Ancho Mexican Grill

ancho.crdev.gr

Ancho Mexican Grill Reviews

Good rating
4.4
783 reviews Verified
Ancho Mexican Grill
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 783 ) 4.4

Bill Kout (BillyKappa)
Bill Kout (BillyKappa)
2024.05.22
During my recent business trip to Athens, I had the chance to dine at Ancho Mexican Grill, and it was an exceptional experience. Located in a bustling part of downtown, this gem of a restaurant combines a vibrant atmosphere with incredible food and top-notch service. From the moment I entered, I was greeted with warm smiles and a lively, colorful decor that instantly set a festive mood. The menu at Ancho Mexican Grill is extensive, featuring a wide array of authentic Mexican dishes that cater to all tastes and dietary needs. I decided to try their chicken burrito, and it was absolutely phenomenal. The burrito was generously filled with perfectly seasoned chicken, fresh vegetables, and just the right amount of rice and beans. The flavors were well-balanced, and the quality of the ingredients truly shone through. Their homemade salsas and guacamole added a fantastic, authentic touch to the meal. In addition to the main course, I also enjoyed their freshly made tortilla chips and a refreshing margarita. The drink was expertly crafted, with a perfect blend of tangy and sweet, making it the ideal accompaniment to the rich flavors of the food. Ancho Mexican Grill is a must-visit for anyone in Athens craving authentic Mexican cuisine in a lively and welcoming setting. Whether you're in town for business or leisure, make sure to stop by for a meal that will leave you thoroughly satisfied. I look forward to my next visit!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Nick Kouz
Nick Kouz
2024.05.22
I recently visited Athens to attend a tattoo convention and found myself exploring the downtown area between events. During my adventures, I stumbled upon Ancho Mexican Grill, and it turned out to be one of the highlights of my trip. The atmosphere at Ancho Mexican Grill is vibrant and welcoming, with colorful decor and a lively energy that immediately drew me in. I decided to try their tacos, and they were absolutely outstanding. Each taco was packed with fresh, high-quality ingredients and bursting with authentic flavors. The tortillas were soft and warm, providing the perfect base for the succulent meats and fresh toppings. The variety of salsas available allowed me to customize each bite to my taste, adding an extra layer of deliciousness. In addition to the tacos, I enjoyed a side of their perfectly seasoned tortilla chips and a refreshing salad bowl, which was the perfect complement to the meal. Everything was served quickly and with a smile, enhancing the overall dining experience. Ancho Mexican Grill’s prime location in downtown Athens makes it a convenient and must-visit spot for anyone in the area. Whether you're there for an event like I was, or simply exploring the city, this restaurant is a fantastic choice for a delicious and satisfying meal. Overall, Ancho Mexican Grill delivers on all fronts with exceptional food, friendly service, and a lively atmosphere. I can’t recommend it enough and will definitely be returning on my next trip to Athens!
Eirini Konstantakopoulou
Eirini Konstantakopoulou
2024.05.20
Πεντανόστιμο μεξικάνικο στο κέντρο της Αθήνας.Το μαγαζί είναι self service.Επιλέγεις εσύ τα υλικά που θα βάλεις μέσα σε οτιδήποτε παραγγείλεις.Αν και το μαγαζί ήταν γεμάτο όταν το επισκεφθήκαμε,οι τουαλέτες ήταν πεντακάθαρες!
Theo Andrik
Theo Andrik
2024.05.20
Το καλύτερο μεξικανικό στο κέντρο της Αθήνας! Όλα ήταν φρέσκα,γευστικά και λαχταριστά! Ανυπομονώ να ξαναπάω !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
alexandra karathanou
alexandra karathanou
2024.05.20
Εαν θέλεις μεξικάνικο στο κέντρο της Αθήνα, μόνο στο Ancho θα το βρεις!
Food
Service
Advertisement
Anna Dimitrakopoulou
Anna Dimitrakopoulou
2024.05.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vasileia Peroglou (NG)
Vasileia Peroglou (NG)
2024.05.18
