Amour Properties

amourproperties.co.za

Amour Properties Reviews

Good rating
4.4
28 reviews Verified
Amour Properties
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 4.4

Roi Kurgan
Roi Kurgan
2024.04.08
Personal and professional, sold within 3 months :-)
Reply from Amour Properties 2024.04.10
Thank you so much for the 5-star review 😀 It was a pleasure assisting you, and we're thrilled to have been part of your property sale journey. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to help you anytime you need. Thank you for choosing us! ^AP
Advertisement
Teftek Mfg cc
Teftek Mfg cc
2024.02.02
Amore Properties are awesome. Thank you so much Debbie and Melody for finding the absolutely perfect home we both love. From the position to the price we are thrilled with our new home. You guys shared our vision from the start and your service and negotiating skills are legendary. We're so glad we found AMORE PROPERTIES.
Reply from Amour Properties 2024.02.02
Thank you for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Our team is committed to going the extra mile for our customers, and we’re thrilled to hear that it made a difference for you. We are so excited your love your new home, its customers like you who make our journey all the more rewarding. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Eckart Zollner
Eckart Zollner
2024.01.29
Not professional
Reply from Amour Properties 2024.01.30
Hi Eckart, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear that your recent interaction wasn't up to expectations. We take all feedback seriously, and we apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. We would like to address your specific concerns and make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly at social@amourproperties.co.za so we can discuss your experience further. Or please DM us with your contact details so that we can get in touch. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. ^AP
chandra-leigh Engelbrecht
chandra-leigh Engelbrecht
2023.07.11
Reply from Amour Properties 2023.07.19
Thanks for 5-star review Chandra-leigh :)
Amazing Service Great service and professional team! They always got back to me, could answer any of my questions and always kept me updated. Thanks Melody and team 👍
Reply from Amour Properties 2022.10.17
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jason. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! ^AP
Advertisement
Howard B
Howard B
2022.09.12
Was advised a fair market price and sold quickly. Great service from Melody and Team.
Reply from Amour Properties 2022.09.12
Thanks for sharing your review Howard! We'll pass along your kind words to our team :) ^AP
eric mukhwathi
eric mukhwathi
2022.08.13
Thank you to Melody and team for making my family's dream of owning a property come alive,Melody and Jenni and Frik ( Betterbond)puller all the wires and made it happen, so thank you all, your the best team ever I wish I had met you earlier,because wow we have tried to buy a house before and it was unsuccessful but when we (Me and My Wife) met the Amour property team it happened,so Salute to the best team in my family's property buying journey and their professional's in this department and they kept updating us about the progress so Salute😃😃😃😃😃☺🤝Thank You all. Me and my wife we are Happy that our kids finaly have a place to call home 😢🤓👨‍👩‍👧‍👧🧘‍♀️
Reply from Amour Properties 2022.08.17
Thank you for kind words and fantastic feedback Eric! Our team works hard and we are so happy we could help you and wonderful family make this dream come true ☺☺☺ Congratulations on your new home! ^AP :)
Maria Pereira
Maria Pereira
2022.06.15
Professional
Reply from Amour Properties 2022.06.22
Thanks for a great review Maria 😊
Zanele Apata
Zanele Apata
2021.02.06
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We rented an apartment in Lyndhurst for just over 2 years until 2020. The owner returned to the country wanting to move back and we did not dispute that, unfortunately at the time of his request we went into lockdown. We managed to find a place end of May and we moved. Till today we are still waiting for the rest of our deposit even though the contract is clear that we should get the deposit back within 10 working days of vacating the premises. We moved out May 2020 till date the landlord still can't finish paying back the deposit. The agent said they will handle it but when I send emails to query about the refund she does not respond. I am extremely disappointed with this establishment especially because we really had a good relationship. The fact that they don't respond to my emails even though they told us to speak to them directly and not the landlord to sort this out. Its almost nine months and we still don't have the full deposit. Very unprofessional!!!!
Reply from Amour Properties 2021.06.28
Hi Zanele thanks for reaching out! We are sorry to hear about your experience, unfortunately Co-VID has had a shocking effect on our country. As per the Amour Properties rental agreement and policy, Amour Properties doesn't hold the deposit, this is paid over to the Landlord. Rest assured that we keep track of emails and this should be easy enough to trace and resolve, please contact us at socialreview@amourproperties.co.za please use your name in the subject line and your review ^AP
Advertisement
Nikki Miller
Nikki Miller
2020.03.09
Charles Miller
Charles Miller
2020.03.09
Elaine Miller
Elaine Miller
2020.03.09
Jedd Abramovici
Jedd Abramovici
2020.03.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Melody Mahdeb
Melody Mahdeb
2020.03.09
Jann Bader
Jann Bader
2020.03.06
Definitely 5 star !!!! Melody and her team are absolutely amazing, and took care of so many details when my sisters house had to be sold urgently in order to move her to a place of care. Not only did she take care of issues like the COC and the rates and taxes - her team also took care of the house to avoid it standing empty, they mowed the lawn, cleaned the house, readied it for the buyer, and they also took care of all the paperwork, including interfacing with the lawyers - Melody earned every penny of the commission !
Reply from Amour Properties 2020.03.09
Thanks for the awesome review, Jann :) We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us— We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again! ^AP
Sophia La Cock
Sophia La Cock
2020.02.06
Reply from Amour Properties 2020.03.03
Thank you Sophia :)
Lee M
Lee M
2019.11.28
Excellent service!
Reply from Amour Properties 2021.06.28
Thank you! Our team work hard and always appreciate the compliments :)
Advertisement
George Clelland
George Clelland
2019.02.20
recommends
The principle is one of the best agents around without a shadow of a doubt, her negotiation skills are the best I have ever witnessed
Robert Spendel
Robert Spendel
2018.03.16
Kirsten Sharp
Kirsten Sharp
2016.08.02
recommends