AngelSpace Reviews

AngelSpace Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 100 reviews

angelspace.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Minchu .M.J.
Minchu .M.J.
2024-01-18
Their professionalism in handling things is truly commendable. I strongly recommend AS property to anyone who is in need of their services.
Advertisement
Poonam Thekkada
Poonam Thekkada
2024-01-18
We are incredibly grateful to Subramani and his team for their unwavering support throughout the entire process, as they played a pivotal role in helping us find our dream home.
Jeevan Naik
Jeevan Naik
2024-01-18
I had the pleasure of renting out my apartment through AngelSpace , and I must say that Vijay made the entire process seamless and comfortable. The rent payments were always prompt and handled with utmost professionalism. I am truly impressed and grateful for their excellent work. Kudos to them for a job well done.
THARUN Kunthur
THARUN Kunthur
2023-12-18
The service provided by Angelspace was good when I acquired the rented house from them.Even the property was handed over with the professional way.
VIJAYA KUMAR
VIJAYA KUMAR
2023-12-16
Advertisement
Nagamani S
Nagamani S
2023-12-15
Very happy with the service ,best experience!! satisfied with the service provided.
Saniha Nayak
Saniha Nayak
2023-12-13
Good job team.Organised and well trained professionals in maintenance work
RENOTS 23
RENOTS 23
2023-12-06
Subramani helped us to find a proper house as per our requirements.Thanks for the support team.
Pavan Pg
Pavan Pg
2023-12-05
Reliable and dedicated team.
Advertisement
abhilash th
abhilash th
2023-12-01
I handed over 2 properties for management.I am very satisfied and I am getting rent on time.
Deepthi Kalleshani
Deepthi Kalleshani
2023-11-30
It was truly a great experience for me as a tenant.Thanks to AS team
Bhuvan Chandra
Bhuvan Chandra
2023-11-30
The Angelspace provided excellent service and was very helpful in resolving issues even 15 days after moving in. Their work is of high quality and should be commended.
Prasad RSK
Prasad RSK
2023-11-30
The team's professionalism is commendable and I am grateful to be their customer. I would like to extend my heartfelt appreciation to Subramani and his team for their outstanding work.
Advertisement
Shankar L
Shankar L
2023-11-30
Bhoomika Naik
Bhoomika Naik
2023-11-30
We highly recommend this service
NANI GOWDA S
NANI GOWDA S
2023-11-30
The flats they offer are of excellent quality, and I am happy with the service provided.
mahesh sutar
mahesh sutar
2023-11-29
Offerings is optimum!!Before the possession we get complete details and management help over out all issue
Advertisement
Vikram Naik
Vikram Naik
2023-11-29
Got a very good property for rent on time,Happy with the deal.Thanks to Angelspace.
Vishwajeet Banahatti
Vishwajeet Banahatti
2023-11-29
With a commitment to excellence, extensive expertise in the field, and a team of highly skilled professionals they know what they do and really have talented people working with them
Yudhan M D
Yudhan M D
2023-11-24
They did an excellent job of renting out the flat. The owner was also friendly.