AquaPro Irrigation & Landscaping

AquaPro Irrigation & Landscaping Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Brandon Derks
Brandon Derks
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm very happy with my new irrigation system from AquaPro. I received bids from multiple companies, and I felt AquaPro was the best value. Tim is very passionate about his service, he spent a lot of time with me going over his process and why he uses the components he uses. He recommended a specific Hunter system which conserves water and it definitely seems to work - my water bills since install are much lower than my neighbors with similar sized yards. I also had him renovate my yard - aerate, verticut, seed, and fill in some low spots. His crew did a great job.
Brenda Lamson
Brenda Lamson
2023.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim and Justin were so professional very detailed. The work so good together. In October they are coming to do some landscaping for me also. I highly recommend this company and I will continue to use them at least couple times a year
Eric Marsh
Eric Marsh
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Big thanks to Aqua Pro for always taking care of all my irrigation needs. Tim has proven to be reliable and trustworthy when addressing our needs. He regularly checks in with me at the end of watering season to schedule our blowout. Any time we have had an urgent need Tim has made it a priority to get us fixed up quickly! Fair pricing and honest feedback, highly recommend.
Omar Younis
Omar Younis
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Tim ar Aqua pro is knowledgeable about a range of subjects from landscaping to sprinkler systems, to gardening. He always explains his work in detail so I know what’s involved. He also is proactive and reminds me of things before they become urgent. Will hire again.
candice faltermeier
candice faltermeier
2023.02.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim has done various projects for us over the years, and we are always pleased with how they’ve turned out! Great guy, and does great work. Highly recommend!
Lisa Oshinski
Lisa Oshinski
2023.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim came out this Fall and fixed some broken sprinkler heads and then adjusted all of them for us. He also verticut, aerated and over seeded. He was super efficient and went above and beyond cleaning everything up. And on top of that, he was very reasonable. Would highly recommend Tim for all of your lawn projects.
Dan Vitt
Dan Vitt
2023.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Tim and crew did some sprinkler maintenance, and installed a new controller. They were responsive, and did a great job!
Kristen Lewis
Kristen Lewis
2023.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Tim has taken care of our sprinklers for several years and I am always impressed with his professionalism and integrity. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality lawn care!
Paul MC
Paul MC
2023.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Extremely professional, great visions for your yard and came through one hundred percent. Will recommend Aqua Pro to all my friends and family.