APKPure: Download APK on Android

apkpure.net

APKPure: Download APK on Android Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1137 reviews Verified
APKPure: Download APK on Android
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1042 ) 4.6

Salman K.
Salman K.
2024.05.08
9.0 Verified
""Straightforward and Extremely Helpful"" I don't need to reconsider. since Android is a framework extremely supportive for the people who like the straightforwardness while we are working with gadgets. Everything about the Android, yet especially the best thing about android is not difficult to work and elements of android like Close by Sharing, smooth UI and Client Experience. The promotion pop-ups are the most exceedingly terrible in Android and some place security concerns are likewise held as a top priority.I'm not a specialist in this field but rather I realize that Android is a broad working framework that utilizes numerous assets... That is the reason I don't have the foggiest idea why there are some lower detail cell phone who runs gradually... Whenever I might want to stack a few applications simultaneously the telephone can become receptive or overheat rapidly. It's persuading in day to day use for my versatile's working framework. It resembles important life biological system which is given by Google.It is basic and valuable to gain admittance to a few sort of utilization and when I have an android telephone that is spic and span, it can help my efficiency.
Advertisement
Raj D.
Raj D.
2024.05.03
8.0 Verified
"A common user perspective about Android" Android offers usually more than is needed of advantages and making it a smart or popular choice. It's customization, Variety of devices, open sources, app diversity & hardware diversity the all things make me smart user at a point. Android's one of the bad thing or a dislike thing is about that is it's sluggishness movement. Sometime there's operating system is works slow. Other than that variety of versions make me inconsistant. And the last for me sometimes security issues like android is a open source so they can expose our weakness/privacy, like there's third party apps or advertising bugs. Android gives us a large amount of solutions and make a user smart. Its extensive customization options to make user smart and good fit. There's app diversions like a lot of number of apps are available on the google play store, hardware options allows to find user device that suits there specific needs. And ofcource it's a multitaking things with that also like switch apps, run multiple apps at the same time, split screen mode etc. And last for my favourite Google Assistant, it's solve many my things like first of all it's hands free, easy to control and simplifying my daily activities.
Richa R.
Richa R.
2024.05.02
10 Verified
"Ease of access" User friendly software, not very expensive as compared to other market leaders Performance issues, slowing down over the years and camera quality going bad after each software update Video conferencing, office work profile, social media and educational tools
Mahadi M.
Mahadi M.
2024.04.23
9.0 Verified
"A rich customizable mobile operating system that meets users requirements." Android have a comportable User Design that is friendly to new user also. It has a great customer support and a huge supportive community. I use android operating system all time as my phone runs in android. It is open souce and all the features are customizable. Nothing is easy like implementing android though it comes with pre installation. Innumerable number of apps are available at playstore. It need just one tap integration with android. Sometimes android become laggy because of additional customization. I started using smart phone that runs with android operation system. Still I use android smart phone. All the apps like social media, mail, office and bussiness applications in use in android operating system.
Juan P.
Juan P.
2024.04.17
10 Verified
"Best OS out there" It is way ahead of the game. The customization alone is fantastic. The OS makes it easy to navigate through my phone and it was very easy to get started with coming from Apple OS. I'm exposed to it every single day and would highly recommend everyone use Android. Coming from iPhone it did seem a bit hard to learn all of the neat tips and tricks that come with Android at first. Sometimes suggestions come up on my screen but it would've been nice to know it all from the beginning. Ease of use and accessibility is a big thing that Android solves for me.
Advertisement
Diner R.
Diner R.
2024.04.17
10 Verified
""Android has brought the whole world in the hands of people"" The Android OS is easier than other OS. It is an open-source OS that allows me many widgets and features. It also allows me a user-friendly Play Store from which I can install my needed apps. Our organizational HRM software app is easily integrated into my Android phone which is used regularly for attendance and GPS tracking. There is nothing I found to dislike about it. Android increases company revenue, employee tracking, and company app publications visibility and keeps management up to date with information.
Analyst in Auburn Hills, MI
Analyst in Auburn Hills, MI
2024.04.13
Good Place to work Pros:Pay, Benefits, Technology, Diversity, Management Cons:The hours are long and can be stressful.
Yossi K.
Yossi K.
2024.03.21
10 Verified
"Android has it's issues but is by far better than it's competition" Integrated engineering Apps available Googles apps Everything is an app Can't launch apps while using a different one As a lack of an alternative, I would recommend android Email at my fingerprints Phone Maps and directions Browser to connect worldwide including office
Jayant J.
Jayant J.
2024.03.06
9.0 Verified
"Best Experience ever" The most likeable thing about android is its very easy and is very simple as compare to other operating system. I have used many products but android is the one that i liked the most and i l used it almost daily now. Also Android has a very wide user base and the customer support is thorough in helping out whenever i faced any issue All good but Android sometimes doesn't give premium experience As i am in a testing team. I have to test the products for users and since the android is used by many. testing on android devices makes sure that our product is working without any hindrance
