Aquatib

Aquatib Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Eamon Mcadam
Eamon Mcadam
2023.11.24
Such a nice guy very friendly and helpful, my fish tank arrived in perfect condition am very well pleased, would recommend this guy definitely worth the money, such a nice guy, thanks for your service really appreciated 👍
Advertisement
Debbie Grant
Debbie Grant
2023.10.13
Tiby and Nicole offer a great service keeping my 500l fish tank spic and span. If I need them for anything they are always on hand for advice. Always pleasant and happy to tell me what they’re doing as they do the monthly service. Highly recommend them.
Linda Campbell
Linda Campbell
2023.10.07
Great work from the Aquatib Team over the past few days, in renovating our pond and cascade water feature! Non-stop work (often into the evening), of a high standard which included hard landscaping, rewiring of electric lighting and pump replacements, plus pond planting! The fish are to follow in another week! Cannot praise Tiby and his wife Nicole and co-worker enough! We now have our beautiful pond with cascade water feature back, functioning even better than before! We can once again enjoy the soothing sound of running water, and viewing it at night too with its unique lighting! We can thoroughly recommend Aquatib!
David Hume
David Hume
2023.04.29
This was a first class service. Tiby was very knowledgeable about ponds and his advice was second to none. He is a brilliant worker and he and his wife Nicole are lovely people. I am delighted with my pond and have no hesitation in recommending Aquatib to others. Anyone who wants to visit my pond is welcome to do so to see what is possible - making arrangements through Tiby. Tom R. County Antrim
Caroline Bradley
Caroline Bradley
2023.02.19
What a service! Tiby and Nicole and their lovely daughter were superb ! Excellent job that restored a very neglected tank to be like new! Expert knowledge and help...nothing too much bother. Immaculate at working in a neat and tidy way. Lots of tips and advice. Highly recommend their services worth every penny! Fitted me in urgently too as fish really needed care. Explained all i needed to know. Thank you!
Reply from Aquatib 2023.02.19
Thank you very much, really appreciate your great review.
Advertisement
Andrew Kelly
Andrew Kelly
2022.11.28
Tiby and his wife came to assess and service our fish tank on 27/11/22. It was like getting a brand new fish tank. Their knowledge and care of the fish was very impressive. The progress they made in a short space of time was unbelievable. I would highly recommend this team, they are experts in their field and very fairly priced.
Susan Irvine
Susan Irvine
2022.10.16
Excellent service and fantastic knowledge of ponds. Tiby has done an amazing job on my parents old pond. It looks better than it ever did. Highly recommend this company
Reply from Aquatib 2022.10.17
Thank you very much for your trust and being so patience with us. It was a real pleasure to work at your pond.
Richard Nelson
Richard Nelson
2022.08.30
Recently we bought a much larger tank for our offices. I was recommended Aquatib to help with the setup. Tiby and Nicole were brilliant! They did everything from delivery to installation at a time that suited me without having to interrupt our working day. They are now geared up to take over and look after our monthly maintenance and even partial water changes while I’m away. Very knowledgeable, so easy to work with and such a relief knowing there’s someone there on hand that you trust with your pets!
Nathan Wilson
Nathan Wilson
2022.08.02
I have zero knowledge of fish or fish tanks and was in a well known pet store looking at tanks and thought I was being pressured into buying things I didn't want for fish I didn't want. I decided to reach out to Aquatib and a guy called Tiby looked after me well in fact he went out of his way to explain things to me so I could understand more. Tiby took details of what I was after and what space I had available for a tank and then give me a list of what I needed and a price for everything. I ordered with Aquatib at a great price and Tiby came delivered and set up my tank. Overall it was an excellent service and the products supplied are of top quality. I recommend Tiby to everyone.
Advertisement