Amstelhoven Makelaars

Amstelhoven Makelaars Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Laurens Lindenburg
Laurens Lindenburg
2022.08.15
Odette en haar team hebben ons als kopers in een lastige markt uitstekend begeleid. We kregen altijd de meest actuele marktinformatie en beschikbare woningen te zien en werden volop geadviseerd over de marktwaarde. De communicatie met het team verliep bijzonder prettig, zeker een aanrader om met deze makelaar eens te gaan praten!
Advertisement
Margherita Noto
Margherita Noto
2022.03.01
Odette and her team guided us through the difficult process of buying a property (especially for not Dutch speakers). They are very knowledgeable, professional but also friendly. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner and with competence. In addition, Odette has a special talent in understanding what people want/look in a property and knows the market very well. John as well helped us a lot with the mortgage. I would definitely recommend Amstelhoven Makelaars to everyone as the service we received was beyond expectations. For sure I will contact them again should we buy/sell in the future.
Peter de R.
Peter de R.
2022.01.24
Een makelaar die 100% voor zijn klanten gaat. Enorm betrokken en neemt het werk je echt uit handen. Wat een zorgeloos proces! Ik zou deze makelaar aan iedereen aanbevelen.
Charlotte Campbell
Charlotte Campbell
2022.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Odette, John and the entire team at Amstelveen Makelaars was nothing short of fantastic from the beginning until the day we received our keys to our new home. Their knowledge of the market and their financial expertise held us in good stead so we left no stones unturned. They were very quick to respond, set up appointments, provide full visibility and always asked the challenging questions when inspecting properties. They actually made the full process enjoyable and stress free. We would highly recommend and look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you team!
James Robertson
James Robertson
2022.01.08
Advertisement
Jaewoo Park
Jaewoo Park
2022.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Odette and Amstelhoven Makelaars are a well organized one team who are not only professional, but also resourceful, credible and responsive. As an expat entering into a rather complex Dutch real estate market, I was offered effective help from the beginning. We went through the journey within a very reasonable time frame, from the moment of seeking a new home to a final signing. I would not hesitate to reach out to the team if I were in any similar circumstance again.
Sam Zieck
Sam Zieck
2021.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Super begeleiding door Amstelhoven. Erg professioneel en altijd vriendelijk contact.
Maurits Plomp
Maurits Plomp
2021.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Uitstekende service en erg professioneel.
Florentine
Florentine
2021.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Geweldig kantoor. Erg professioneel en vriendelijk!
Advertisement
DMvdH
DMvdH
2021.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amstelhoven helped me find a new home quickly and professionally, always available for my many questions 😀 thank you so much!
Haemin lim
Haemin lim
2021.12.08
Positive
Responsiveness
Had a great experience with Amstelhoven Makelaar and Highly recommend them as a partner. They were helpful, easy to communicate and well organized in every single step.
Conner Fluijter
Conner Fluijter
2021.12.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Erg fijn personeel!
Jerry Houtman
Jerry Houtman
2021.12.01
Prima persoonlijke service!
Advertisement
Aafje Angela
Aafje Angela
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Erik Peek
Erik Peek
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Prettig makelaarskantoor alsmede hypotheek advies. Soepele communicatie en veel kennis. Voelt vertrouwd. Aanrader
Jordi Regalo
Jordi Regalo
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Veel kennis en zeer behulpzaam.
Laura Angela
Laura Angela
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Bart Makkink
Bart Makkink
2021.12.01
Hebben me goed geholpen! Vooral Rob gaat voor je door muren.
Mitra Almasian
Mitra Almasian
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Roberto Angela
Roberto Angela
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value