Advertisement
Asad A.
Asad A.
2024.03.04
10 Verified
"Seamless Mobility and Infinite Possibilities: Navigating the Android Ecosystem" Customization App Ecosystem Device Diversity Google Integration Notifications Multitasking Voice Assistants Updates and Security Open Source Integration with Other Devices Affordability Fragmentation Security Concerns Software Updates Bloatware Performance Variability App Compatibility Battery Life User Interface Differences Learning Curve Privacy Concerns Android solves several key problems related to mobile computing and communication, benefiting both individuals and businesses: Mobile Accessibility App Ecosystem Customization Device Diversity Communication and Collaboration Information Access Productivity Entertainment and Media Navigation and Maps Smart Home Integration Data Access on the Go Digital Payments Business Mobility
Niranjan L.
Niranjan L.
2024.02.12
9.0 Verified
"Android user experience" I've been using android OS since 2011. It's a user-friendly operating system. Further android OS allows users to install the versatile application as per the user desired. more over Android OS has nice GUIs Sometimes it will freeze while we use multiple applications at the same time. Android devices are more flexible than other android based devices. Android gives more opportunities for developers to interact with the OS
2024.02.08
9.0 Verified
"Most used mobile OS for a reason" I like the openness of the OS and the possibility of creating my own Android flavor and contributing to the product. They should improve backward compatibility. Key part of my mobile devices
Abhishek K.
Abhishek K.
2024.02.08
9.0 Verified
"Android app and Play Store experience" In Android I have build Android app using react native as a frontend tools.The experience of building Android app is awesome.I used android mobile phone as well it is pretty well. It can be improved by increasing downloading speed and it can be more fast I build ecommerce Android app using react native and node js
Advertisement
Esteban G.
Esteban G.
2024.02.06
10 Verified
"I did some ROM dev back in the day on the XDA Forums, mostly on the former CyanogenOS" The fact that's an open enviroment, being able to change the way the OS of your phone works without any kind of limits, it's what makes Android the best platform for those who want to enter in the IT world With standarization, the performance of it isn't at the level of other OS, such as iOS, the fact that it has to be able to run with a wide variety of hardware and devices. Developing software for it is easier, the fact that you can sideload them without needing to jump through hoops to test it in a real environment, or having to wait approvation of a vendor to see it on the wild.
Omkar S.
Omkar S.
2024.01.29
10 Verified
"Android review" I like tje features of android which are easy to use and since its based on linux it is free to implement. I use it in my daily life which helps me to understand more about it. There is no dislike about android, but I would suggest to upload patches and updates. It provides a user interface between user and hardware for easy communication between machine and human.
2024.01.28
10 Verified
"Andriod: The Modern Day OS" I feel it's an affordable, efficient and quality OS. Provides me more freedom. Makes my phone feel like a pc. Easy to use, can be used frequently, n number of features, more game options. Lacks in someway when compared to iOS, barring that all's fine. It helps customize the options as its an open source platform, syncs well with PC, inexpensive when compared to iOS and also provides more storage.
Dhruvil B.
Dhruvil B.
2024.01.27
10 Verified
"Android - The Best Operating Linux System" Everything about the Android, but particularly the best thing about android is easy to operate and features of android like Nearby Sharing, smooth User Interface & User Experience. The ad pop-ups are the worst in Android and somewhere security concerns are also held in mind. It's convincing in daily use for my mobile's operating system. It's like necessary life ecosystem which is provided by Google.
Advertisement
Harsh P.
Harsh P.
2024.01.18
10 Verified
"Best Mobile OS in the Market" I like Android, because its customization capabilities. Huge number of apps available in Play Store for each uses. Everything is possible with Android OS. While I have no significant dislikes about Android, the open-source nature of the system occasionally raises concerns about security and the risk of malware. Android enhancing my daily productivity and offering seamless integration with Google services. The ease of navigating through apps and the quick boot-up time make my smartphone use efficient. The ability to access a vast range of apps quickly and easily, without being restricted to a single app store, is a significant advantage. This flexibility is beneficial for both personal and professional use, making Android a versatile and user-friendly platform.
Niraj S.
Niraj S.
2024.01.18
10 Verified
"Its a versatile software which has revolutionised the world with its powerful software capabilities." Android is open-source, which means that the source code is freely available for modification and distribution by device manufacturers, enthusiasts, and developers. There are many versions of Android in use, and not all devices get timely updates. This can lead to compatibility issues with apps and security vulnerabilities. Android provides a highly customizable user interface. Users can arrange apps and widgets on their home screen according to their preferences, use live wallpapers, and even replace the entire launcher.
zabihullah D.
zabihullah D.
2024.01.16
9.0 Verified
"nowadays Android is hiding some of it's system files from users" It is an open source device it is compitible with any kind of softwares and hardwares Becouse Android is open source that's why it's not much secure, here is still softwares that can unhide the system files of Android. I can have access to Android phone with any kind of PCs