Anor Qal'a

Anor Qal'a Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Madeline Gregory
Madeline Gregory
2023.12.18
I had a great time here. Excellent hotel. Thanks for everything!
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Ekaterina Berezutskaya
Ekaterina Berezutskaya
2023.11.23
Location
Rooms
Service
Ихтиёр Бахтиёрович
Ихтиёр Бахтиёрович
2023.11.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.11.07
It is located about 5 minutes walk from Ichankara West Gate. If you don't mind staying in Ichankara, it's conveniently located near the west gate. It was a family-run hotel full of hospitality. The hotel was clean as I had to change into indoor shoes, and the room was clean and comfortable. At breakfast, I had a delicious meal while my eldest son taught me how to eat delicious food.The owner is also a travel agent, and we chartered a taxi to Bukhara via Ayazkara, which was recommended by the owner. We didn't have much time at Ayazkala because we left Khiva after 3pm, but the view of the sunset over the desert from Ayazkala was irresistible.I would like to stay here again when I go to Khiva.
sonal manek
sonal manek
2023.10.26
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Kambarbek Rustamov
Kambarbek Rustamov
2023.10.08
Location
Rooms
Service
Deh Rosho
Deh Rosho
2023.09.28
A Khiva Oasis: Anor Qal'a - Where Hospitality Shines My inaugural journey to Khiva was nothing short of extraordinary, albeit brief. During this enchanting visit, Anor Qal'a became my home away from home. This delightful hotel offered lovely rooms that blended comfort and tradition seamlessly. However, it was the exceptional staff that truly made this experience unforgettable. The staff at Anor Qal'a went above and beyond to make my stay exceptional. They were not just polite and cooperative; they became my trusted companions, helping me navigate meetings and discover hidden gems. Their willingness to drive me to places beyond the city's limits, especially the ancient Ayaz Kala, Toprak Kala, and Kyzyl Kala, dating back to between the 5th century BC and 4th century AD, was a testament to their dedication. One memorable day, we ventured to a serene lake, somewhere along the way to Kyzyl Kala, and indulged in a delectable local fish lunch. What's more, the owner even graciously treated us to drinks and tickets, exemplifying the genuine warmth and generosity that permeated this establishment. The staff, along with the owner and his wife, made me feel like a cherished guest rather than a stranger in Khiva. Their delightful surprise of complimentary Pulav, all homemade, and a breakfast spread featuring homemade jams, butter, and bread, accompanied by an endless supply of tea, left me spoiled and deeply grateful. I wholeheartedly endorse Anor Qal'a as the ideal place to stay in Khiva. Its strategic location within walking distance of the old Khiva historical sites, the city center, and Nurullaboy's charming little palace, just 300 meters away, makes it the perfect hub for exploring this enchanting city. Anor Qal'a is more than a hotel; it's an immersive experience in Khivan hospitality at its finest.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
April Boy
April Boy
2023.09.19
Шикарный отель , в пешей доступности крепость , рестораны , торговые площадки , номера блестят ! Персонал приветливый
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Amanda Boaventura
Amanda Boaventura
2023.09.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Rafael Trindade
Rafael Trindade
2023.09.18
Nós gostamos de tudo, o hotel foi um presente para toda equipe, excelente qualidade, tudo novo, e quartos com ótima vista e confortáveis, próximo a tudo para fazer a pé. O dono foi incrível, 100% prestativo nos ajudando em tudo que foi preciso. Recomendo para todos, já quero voltar e tirar bons dias de férias neste hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Cinthia Anunciacao
Cinthia Anunciacao
2023.09.18
Well located , new building with clean rooms. Frindly staff , gave us tips around town. Great breakfast !
Location
Rooms
Service
Nygmat Matkerim
Nygmat Matkerim
2023.09.17
Персонал очень классная, вежливые ребята!!! Место положения хорошая все рядом 😊, номер 100/10🔥.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
muryel trindade
muryel trindade
2023.09.17
Foi o melhor hotel da Ásia Central que eu fiquei, um local limpo agradável e com um atendimento incrível, com certeza voltarei
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Марина Евич
Марина Евич
2023.09.10
Удобное местоположение, вежливый персонал, + за завтрак который могут принести в номер.
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service