Approval Guy Reviews

Approval Guy Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

approvalguy.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
masoud nasiri
masoud nasiri
2021-07-11
He is professional and genuine, care about customer.and almost approve everybody.
Advertisement
Dunica Shamoy
Dunica Shamoy
2021-04-03
Our experience here was nothing less than amazing. They made sure everything went smoothly to get us into our new car. I would highly recommend them. my son and I are truly happy with the car we received Thank you so much for everything??
Christopher Cordahi
Christopher Cordahi
2021-03-15
Source of spam. Never had any dealings with this company until they started spamming my email claiming that I had subscribed to their newsletter. IMO not a reputable company. Additional information based on response. They may simply be an incompetent company paying a disrespectful company to bring them subscribers without any verification that the subscribers were willing. Legitimate subscriptions should require an acknowledgement from the email address approving the subscription. I can guarantee they have no such approval from my address.
Shopping Basket
Shopping Basket
2021-03-14
Iman Tala
Iman Tala
2021-02-18
I'm very happy with my experience and the consultation session I had with Iraj Khani. He was extremely helpful in terms of walking me through financial circumstances and showing strategies to stay on top of it. I wish I had even met him few years ago based on what I learned from my meeting with him... very very knowledgeable, very patient, and super professional. Definitely recommend the service it could save you a lot of money, time, and energy down the road cause you are never left in the dark with these guys!
Advertisement
Brian Vallipuram
Brian Vallipuram
2021-02-12
Highly experienced, very honest and highly recommended.
k vallipuram
k vallipuram
2021-02-12
Very professional and genuinely care about his clients. Awesome person.
France Boulerice
France Boulerice
2021-02-10
There are so many great things about Approval Guy, its hard to know where to start. The employees are wonderful. They are professional, thorough and genuinely care about all their clients. Your car gets delivered right to your doorstep! Financing an affordable, reliable vehicle has been so much easier, Thanks to Approval Guy. They really go above just, selling you a car. Thank you so much , for all you're wonderful knowledge, help and expertise!!
farzaneh abbaspour
farzaneh abbaspour
2021-02-03
Just wanted to thank you Approval Guy. I rebuild my credit with the car I bought last year from him. I totally recommend him if you are looking to fix your credit.
Advertisement
Pro master329 Pro skis 780
Pro master329 Pro skis 780
2021-01-27
Approval guy was able to get me approved with my severely damaged credit. And got me into something I desire as well as affordable. A+ experience. Would recommend to anyone. Best part is I can build and establish my credit. Thanks again approval guy.
josephine khoury
josephine khoury
2021-01-15
Great process I was really helped and taken care of by the Approval guy. I highly recommend if your looking for a good deal and great service!
saba magazine
saba magazine
2021-01-06
Great experience and friendly staff :)
Christopher Cordahi
Christopher Cordahi
2021-01-06
Source of spam. Never had any dealings with this company until they started spamming my email claiming that I had subscribed to their newsletter. IMO not a reputable company.
Advertisement
Krishnan Kozhipurath
Krishnan Kozhipurath
2021-01-05
wow, they are amazing
Fleur Tea House
Fleur Tea House
2020-12-15
I have never purchased a vehicle from the comfort of home in my life. I am so impressed with my experience when dealing with the Approval Guy. Thank you
Mélanie Gagnon
Mélanie Gagnon
2019-11-28
J’ai beaucoup aimé mon expérience avec vin busters. J’ai eu un bon taux d’intérêt. Merci de m’avoir aidé :)
Luxury Life
Luxury Life
2019-11-28
I really enjoyed my experience at Vin Busters. After getting rejected from several dealerships because of bad credit and being told I need a co-signer, I was glad to find Vin Busters. I was on the phone with their agent and couldn't beleive it when he told me I had been pre-approved without any co-signer. I was able to pick up my car after two days. :)
Advertisement