Anti Aging Bed

Anti Aging Bed Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Thank You!!! John took time out of his day to answer question after question for me. He even wrote me PARAGRAPHS because he cares so much! I was blown away on the education: that even ORGANIC beds doesn't mean it's actually SAFE. MANY organic beds has MANY toxins, AND are also made with PLASTIC. What I've learned from my own research, is that plastic (tiny particles) flies around and we breathe it in for 8 hours at night, and our skin pores consistent absorb this. And what I've learned from my own research particles in our bloodstream can mean whacked-out hormones. Whacked-out hormones can mean several diseases, including the C-----R. I'm surprised even the big, well-known biohackers are affiliated with and promoting "organic" beds that has toxins and tons of plastic particles.... John's Anti Aging Bed is the REAL DEAL.
Rachell Paige
Rachell Paige
2024.03.21
I love the Anti-Aging Bed mattress cover. I can really tell the difference between when I sleep in my bed versus when I'm traveling. And even though I love to travel, I can't wait to get back into my bed with this amazing grounding technology. I recently moved into a bigger place; so I'm upgrading to a Queen. Mattress cover. I can't wait for it to come in!
Drew Batchelor
Drew Batchelor
2024.02.14
Very friendly staff, and their mattresses are so comfortable.
Wayne Smith
Wayne Smith
2023.07.04
I'm not one to complain, but I have to express my huge disappointment with my recent visit to the Anti-Aging Bed. Having visited the previous location last year with fellow Vietnam veterans, where we were treated like old friends, this new experience fell far short of our expectations. During our previous visit, the Anti-Aging Bed staff were gracious and hospitable hosts. They welcomed us warmly, offering us coffee and providing a comfortable atmosphere. I distinctly remember enjoying the best massage chair I've ever used. It relieved much of my back pain and felt great for many days after. I've also learned about earth's grounding which is a concept that always intrigued me. As a token of appreciation for my service, John Baxter the owner and inventor of the Anti-Aging bed, even gifted me a twin cover that I still use every night. However, upon entering the new location, my initial impression was vastly different. The building resembled more of a medical office than the inviting environment I had first experienced. Gone were the warm and welcoming vibes I remembered. Instead, the staff seemed cold and unresponsive, showing a lack of interest in attending to guests' needs. Moreover, to my dismay, I was unable to locate John Baxter as the staff informed me that he rarely makes an appearance. This sudden shift in atmosphere left me feeling unwelcome and disheartened. The lack of hospitality and the absence of the owner, who played a significant role in my previous positive experience, greatly affected my overall impression of the Anti-Aging Bed. Regrettably, the experience did not live up to the standards set during my previous visit. I hope the management takes this feedback into consideration and works towards regaining the warm and inviting atmosphere that originally attracted me to Anti-Aging Bed.
John Stevens
John Stevens
2023.03.02
Better Night Sleep
jeffrey rowe
jeffrey rowe
2023.02.24
I got the bed cover the PEMF machine, the Terabertz Wand and within no time, I gave dropped about 10 years and feel very healthy. Can’t wait to get all of the rest of it, especially pillow cases. This is the best thing I have spent money on in my life ( acoustic electric Fender is almost a tie).
Odette InOntario
Odette InOntario
2023.02.22
After two years in agony from an ankle injury, the Tesla Healing Coils rapidly reduced the pain level. With regular use, I've seen a consistent gradual improvement in ankle stability and reduced pain. I now have hope for an eventual complete recovery.
Alaia Greene
Alaia Greene
2023.02.21
I absolutely love my anti aging mattress cover! What a great way to ground...while sleeping soundly! I feel better than I have in years!
Kim Barcellos
Kim Barcellos
2023.02.21
My health has taken a huge hit in the last 4 years. Some labels include polymyalgia rheumatica & other arthritis's. Because of a fall, 10 surgeries on my tibia (septic) I knew I needed the bed cover. Since using it for the past 18 months, my body moves better and my brain feels clearer. I have been to 3 homeopathic/natural doctors in that time period that tested me for toxicity before treatment. ALL 3 were shocked that I was not toxic after all of my anesthesia and drugs. They rarely saw that with any patients. I was on cloud 9 because it saved me money & an extra visit, plus I validated my purchase. I 100% KNEW it was from grounding on the anti aging mattress cover. I purchased the Anti Aging Mattress Cover because my mattress was new so I did not need the whole bed. Knowing what I know now, the bed would be the best investment ever if your current mattress is worn. I have added so many fabulous products from this company since & have gifted others. The C60 and other sauces add quality to my every day. The massage gun is comforting, stimulating and keeps me popular with my family LOL We all wear the eye masks at night. Sleep is deeper since starting to use. I don't have pictures right now, but will get some. The best picture ever is using my Terahertz infra red laser propped on a blow-dryer stand (thank you Alyssa) to reach problem areas in my lungs and back w/o having to ask anyone to hold it. YAY for this company. Great customer service & the what is long overdue and blocked from the traditional ways!
