Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration

Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Peter Vassilevski
Peter Vassilevski
2024.04.15
Exceptional, fast and honest service. They checked things well and explained their concerns clearly. Would definitely recommend Aqua Dry to anyone with home water damage. They were fast to arrive and clean up the mess. It could’ve been a lot worse if they hadn’t set up the fans right away to dry the flooring. They recommended a third party mold testing company service to confirm that there was no mold after they finished. The team was very friendly and professional.
Advertisement
Courtney Jolly
Courtney Jolly
2024.04.12
We had Alex out for an inspection of our home due to mold. He came out and was very knowledgeable and kind. He understood our concerns about contamination and walked us through the process and made us feel at ease that they would do a good job. Alex and Igor did a wonderful job during the whole thing. They answered all our questions and went beyond to make sure everything was done properly. When sick with mold toxicity remediation is crucial for those who are sick and sensitive and protocol must be followed to a T. They did all of that! Highly recommend them if you’re dealing with mold in your home!
Shawn White
Shawn White
2024.04.08
Very professional and straight forward. They arrived when they said they did and their time estimate for how long it was going to take, was spot on.
Dan Chase
Dan Chase
2024.03.04
Regarding Phoenix / Chandler branch: I am an environmental consultant who was hired by a homeowner to inspect water damaged areas and later perform a post-remediation verification inspection (PRV) after Aqua Dry performed their remediation. The work area was ~4 rooms + hallways. It was a complicated project, with recent and historical water damage and mold discovered. I was present during the remediation phase and was very impressed with the professionalism of their team. Everything met industry standards, the team wore PPE properly, the containment was excellent and included a 2-stage entry. The PRV went well, the environment was very clean and air samples came back very clean. I was very impressed with Aqua Dry, and plan on adding them to our referrals list.
Craig Alderson
Craig Alderson
2024.02.21
About a week ago I came home to water all over my floor. Within 30 minutes they had someone from their team at my house working to try and prevent further damage vs telling me everything is ruined and we’ll need to make a claim to our insurance. Very honest and reliable service, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're glad we could respond quickly to your water emergency and prevent further damage. At Aqua Dry, honesty and reliability are our top priorities. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our team, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out!
Advertisement
Bob Hughes
Bob Hughes
2024.01.23
They're a great local company that will work with all major insurance companies. They're kind, hard working and get the job done righty the first time.
Reply from Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration 2024.01.23
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Aqua Dry! We’re delighted to hear that you found us to be a great local company. We take pride in working with all major insurance companies and are thrilled that our team’s kindness and hard work stood out to you. Ensuring the job is done right the first time is our commitment, and we appreciate your acknowledgment. If you ever need our services again, we’re here for you!
Darius Zirbo
Darius Zirbo
2024.01.18
"Wow! This mold company is truly exceptional. Their team was professional, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. They not only identified the problem areas in my home but also guided me through the process of how to prevent future issues. I can now breathe easier knowing my home is mold-free. Five stars all the way!"
Reply from Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration 2024.01.18
Thank you Darius for taking the time to share your positive experience with our mold removal services. We are pleased to hear that our professional, efficient, and knowledgeable team met your expectations. Providing guidance on preventing future issues is a key aspect of our service, and we're glad you found it valuable. Your satisfaction and five-star rating are greatly appreciated. If you have any further needs or questions, feel free to reach out.
Douglas R.
Douglas R.
2023.09.30
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
This company is a scam. I realize there are multiple branches, but the one run by Alex M., that services Yavapai county is dishonest. They also are also unprofessional, and "diagnose" things that are not within the scope of their licensing to do. I found out from other home owners that they will "see" mold in almost every home and make the recommendation for the most expensive and invasive option to remove. I am considering filing a report with the state. Their larger corporate office out of Phoenix needs to look into their unethical behavior. I would avoid them at all costs.
Reply from Aqua Dry - Water Damage Restoration 2023.10.01
Dear Douglas R, We take all feedback seriously and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. However, I must respectfully disagree with the characterization of our services. We pride ourselves on maintaining high standards of professionalism and integrity in all our operations. It is important to clarify that our technicians are duly licensed and receive ongoing training to ensure compliance with industry standards and regulations. Any assessments made are based on thorough evaluations, and recommendations are provided with the utmost consideration for your well-being and the integrity of your property. If there has been any misunderstanding or miscommunication, we sincerely apologize. Please don’t hesitate to reach out directly to our customer service team, and we would be more than happy to address your specific concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Vitaliy M. Aqua Dry LLC
Daniel Skillman
Daniel Skillman
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called 2 other companies priors to calling them. They were the only company to answer and were there under 40 mins. I was very thankful for the prompt response time, since the sewer line baked up at my condo complex. They are fast, professional, and do great work. If you need fast quality service call them.
Advertisement
Daniel
Daniel
2023.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My family has been using this company for years! We had a water pipe leak and the guys at Aquadryaz took care of everything. They ensured everything was dry and made sure we didn’t have any mold. I highly recommend the team at Aquadry!
Raymond H.
Raymond H.
2022.02.14
They are extremely professional from top to bottom within the company! I am an insurance professional. I work directly with Dan Freidman and he's an efficient, practical and qualified executive in the industry. I have great respect for him and his team at 24/7 Aqua Dry and would recommend anyone or company to use their services.
SCOTT & TINA D.
SCOTT & TINA D.
2021.08.16
Went great, we caught it early and Dan D. was actually over at our home within the hour on a Friday night to come review situation. Guys were there early Saturday morning to set up system and we were fixed up in no time.
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
2021.08.03
24/7 AquaDry was absolutely wonderful to work with! Professional, prompt, and courteous, they walked me through the whole process! Would highly recommend! Thank you!
Advertisement
Dan M.
Dan M.
2021.01.28
24/7 Aquadry was fantastic. They came by the same day I contacted them and began work right away. They had to open up a wall, pull up tile, and remove a sink. After they got the area dried out, they put everything back together just as good as before.
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
2021.01.19
We were referred to 24/7 Aqua Dry by our mold inspector, Mold Authority and had a great experience! Dan came out right away and gathered all the information he needed to submit to our insurance company for our claim. He spent a great deal of time talking me through the process and what to expect and was always available via phone or text. He went above and beyond, to ensure that our home was safe for my husband to return to after the remediation. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Jason P.
Jason P.
2021.01.08
A wonderful experience hiring Dan & his crew!! He kept me informed Everyday the work was exceptional! 100 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommended thanks again!
Customer Kathy B.
Customer Kathy B.
2020.11.25
Aquadry is responsive and caring. This was a flash flood situation. They were here VERY quickly, took matters into hand and stayed with us through the process. Service top notch. They are here to help. I can't say enough wonderful things about owners and staff.
Advertisement
Carla D.
Carla D.
2020.09.26
Dan DiPrima and his team were fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable! Everything was explained in detail and the work was done quickly. Completely repaired our damage!
mallory W.
mallory W.
2020.06.23
The team was professional and thorough. I would definitely hire them again.
Alex K.
Alex K.
2020.03.23
Water Damage Remediation / Mold Prevention