.04
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Errol de Montille
Errol de Montille
2024.03.19
Today Kiyan performed a maintenance check on my equipment. He was highly professional in his approach and explained in detail the condition of the equipment. He has a very pleasant personality, I was highly pleased with the service.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.19
Thanks for the stellar review, Errol.
Alex S.
Alex S.
2024.03.19
We discovered Air 1 Mechanical years ago as they're one of the few companies that will service oil furnaces. We've since used them for our HVAC issues. Years ago they installed a heat pump to replace an aging AC and set up the oil furnace to serve as the back up heat and it's worked very well. Kiyan was our most recent technician who performed our spring maintenance. Like all of Air 1's technicians he was prompt, knowledgeable, and polite. He recently serviced our HVAC system, and did a great job making sure our system was ready for the switch to cooling.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.19
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Eric Gasztonyi
Eric Gasztonyi
2024.03.17
Kiyan was awesome! Super fast and professional, got the job done in a timely manner. Very respectful and super helpful! I highly recommend this company!!
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.17
Hi, Eric. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Manogaran
Manogaran
2024.03.15
Great work by Air1 Mechanical professional team. Kiyan and the team have helped in changing the leaking faucet and fixing the broken furnace part. They did a great job.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.15
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Tyrone
Tyrone
2024.03.13
Kiyam came to service our shops HVAC Unit because the heat is not working. He was very informative in diagnosing the issue.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.13
Hi, Tyrone. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
david sexton
david sexton
2024.03.13
Great company to work with. Kiyan and Andre came out and were nothing but professional and courteous. It is a pleasure doing business with Air 1 Mechanical.
Reply from Air 1 Mechanical Heating Cooling Plumbing 2024.03.13
Thanks for the stellar review, David.