AM Landscaping & Paving Reviews

AM Landscaping & Paving Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

amlandscapingandpaving.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Michael
2023-07-30
Block Paving We had a new driveway installed by this company very happy professional would highly recommend
Raymond Mitchell
Raymond Mitchell
2023-07-24
AM Landscaping & Paving, led by the skilled Nathan, provided us with an extraordinary paving service. Nathan took the time to understand our preferences and budget constraints, offering a tailored solution that perfectly suited our needs. Throughout the project, the team exhibited great teamwork and commitment to delivering exceptional results. They meticulously installed the pavers, leaving a flawless surface that has already garnered compliments from our neighbors. We were impressed by their professionalism and friendly demeanor, making the entire process enjoyable.
Henry Edwards
Henry Edwards
2023-07-24
He showed a great understanding of paving methods and materials from our initial consultation through project completion. His crew worked quickly to create a seamless and attractive driveway. The effort they made to limit commotion and tidy up the work site after completion impressed us. Every aspect demonstrates their great craftsmanship, and we are beyond pleased with the outcome.
Andrew Scott
Andrew Scott
2023-07-23
We hired them for a driveway repair project, and they exceeded our expectations in every way. Nathan and his colleagues displayed a thorough understanding of paving procedures and used high-quality materials to assure the repairs' lifespan. Their attention to detail was evident throughout the job, resulting in a smooth and immaculate driveway. AM Landscaping & Paving is the finest choice if you need a reliable paving contractor!
Lila Durand
Lila Durand
2023-07-23
AM Landscaping & Paving, led by Nathan, provided an exceptional service that beyond our expectations. Throughout the process, the team's professionalism and attention to detail were visible. They transformed our driveway into a beautiful and long-lasting paved masterpiece. The staff worked hard, finishing the task on time and within the agreed-upon budget. Their expertise in selecting the appropriate materials and design was immediately apparent.
Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson
2023-07-23
AM Landscaping & Paving, under Nathan's expert guidance, recently transformed our garden pathways, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome! Nathan's team displayed exceptional paving expertise, providing valuable insights and suggestions to enhance the overall design. They executed the project with precision, resulting in beautifully paved walkways that complement our landscape perfectly. Not only did they complete the work efficiently, but they also kept the disruption to a minimum. AM Landscaping & Paving's dedication to quality and customer satisfaction sets them apart as a leading paving contractor.
Samuel Davis
Samuel Davis
2023-07-23
From the initial consultation to the project's completion, they exhibited exceptional workmanship and professionalism. Nathan's team was punctual, polite, and kept me informed at every stage of the process. The patio now looks stunning, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The whole experience was stress-free, and I truly appreciate the level of customer service they provided. AM Landscaping & Paving is undoubtedly the go-to contractor for all paving needs!
Joshua Bell
Joshua Bell
2023-07-23
I recently hired AM Landscaping & Paving for a driveway installation, and I am thrilled with the results! Nathan and his team were incredibly professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They worked efficiently, using top-quality materials to ensure a durable and attractive driveway. The attention to detail was outstanding, and the final product exceeded my expectations. Not only did they complete the project on time, but they also left the site clean and tidy.
Jerry Baker
Jerry Baker
2023-07-23
Their dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction truly set them apart. We had them revamp our backyard, and they skillfully paved a stunning pathway that complements our garden perfectly. The team's creativity and vision brought our ideas to life while staying within our budget. Their friendly demeanor and willingness to accommodate our requests made the whole process enjoyable. Without a doubt, AM Landscaping & Paving, led by Nathan, is the best choice for any paving or landscaping project.
Leo Price
Leo Price
2023-07-23
AM Landscaping & Paving, led by Nathan, is a top-tier paving firm that we strongly recommend. Their expertise, attention to detail, and dedication to client satisfaction are second to none. We hired them for our business property, and they expertly paved the parking lot, resulting in a smooth and long-lasting surface. The entire team demonstrated great coordination and efficiency, resulting in a timely and smooth project completion.
Anthony Davies
Anthony Davies
2023-07-23
We made the right selection for our outdoor makeover by hiring AM Landscaping & Paving with Nathan at the lead. They converted our drab patio into a spectacular place. The crew displayed exceptional workmanship, handling every element from planning to implementation. They were sensitive to our wishes and provided helpful advice throughout the process. The finished product exceeded our expectations, providing us with a lovely paved space in which to host friends and enjoy family gatherings.
