A&M Textiles Bucks Reviews

A&M Textiles Bucks Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 111 reviews

amtextiles.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Katherine M Humphreys
Katherine M Humphreys
2022-08-03
recommends
I regularly use A&M textiles. They are always helpful and have an amazing selection of materials and sundries. I recently went in to buy some cotton for my first dress making session and it came out beautifully, after help understanding the pattern requirements. Thank you!
Advertisement
Catherine Chapman
Catherine Chapman
2022-06-23
recommends
I regularly shop at the Aylesbury shop. Always very helpful staff. Excellent range of fabrics.
Jennifer Stratford
Jennifer Stratford
2021-08-07
recommends
Thanks for your fantastic work on our Narrowboat cushions. The furbabies Love them too xoxo
Abdul Majid
Abdul Majid
2021-07-26
recommends
very helpful staff and always giving great advice in regards material type and size. and they are very good with the type of stock
Jane Chandler
Jane Chandler
2021-06-04
recommends
Always so helpful in choosing the right fabric! Fantastic shop!!!!!!!
Advertisement
Phillipa Hope
Phillipa Hope
2021-04-28
recommends
I popped into Aylesbury store yesterday as I had run out of a red fabric I was using to make an order. I found the exact fabric I needed great price as well thank you very much. very friendly will definitely be going back.
Emily Guiver
Emily Guiver
2021-04-02
recommends
Amazing customer service, enquired this morning and by the afternoon I had picked up everything I needed! Super helpful and friendly service, will definitely use again!
Chloe Wells
Chloe Wells
2021-02-04
recommends
Really great customer service
Rachel Hart
Rachel Hart
2021-01-15
recommends
Amazing service, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the ridiculously quick home delivery !!!!!
Advertisement
Magali Hernandez
Magali Hernandez
2020-12-29
recommends
A very good variety and quality of fabrics, as well as the careful and warm attention.
Chloe Scott
Chloe Scott
2020-11-15
recommends
Forthcoming with answering queries and take pride in what they do. keen to help customers and fabric is lovely.
Victoria Plunket-Checkemian
Victoria Plunket-Checkemian
2020-11-14
recommends
Very pleased with the fabric you helped me choose for my draught excluder, which is much needed in this chillier weather! Here is a photo of it, as promised! Thank you.😃
Julie Rockell
Julie Rockell
2020-11-11
recommends
So much fabric choice, like a kid in a sweet shop for sewers and knitters 🧵🧶
Advertisement
Emma Hedley
Emma Hedley
2020-11-09
recommends
Placed an order via messenger and was very kindly delivered last night. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication during lockdown 2.0! Thanks again
Gerri Walters
Gerri Walters
2020-11-08
recommends
Ordered some Christmas fabrics this afternoon, and they've been delivered already! Fantastic service, and beautiful fabrics. Thank you so much Ozzy and team! *****
Timea Zbitekova Sharrad
Timea Zbitekova Sharrad
2020-11-08
recommends
great range of various types of fabric in many colours/patterns, reasonably priced.
Sally Bulteel
Sally Bulteel
2020-10-28
recommends
just been to the new Aylesbury store, just as helpful and friendly as High Wycombe. 😁 I'm super excited to get started on my new skirts ... such a good choice of fabrics.
Advertisement
Andrea Draper
Andrea Draper
2020-10-10
recommends
I have done two virtual shops with A&M textiles and they have been so helpful and patient. I'm really delighted with the range and quality of fabrics. Thank you so much for your help.
Reply from A&M Textiles Bucks 2023-08-27
Hi, your posts are always worth reading, but we are not friends on facebook, I sent a friend request but you never got it. Can you send me a friend request so we can be good friends, I hope you're not mad about it?
Laura Illsley
Laura Illsley
2020-09-26
recommends
Great service and wonderful fabric choice. My fabric stash is far too big now! Here a little something I made with some fabric from A & M.
Jane Martin
Jane Martin
2020-09-19
recommends
Terrific range and fabulous customer service. We need one in Australia. A dangerous (but excellent) place to be if you like sewing.