Apple Movers Reviews

Apple Movers Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 190 reviews

applemovers.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (198)
David Rumbaugh
David Rumbaugh
2024-02-18
Cory and Freddie did a fantastic job. Everything smooth and professional.
Jack Von Tungeln
Jack Von Tungeln
2024-02-17
Cory and Freddie worked very well
T DUBZ
T DUBZ
2024-02-04
Cory and Freddie were true professionals and made our move easy. They were in tune with our needs and worked tirelessly into the early morning to get us settled in our new home. Thanks to both of you!
Joanna Ramirez
Joanna Ramirez
2024-02-03
Freddy and Cory were amazing. Very professional and a lot of help. I would definitely use this moving company again.
trisha nicholson
trisha nicholson
2024-01-20
Cory and Freddy made our moving process go incredibly smooth and easy. I highly recommend Apple movers and will use them in the future.
Desiree Dawn Dare
Desiree Dawn Dare
2024-01-07
Cory & Freddy where amazing!! Professional and eager to work hard, Cory made the job go smooth. I am grateful to Apple for providing such excellent service and for employing such men of character. I recommend Apple to anyone who is looking to move. Des
Sandy Sarette
Sandy Sarette
2024-01-06
Freddy and Cory were prompt and efficient. Thanks for making the move of my elliptical up the stairs easy and quick.
grant canis
grant canis
2024-01-06
Cory and Freddie did an awesome job moving our belongings to our new home. I highly recommend using Apple Movers for your next move.
Ashley Hope
Ashley Hope
2024-01-01
Cory and Freddie did a phenomenal job, very professional. Call these guys at the last minute, because we were going to do it ourselves. Ended up hurting myself, called these guys and they came out last minute! Very impressed, just WOW!!! And on news years day when everyone else was closed!!!! Impressed!!!!
Toni Shepard
Toni Shepard
2023-12-14
Cory, Freddy, and Randy saved the day. They were awesome! We had a big job and they knocked it out. We can't thank you guys enough! I highly recommend Apple Movers of Yukon.
John Owens
John Owens
2023-12-13
Apple Movers was recommended by a friend in Yukon and boy was he right! Cory and Freddie arrived a little early and were pretty damned good at what they do! I was a little worried when it came to my BIG SAFE, but they didn't seem fazed at all! They sure earned that tip I gave them! Highly recommend these guys! Yes, Bob if you are reading this review you were right again.
Julie Walker
Julie Walker
2023-12-11
Apple movers have moved me multiple times and have always had a great experience.
Julie W.
Julie W.
2023-12-11
Verified
Apple Movers is a great company to work with. They have moved me multiple times. Cory and Randy were very professional and helpful.
RitaB
RitaB
2023-11-30
Cory and Freddie did a great job, very efficient .
Rebecca Buchanan
Rebecca Buchanan
2023-11-28
Overall good value and nice movers!
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
2023-11-28
Verified
Overall great movers! Careful with items and everything was done in a timely fashion.
effinrocketsurgeon
effinrocketsurgeon
2023-11-25
Professional, careful, and incredibly thorough. ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND.
kenzie kish
kenzie kish
2023-11-22
Great, friendly and professional service! Highly recommend!!
Lily Ballon
Lily Ballon
2023-11-19
Freddie and Cory were amazing help with unloading our moving truck. They were great at keeping us posted to when they would be at our house so we were prepared. We were very nervous with the size of our appliances and furniture since our new house was smaller but they were very careful with getting everything in the house. They helped us get out washer plugged in and let us know what we needed for the dryer! I would definitely recommend having them assist you in your move!
ben lederman
ben lederman
2023-11-19
These guys are amazing, I was told on Tuesday I received a promotion while living in OKC and my first day in the new position was Monday, I didn’t think I’d find movers that could work with my short time frame, Cory and Freddie are machines. They showed up Saturday morning and I was expecting them to deliver in Katy, Tx on Monday as discussed. Well they are animals and decided to make the drive straight and unload at 2:40am, With how little time I have I thought this was the best thing ever. Here it is 3:55 am and they are headed back to Oklahoma. Would definitely recommend and I will use them again on my next move!!!!