Apex Locksmiths

Apex Locksmiths Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
stuart Bunkell
stuart Bunkell
2024.04.13
Had my car keys stolen whilst in the gym. Called apex locksmith Edinburgh out of hours and got seen to within 45 min! ! Absolutely recommend! Cheers
Daniel McCalman
Daniel McCalman
2024.04.12
Absolutely brilliant. My key Fob packed up and I phoned Apex to supply a new one. Really friendly more than helpful to. Kept in touch to let me know what time he would be arriving. The price I thought was very reasonable. Definitely will use again and have no hesitation in recommending him.
Barbara Watson
Barbara Watson
2024.04.10
Erol was amazing after my key fob broke and I couldn't get my car started. He had the problem solved in minutes, I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and kindness shown to me. I can highly recommend him.
Dawn Nelson
Dawn Nelson
2024.03.25
First class service from Erol after locking myself out of car, from get go he kept me informed about timings (just over and hour between phone call and arrival) as he had another customer before me. texted when near by and offered an excellent key cutting service on the spot. would use again
Campbell Brady
Campbell Brady
2024.03.21
Erol arrived within 30mins after I called and was extremely professional and reassuring for my Mum who has dementia. I'd definitely use his services again
Greg Nicol
Greg Nicol
2024.02.22
Quick response and fantastic contact keeping us in loop, fixed up job properly and also took time to give advice. Fair pricing and won’t hesitate to contact if I need help again.
R J
R J
2024.02.07
Prompt response, good advice and excellent service overall.
Cristina Delgado Albertus
Cristina Delgado Albertus
2024.01.29
Graeme McNaught
Graeme McNaught
2024.01.06
I can add to the positive reviews and highly recommend Erol to you. Despite a very troublesome and aging Clio, I now have three working keys as requested. Chuffed. Thank you Erol and Darren.
Jane Macaulay
Jane Macaulay
2023.12.06
Emergency lock replacement to our back door to be able to let out dogs into our back garden - excellent service, explained the pricing how long they would be approx 3-4 hours in the evening - efficient text message to send details and receive text when they were in their way - would highly recommend to family and friends - will use this company again as service given is 5stars - thank you
Lesley Skoyles
Lesley Skoyles
2023.10.19
Erol was extremely efficient and helpful. He arrived within half an hour of being called, identified the problem quickly then went on to explain clearly and simply, what had gone wrong with my lock and why then gave me options on a replacement lock based on my security requirements and fitted and tested the new one within a few minutes. Throughout it all he was professional, respectful and friendly. Overall it was an excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Apex to anyone.
Tom Hopkins
Tom Hopkins
2023.10.14
Joanne Anderson
Joanne Anderson
2023.10.13
Erol was great - he explained what the problem was, why it had occured, and fixed it super quickly!
Kerri McKenzie
Kerri McKenzie
2023.10.01
30 minutes from first contact to entry to my property. Extremely efficient and really friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Jordan Whitworth
Jordan Whitworth
2023.09.26
Super friendly and quick response. Highly recommend.
Stuart Riddick
Stuart Riddick
2023.09.22
Quick, efficient and friendly service.
Jane Stafford
Jane Stafford
2023.09.14
Erol arrived within the hour after I called him. Everything was clearly explained about replacement parts. No pressure at all to go ahead with repair. The price was also clearly detailed by Erol. Fantastic service. My front door is secure and safe. I'd highly recommend Apex locksmiths .
Alex
Alex
2023.09.04
david okeowo
david okeowo
2023.08.25
Gayle Madden
Gayle Madden
2023.08.07
Can't recommended apex locksmiths high enough. Great service, very clear pricing. If you have an issue these are the guys to contact