Επιτέλους έβαλα στο μπουριτος μου ακριβώς ό,τι ήθελα! Το καλύτερο μεξικάνικο στην Αθήνα! Οι μαργαρίτες είναι απίστευτες!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mehri Kaufman
Mehri Kaufman
2024.05.18
I had burrito with spicy chicken and it was wonderful.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
dskdotcom
dskdotcom
2024.05.18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Menia Kon
Menia Kon
2024.05.17
Όμορφος χώρος με ωραία αισθητική στο κέντρο της Αθήνας και από τα καλύτερα μεξικάνικα. Τα φαγητά γευστικά, με φρέσκα υλικά και αυτό που μου άρεσε περισσότερο είναι ότι «φτιάχνεις» μόνος σου το φαγητό, όπως το θέλεις.. Ευχαριστηθήκαμε την μαργαρίτα που είχε!🍹
Konstantinos Giovanitis
Konstantinos Giovanitis
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Joanna Kourti
Joanna Kourti
2024.05.17
Εξαιρετικό μεξικανικό φαγητό στο κέντρο της Αθήνας ! Αυτό που με εντυπωσίασε είναι πως φτιάχνεις εσυ όπως θέλεις το burrito σου με φρέσκιες πρώτες ύλες ! Tip να δοκιμάσετε τις μαργαρίτες !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Αναστασια Δεμελιδη
Αναστασια Δεμελιδη
2024.05.16
Με διαφορά το καλύτερο μεξικάνικό στην Αιόλου. Όλα ήταν απολαυστικά και οι τιμές σούπερ. Αυτό που με ενθουσίασε ακόμα περισσότερο ήταν ότι σου φτιάχνουν Όπως ακριβώς εσύ θέλεις το αγαπημένο σου Μπουρίτο η Τάκος. Όλα ήταν απίστευτα ! Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
mike diamantopoulos
mike diamantopoulos
2024.05.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aimilia Iliopoulou
Aimilia Iliopoulou
2024.05.16
Σουπερ, το Ancho στην Αιόλου είναι μια αυθεντική επιλογή για όσους αναζητούν μεξικάνικη γεύση στην καρδιά της Αθήνας. Αυτό που μου άρεσε περισσότερο είναι ότι μπόρεσα να δημιουργήσω burritos, tacos και nachos με ό,τι υλικά ήθελα. Diy μαγαζί δηλαδή. Μιλάμε για το απόλυτο μεξικάνικο αφού μπορείς να ξεδιψάσεις μόνο με μαργαρίτες! :) Οι τιμές ειναι μεταξύ 10-15/ανά άτομο. Ζεις Μεξικό in Athens. I love
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kirill Gudkon
Kirill Gudkon
2024.05.16
Ancho Mexican Grill is a must-visit for genuine Mexican cuisine. This place really captures the essence of traditional Mexican cooking with dishes that are both flavorful and authentically prepared. The tacos are my personal favorite, and their guacamole a definite must try. And while Margaritas is the only alcohol they serve, they're also really good! If you're looking for top-quality Mexican food while you're in Athens, this is definitely the place to go!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Xristina Kontiza
Xristina Kontiza
2024.05.15
Έχει γίνει το καινούργιο μου στέκι!!! Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες επιλογές για μεξικάνικο φαγητό. Με DIY προσέγγιση, μπορείς να φτιάξεις το burrito, τα tacos ή τα nachos όπως ακριβώς θέλεις, με φρέσκα και γευστικά υλικά. Η απουσία κοκτέιλ και μπύρες αντισταθμίζεται από τις εξαιρετικές μαργαρίτες. Οι τιμές, κυμαίνονται από 10-15€ ανά άτομο, και αξίζουν κάθε στοιχείο γεύσης που προσφέρει αυτό το αυθεντικό μεξικάνικο εστιατόριο στην καρδιά της πόλης.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Νικολέτα Μελισσουργού
Νικολέτα Μελισσουργού
2024.05.15
Τρομερό μεξικανικό στο κέντρο της Αθήνας ! Το ξεχωρίζω από τα υπόλοιπα καθώς μπορείς να φτιάξεις το burrito, τα tacos και τα nachos σου με ότι υλικά θες εσύ ! Αυτό σημαίνει ότι δεν είναι τίποτα προπαρασκευασμένο και όλα τα υλικά είναι φρεσκότατα ! Το προτείνω !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Αναστασια
2024.05.15 2024.05.15 | Greece
Με διαφορά το καλύτερο Μεξικανό στη καρδιά τις Αθήνας ! Όλα ήταν απολαυστικά και οι τιμές σουπερ ! Α
Maria Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitriou
2024.05.15
Το burrito που δοκίμασα ήταν divine🤤 Είχα την ελευθερία να επιλέξω τα αγαπημένα μου υλικά και το αποτέλεσμα ήταν πραγματικά σοκαριστικό! Τα παιδιά που ετοιμάζουν την παραγγελία είναι πρόθυμα να σε βοηθήσουν σχετικά με τις γεύσεις καιιι γρήγορα! Τέλεια επιλογή για μεξικανικό στο κέντρο💯 Σίγουρα θα επιστρέψω για tacos😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service