Amsterdam Dental Group

amsterdamdentalgroup.com

Amsterdam Dental Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
802 reviews Verified
Amsterdam Dental Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 802 ) 5.0

Andrew Scott
Andrew Scott
2024.05.16
I had a deep cavity filled. Dr. Ordway was very efficient, and I experienced practically no after effects from the anesthesia, including no eating or drinking impairment. Best such experience ever!
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
2024.05.16
Ken Jarin
Ken Jarin
2024.05.16
Highly professional, experienced, informative and friendly.
Benjamin Rossman
Benjamin Rossman
2024.05.15
Deborah Bigelow Crawford
Deborah Bigelow Crawford
2024.05.15
Allen Montague
Allen Montague
2024.05.14
The dental technician was familiar with my history and performed her job with superior technical skill. Dr. Cross did not have to perform any procedures this time (which he always does in a superior manner) but he did continue to provide excellent advice on my overall dental treatment.
Betsy M
Betsy M
2024.05.11
From the front desk to the care of the dental staff, everyone is wonderful, and excellent, thank you
Sol Katz
Sol Katz
2024.05.09
Karen Press
Karen Press
2024.05.09
Boris Vishnevsky
Boris Vishnevsky
2024.05.09
Great service, Thank you!
paul pollikoff
paul pollikoff
2024.05.09
As always great care was taken in my semi annual cleaning- quick efficient and painless.
Mark Singer
Mark Singer
2024.05.09
Always the best! 5 Stars! Jamie is always exceptional, caring and a true professional.
Andree Wechsler
Andree Wechsler
2024.05.08
Sarah DeLaney
Sarah DeLaney
2024.05.08
Love Amsterdam Dental team! Friendly, courteous and very accommodating with appointments. Dr. Cross is the best!!
Andrea Eisenberg
Andrea Eisenberg
2024.05.07
I can't speak highly enough of Amsterdam Dental Group. Eileen, my hygienist for years, provided me with excellent, professional, and courteous service. As a loyal patient for more than 30 yrs, I highly recommend Amsterdam Dental Group. Each and every staff member encountered in extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Reply from Amsterdam Dental Group 2018.05.31
Thank you Andrea! We really appreciate your kind words. We are so lucky to have great patients like you!
Carol Renna
Carol Renna
2024.05.03
All of the people at Amsterdam Dental Group are very knowledgeable, friendly, polite, and caring. I had an accident that caused extensive dental damage and Dr. Baumgarten and his team were the only people who were able to put me back together again. They are amazing and ingenious with the work they do. I highly recommend them to everyone. Many thanks to all of them!
Len Zukerfein
Len Zukerfein
2024.05.02
Initial consultation for implants was done in a beautiful congenial office setting, with attentive staff, Meeka, Nurse, Nicki and Dr. Kasten . Feeling very comfortable with ongoing procedure.
William Hershman
William Hershman
2024.05.02
Gerard Mitchell
Gerard Mitchell
2024.05.01
Checkup and dental cleaning went smoothly!
Trish Morwald
Trish Morwald
2024.05.01
Once again, Amsterdam Dental is to the rescue! Our son lost his tooth before returning to school for the last few weeks of school:( Dr. Cross and the entire team fixed him up and he is smiling again. Thank you all at Amsterdam Dental.