Apartment Maritim with bicycle garage

apartment-dalmatia.eu

Apartment Maritim with bicycle garage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
20 reviews Verified
Apartment Maritim with bicycle garage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.8

Ana
Ana
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Iampolscaia
Iampolscaia
2024.02.22
10 Verified
Excellent stay, everything was as we expected, great value for money. ☺ Location. Very clean and great hosts ☹ Nothing really, all good. I wish there was a bit more sunlight in the apartment, but we stayed in the winter. If we stayed in the summer it would be perfect to hide from the heat.
Marques
Marques
2024.01.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kuba
Kuba
2024.01.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Emir
Emir
2023.12.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Kateřina
Kateřina
2023.10.29
9.0 Verified
☺Pěkný apartmán v blízkosti centra. Horší parkování, ale majitel byl velmi nápomocný.
Friedrich
Friedrich
2023.08.28
7.0 Verified
Можно было бы поставить в номер телевизор. ☺Близкое расположение магазинов, центральной части, до пляжа можно дойти пешком ☹Балкон выходит прямо на соседнюю стену, нет обзора, кроме башни Михаила.
Marko
Marko
2023.08.25
10 Verified
☺Apartman, lokacija i vlasnik.
Nienajadło
Nienajadło
2023.08.23
9.0 Verified
Obiekt czysty, dobrze wyposażony, niestety brak parkingu. ☺Apartament czysty, dobrze wyposażony. ☹Klatka schodowa w okropnym stanie, bardzo strome schody, brak miejsca parkingowego.
Advertisement
Jurga
Jurga
2023.08.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Giedrius
Giedrius
2023.08.06
10 Verified
Trumpa, sklandi ir tvarkinga. ☺Apartamentų vieta, kondicionieriai, daug vietos, geras ir greitas internetas, malonūs šeimininkai. ☹Sudėtingas privažiavimas automobiliu, praktiškai neįmanomas, nėra parkingo, mažas vonios kambarys.
Ivana
Ivana
2023.08.05
7.0 Verified
Good
Juan
Juan
2023.07.01
10 Verified
Wonderful Apartment and Great Location with The Best Hosts! ☺ Had a wonderful stay in Sibenik and the hosts are THE BEST!! The location was perfect, just a few minutes from the old city walls of Sibenik. Restaurants, grocery stores, cafes all within a few minutes of your door by walking. Loved the apartment. The balcony has a view of the castle which was a great surprise. The bed is comfortable and easy to sleep in quiet and safe neighborhood and whole apartment was comfortable and very nicely put together. Hot showers always. Very clean. Kitchen has everything needed to cook meals. Anything we needed, our hosts William and Oksana helped us right away. We were treated warmly as guests and even like friends which made this trip even more memorable. They are truly kind and wonderful people. I definitely recommend staying here when in Sibenik. ☹ loved everything!
Advertisement
Vlatko
Vlatko
2023.06.27
10 Verified
Great apartment located near the city centre.
Alen
Alen
2023.06.11
10 Verified
Wundervolles Apartment ☺sehr gemütlich!
Tobias
Tobias
2023.06.10
10 Verified
Alles super! ☺Liebevoll hergerichtete Wohnung, alles neu, nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Wohnung liegt nur wenige Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. ☹Toll wäre ein bisschen Kaffee/Tee in der Küche für den Morgen, ansonsten überhaupt nichts zu bemängeln😊.
Natanoff
Natanoff
2023.05.28
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Wonderful! 😍 The apartment is located in the historic part of town and close to the sea. Very comfortable, clean and cozy, hospitable hosts
Advertisement
Віталій
Віталій
2023.05.27
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ We slept well. Everything is new. Very good.
Vernest
Vernest
2023.05.26
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everthing
Willi
Willi
2023.05.25
10 Verified
wir haben sehr gut geschlafen ☺sehr neu renoviert. sehr sauber und sehr nette Vermieter ☹alles top