Frank Davis
Frank Davis
2023.02.16
I called anti aging bed , and spoke with Ross with regards. to the anti age bed cover. Ross was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions. After receiving the anti aging bed cover I am more than thrilled. Many of my health issues have subsided such as aches, pains which I am extremely grateful for. I am also sleeping better and more energy through out the day.
mrpmaniac
mrpmaniac
2023.02.14
Been using bed cover for 6 months and feeling more energetic when waking up in the morning and feeling less pain in my joints. Recently bought the Biohacking mattress which i'm very happy with the construction and quality. Nice and firm. Couldn't find a mattress with this quality in any big box store
Flory B
Flory B
2023.02.12
I learned about this amazing company almost 2 years ago and was moved by the passion , high quality of all the products I achieved from them ,the wealth of knowledge of the great team members as Mr Dale who guided me to the right devices and bio hack technologies with depth explanations and right package for my needs ,my sister and niece who is adult autistic ! I could see a great changes in my niece since she had now the canopy to protect her from the EMF & cell tower radiation as well the pillow case and bio stationary for daily grounding together with the most fantastic sauces combination of C60 and Pine needle tree ! I love the latest achieved device Terahertz wand ,so do so many of my friends and customers who are so happy with what I recommended I became lately from a happy customer to a very passionate affiliate of anti-agingbed and my desire to learn and share all the benefits of the technologies is unstoppable ! So very blessed to find out of them and learned from John Baxter the inventor , dr Greg Carte Mr Dale, Don de Jesus , Stephanie , Alyssa such an incredible team and customer service !
Wanda Kearney
Wanda Kearney
2023.02.10
I ordered my anti aging mattress cover online. I received it quickly. Since I have been using it I have noticed when I get out of the bed I am not stiff and painful like I was before. This is well worth the money. I intend to get the floor mat for my office as well. I sit at a computer all day and my joints get sore. Looking forward to getting the mat for my office floor.
Melissa Ardon
Melissa Ardon
2023.02.09
We loved meeting John Baxter and his team at the BioHacking Conference. Loved the Anti Aging Bed Cover and pillow case covers. They have so many products. The best is I can sleep soundly knowing I won't be affected by EMFs while I sleep.
andrew schweska
andrew schweska
2023.02.07
I absolutely love my anti aging bed…!!! I don’t like to sleep anywhere else..i feel secure and grounded…I had issues with my left arm tingling for months…probably from emf’s or 5g and ever since i have put that sheet on my bed the tingling has gone away and has not returned…i am so happy with the product and im saving up for more…
Jan Hin
Jan Hin
2023.02.07
We have a Terahertz Wand and we love it! The person we worked with gives exceptional customer service! Ask for Dale he's the best!!😊
Julie E Health
Julie E Health
2023.02.03
I wouldn't sleep on anything else! its like sleeping at the beach. You sleep so deeply, you awake rested and 'healthier' #Gamechanger Get one today. Use my name for a discount: JulieEHealth :)
Peter Despaigne
Peter Despaigne
2023.02.01
I am so fortunate to have had the opportunity in my lifetime to have found Anti Aging Beds. Knowing that there are products available in helping our cells to grow and to better our well being is priceless.
Rebecca Seidler
Rebecca Seidler
2023.02.01
The Anti Aging Grounding Bed Cover is the best purchase I ever made. I sleep so soundly, and wake up feeling refreshed and ready to start my day. It is extremely comfortable and easy to take care of. Thank you John Baxter. I Love your great invention!!!
Lisa Friez
Lisa Friez
2023.01.30
I love my anti aging weighted blanket and mattress cover. I feel refreshed every morning. I have little to none back pain anymore.