Aqua Dry Restoration Co

Aqua Dry Restoration Co Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Evie Jamerino
Evie Jamerino
2024.03.19
Juan Ruiz was amazing. Juan gave me professional advice about mold found in my home before he ever came out and referred me to a company that does air testing. He gave me a complete, professional printed estimate while at my home for an estimate. Another company never even got back with me with an estimate after spending 45 minutes in my home. I felt very comfortable trusting Aqua Dry and they came out quickly to start the mitigation job. Most importantly, Juan was very sympathetic and genuinely concerned about my health and asthma. He was so nice and he offered to take a lot of affected items out of my basement and dispose of them which I was thrilled about. His team worked very hard. Juan made sure I was 100% happy with the job they did. Thank you Juan and Michael of Aqua Dry!
Noah Ruiz
Noah Ruiz
2024.02.22
Andrew Dorfman
Andrew Dorfman
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aqua Dry is a family owned business that we found to be extremely trustworthy. Our daughter's house had a leak from some of big rains we had back in May and Aqua Dry were the first company to respond to our request for assistance. Juan and Mike were always on time and they always stayed in close communication with us. Our project was completed faster than we anticipated and the finished results are absolutely perfect. Highly recommended!
Michael Cain
Michael Cain
2023.09.02
Juan and Michael Ruiz were extremely helpful when my wife and I were having some respiratory issues. They came out incredibly fast and fit us in the next day after finding mold in our crawlspace. Everyone that came out was extremely helpful and respectful. I can’t recommend them enough.
William Warnock
William Warnock
2023.07.19
Really great team, very helpful and very competitive pricing!!!
Maggie Fitzgerald
Maggie Fitzgerald
2023.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Juan and crew were wonderful to work with - they were responsive, attentive and trustworthy. I highly recommend their services!
Nick Carchedi
Nick Carchedi
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hired Juan and team to help with water mitigation after a bad storm flooded our home in Denver. They were prompt and professional. Would happily hire them again.
Stephen Cotter
Stephen Cotter
2023.05.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was absolutely amazed with the professionalism and exceptional work performed by AquaDry and their leader Juan. We experienced a frozen water pipe that devastated our property’s lower level and some portions of the upper level. Juan and his AquaDry crew were on the job within 24 hours and handled the recovery and restoration from start to finish. They worked diligently and professionally restoring our property to better than new status in minimal time. A huge shoutout and thank you to Juan and his entire crew for an exceptional job well done. If you experience a disaster, you won’t find a better company to handle the job!
William Eaves
William Eaves
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I couldn't have asked for a better restoration team as a renter. Juan is truly the man and the whole team reflects the same. They stay so available and responsive, work quickly, communicate with kindness and tact, and just generally are pleasant to work with. I had a hard time dealing with the stress of flood damage and they alleviate so much of that.
Mark
Mark
2023.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Aqua Dry was the best to work with. Juan and the team were super professional and thorough! I could count on Aqua Dry to get things done right to our satisfaction. Thanks to them, our house is back to normal and we can go on with our life like nothing happened. Thank you!!!
Ryan Trojan
Ryan Trojan
2022.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Jenn Waller
Jenn Waller
2022.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shout out to Aqua Dry Restoration, and specifically, Juan! He went above and beyond in his professionalism and his knowledge of a very stressful situation. We truly felt he had our best interests at heart and had our backs.
Andrew D. Royappa
Andrew D. Royappa
2022.07.08
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Great experience. Called them up and Juan came out the next day to take a look - nice, professional, on time and quite helpful. Most admirably, after taking a look at our situation, he advised that they didn't need to do any work. That tells me they care about what their customers care about, more than making money. Juan went above and beyond to inspect a few other areas of our house we had questions about, and overall it was a solidly positive experience getting help from Aqua Dry.
Nancy Barron
Nancy Barron
2022.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Zaya Maciel
Zaya Maciel
2022.07.03
I work with them
Kimberly
Kimberly
2022.03.30
AquaDry was absolutely amazing! The condo unit above mine caused water damage to my property. Juan was very fair and helpful. He began the water mitigation immediately. Juan kept me informed and up to date with all aspects of the mitigation and remodel. He also helped me navigate the very frustrating aspects of insurance. The work that his company completed was absolutely beautiful. I love my remodeled bathroom! His employees were all very helpful and polite. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a remodel (either planned or unplanned). His crew worked fast and thorough. I highly recommend and plan on using AquaDry for any further remodeling of my unit. They are EXCELLENT!!
Tony Ortiz
Tony Ortiz
2022.01.23