Apex Total Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
2024.03.16
10
Roof Repair (WR5) Thanks to Apex Roofing for undergoing a speedy repair to my roof and gable end. The repair was carried out in a professional manor and everything was explained and resolved to a quality standard and within estimated quote agreed. Many thanks to all the staff. Best wishes Mr Allan.
2024.03.01
9.5
Replacement of porch roof (WR14) Prompt, friendly service. Good workmanship and turned up when they said they would. Would definitely recommend Apex.
2024.02.10
10
3 roofs retiled! (WR6) The Apex team, under the wise leadership of Mike, are utterly incredible. Their work ethic, their attention to detail, their quality of workmanship, it's all A+++ rated. I called Apex 4 days before Christmas day 2023 with a major roof leak problem, and they fixed it brilliantly by Christmas Eve. They came back in Jan 2024 to re-roof 3/4 of our original 1920 Victorian roofs. Apex are brilliant, I recommend them highly. Look no further than Apex!
2024.02.05
10
Roof repair (WR9) Excellent, highly recommended!
2023.12.13
10
Leaking roof. (WR10) Had some damp in the upstairs rooms making it's way down the walls on the one side of the house caused by water entering through missing mortor of the ridge tiles. Mike was quick to diagnose the problem and his two man team were swift to re-bed the tiles and replace any broken ones as well as reparing parts of the guttering. There was just one small issue that Mike came out and sorted. Absolutely outstanding job and would recommend his services to anyone. In fact if all goes well I'll be using his services in the new year to sort out the porch!
2023.11.01
10
Emergency repair to damaged roof. (WR5) This is a really good company. Mike and his team reacted immediately to my problem of damaged tiles and within a day the leaking roof was repaired. I cannot thank Mike enough for his efficency and courtesy and at a reasonable price as well. I thoroughly recommend this company.
2023.09.18
9.8
Reroofing a pitched shingle roof for a garden office (HR9) Mike and the team were very courteous and worked with us throughout the project to ensure we got what we needed for the best possible value for money. They were a pleasure to work with and both Mike and the team were very experienced and did an excellent job
2023.09.17
9.5
Re-roofing (WR10) We selected Apex Roofing firstly, because they gave our roof a thorough inspection. Mike explained, in detail, what his recommendations were and he was able to give both a reliable time schedule and quotation within our budget. We had nothing but praise for the efficiently of the team, their friendliness and their willingness to discuss progress at each stage. We are extremely pleased with our resulting new roof. Well done Mike and your excellent team.
2023.07.19
9.8
Repairing stable block roof and gutters (GL19) This is a very nice company to work with, they were responsive and efficient. I highly recommend.
2023.06.17
10
Replacing roof (WR5) Mike and his team were quick and efficient in an urgent repair we needed on our roof following a structural engineers survey. Everything was explained well, additional needed work to the roof was accompanied by photos and videos with all additional costs kept to a minimum and agreed. Very professional company and would highly recommend.
2023.03.27
9.5
Replacing a flat rubber roof and reinstalling a new one ( including top deck ). (WR11) Mike and his team were excellent and very accommodating. The standard of work is very good and they were all very knowledgeable. Mike quoted me to replace the bottom deck, fit a new one, replace the upper deck and fit a new rubber roof. Upon doing the Job mike informed me the lower deck was in good condition and didn't need replacing. He was honest about this and knocked it off the overall bill. The whole team worked extremely hard to get the job done in a day thus not leaving me and my family to elements and the mercy of the weather. I would certainly recommend Apex roofing.
2022.10.25
10
Repoint ridge and replace or adjust missing and slipped tiles on old roof. (WR2) Excellent. Really careful and professional job. Returned a few weeks later to check and fix one tile that had shifted in the high winds in October. Highly recommended.
2022.10.25
10
Leaking roof (Droitwich) Mike and his team are very meticulous and did a fantastic job, checked the complete roof over and rectified the defects quickly and effectively. Mike explained everything he was doing and showed me photos of the defects. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone in need of a PROFESSIONAL roofing contractor.
2022.09.02
10
New extension EDPM roof (WR3) Mike and his team super efficient. Very happy with the work would highly recommend
2022.08.27
10
Extensive roof work (GL2) Mike, along with his workers and subcontractors, did extensive work to my flat roof. This included structural corrections, creating a "warm" roof, and installing a new EPDM membrane. We had previously been messed around by other builders and Mike came to our aid. We are very happy with the work carried out and can highly recommend Apex Roofing
2022.02.25
10
Rebed all ridge roof tiles (WR3) 5* service from Mike and his team, really pleased with with the service and work they did for me, many thanks
2022.02.02
10
We had leaking roof lights (B60) Start to finish Mike was always in touch with updates
2021.11.19
10
Conservatory roof (HR8) After getting a few quote' s from a few company’s I choose apex roofing. To remove old Conservatory roof and install new guardian warm roof Mike and team showed up both days up when they said they would completed my roof to high standard left everything clean and tidy would highly recommended
2021.11.16
10
New extension roof (GL19) Thank you guys, Mike and team have done a fantastic job on my roof. Highly recommend!
2021.11.08
9.8
Investigating a leak. (WR14) Mike and I were in contact for a week or so to find a convenient time to fit us in. He’s a busy man and managed to get us in. Once the leak was located and investigated they offered there and then to get it fixed up. They were honest, reliable and quick. We were pleasantly surprised that they could get us sorted that day and very grateful. Thanks to Mike and his team, top service, top job done.