APEX ACADEMIC CENTRE Reviews

APEX ACADEMIC CENTRE Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

apexacademiccentre.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Fiona Ithuteng
Fiona Ithuteng
2023-12-15
Professional tutors, thank you for assisting my child.
Advertisement
Fiona Matthys
Fiona Matthys
2023-12-15
recommends
Professional tutors, thank you for your help
Nqaba Dube
Nqaba Dube
2023-07-30
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Snegugu Happiness
Snegugu Happiness
2023-07-21
Janet Kearley
Janet Kearley
2023-07-17
recommends
Best homeschooling facilitators ever and their platform is friendly to use. my daughter is also happy.
Advertisement
Ayomide Bilesanmi
Ayomide Bilesanmi
2023-06-29
Apex Academic Centre helped me so much, I am more confident in class.
Andrew Bennett
Andrew Bennett
2023-06-03
recommends
I joined Apex in 2020 I was doing grade 9 now I am doing grade 12 and I am happy, tutors they are so helpful.
Reply from APEX ACADEMIC CENTRE 2023-06-13
Keep up the good work!
Benni Mbewe
Benni Mbewe
2023-06-03
I joined Apex when I was doing grade 9, now I am currently in grade 12 and I am doing well in my studies. Thank you Apex 😊
Reply from APEX ACADEMIC CENTRE 2023-06-03
Thank you for recommending us.
Lerato Mangethe
Lerato Mangethe
2023-02-25
recommends
I started using their services last year when my son was doing grade 3, I m quiet impressed with the standard of teaching and happy bout online classes.
Advertisement
Skhulekile Plaxedis Nyathi
Skhulekile Plaxedis Nyathi
2023-02-16
recommends
Thank you Apex, I managed to pass my Matric with 4 distinctions.
Nandipha Zimthitha
Nandipha Zimthitha
2023-02-16
recommends
I have been using Apex Academic Centre services since my child was doing grade 4 now is doing grade seven, after 4 years of service I am still happy. Tutors are professionally and amazing. I don't regret for choosing you.
Kristen Toward
Kristen Toward
2023-02-06
Well organized company, a pleasure to work with.
Ananda Tshibumbu
Ananda Tshibumbu
2023-02-03
Very well organized classes; linking students with the right tutors to get the best education in different subjects!
Reply from APEX ACADEMIC CENTRE 2023-02-03
Hi Ananda Thank you so much for recommending us.
Advertisement
Vaughan Blignaut
Vaughan Blignaut
2023-01-31
Lindah Tshawe Tshawe
Lindah Tshawe Tshawe
2023-01-30
Dunstan Junior Mapuma
Dunstan Junior Mapuma
2023-01-22
Professional tutors who know what they are doing and go out of their way to deliver teaching services the best way they can at affordable rates,.. Highly recommended
Vongai Baye
Vongai Baye
2023-01-22
Apex Academic Center offers the best quality education, the tutors are determined to help their students succeed in their academics. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Kopo Kekana
Kopo Kekana
2023-01-14
Very helpful and very resourceful
Nicky S Mpofu
Nicky S Mpofu
2023-01-11
Great services and exceptional customer care Very reliable because they know very well their job n they Excell in it.
Rejoice “Ayanda” Dube
Rejoice “Ayanda” Dube
2023-01-11
Great service from these guys, teachers are very good and our children are excelling thank you Apex.