Kevin Thomas
Kevin Thomas
2023-07-23
Their professionalism was clear from the minute we contacted them for a quote. The crew arrived on time and quickly changed our old, crumbling driveway into a beautiful, smooth pavement. Their attention to detail was exceptional, ensuring that every corner was perfectly completed. Their reasonable price and commitment to great work set them apart from other paving firms. We are very pleased with the results and definitely suggest AM Landscaping & Paving to anybody looking for high-quality paving services.
Oliver Wright
Oliver Wright
2023-07-22
I had the pleasure of hiring AM Landscaping & Paving to extend my driveway, and I am really pleased with the results. Nathan and his colleagues are actual industry specialists. They spent time understanding my vision and making helpful comments that improved the entire design. Their craftsmanship is unrivalled, and they employed high-quality materials to provide a long-lasting and attractively appealing driveway. Communication was good throughout the project, and the team was always professional and kind.
Naomi McCarthy
Naomi McCarthy
2023-07-22
My backyard patio was just pave by AM Landscaping & Paving, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the first consultation to project completion, Nathan and his team showed a high degree of competence and attention. They put in a lot of effort to make sure the patio was level and properly planned out, which produced a lovely and smooth surface. Throughout the process, Nathan efficiently communicated with me and paid attention to my requests. My patio area has been converted into a warm sanctuary thanks to AM Landscaping & Paving.
Sofia Curtis
Sofia Curtis
2023-07-22
For my driveway renovation, I had the pleasure of working with Nathan and his crew from AM Landscaping & Paving, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Throughout the entire process, their professionalism, attention to detail, and craftsmanship were obvious. Nathan had a wealth of expertise and made some great suggestions. The team arrived on time, worked quickly, and left the job site neat and orderly. I'm overjoyed with how great my new driveway looks and the calibre of the job.
Charlie Carpenter
Charlie Carpenter
2023-07-21
They immediately won me over with their professionalism and expertise in the numerous paving possibilities. They spent time learning about my needs and making helpful ideas. Nathan kept open lines of communication throughout the project to keep me updated on its status. My house now has a gorgeously paved driveway that improves its curb appeal thanks to the crew's skill and quickness. I heartily endorse AM Landscaping & Paving for their excellent offerings and superb client support.
Reply from AM Landscaping & Paving 2023-07-21
👍
John Fraser
John Fraser
2023-07-21
I had the pleasure of hiring Nathan and AM Landscaping & Paving to redesign my patio, and the outcomes are fantastic! They were friendly and professional from the moment they arrived at my property. My patio has been skillfully converted into a lovely, welcoming environment by the crew. They were exceptional in their attention to detail and accuracy when laying the pavers. Throughout the process, Nathan was communicative and responsive, immediately resolving any issues.
Reply from AM Landscaping & Paving 2023-07-21
👍
Imogen Donnelly
Imogen Donnelly
2023-07-21
I am thrilled with the superb paving services that AM Landscaping & Paving offered. Throughout the endeavour, Nathan and his crew displayed the highest professionalism. Their knowledge and attention to detail were obvious from the first consultation to the finishing touches. They paved my driveway, which is not only attractive but also sturdy and practical. The team finished the project on schedule and within the predetermined budget. For anyone looking for excellent paving services, I heartily recommend AM Landscaping & Paving.
Reply from AM Landscaping & Paving 2023-07-21
👍
AaronM-424
AaronM-424
2023-07-21
They are genius! Kudos to AM Landscapes and Paving for their exceptional work! From start to finish, the process was smooth and hassle-free. They demonstrated incredible craftsmanship and a keen eye for design, making sure the final product perfectly complemented my home's aesthetics. I appreciated their professionalism and open communication throughout the project. AM Landscapes and Paving are undoubtedly one of the best paving contractors out there, and I wholeheartedly recommend them for any paving or landscaping needs.
BrandonM-138
BrandonM-138
2023-07-21
My garden looking awesome..! AM Landscapes and Paving, led by Nathan, exceeded my expectations on all fronts. I hired them to install a walkway in my garden, and the results are simply outstanding. The crew was diligent and completed the project well within the agreed timeframe. They took care of every detail, ensuring the walkway blended seamlessly with my existing landscape. Nathan's expertise and personalized approach made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable. If you're searching for a paving contractor that delivers top-notch results, This company should be your first choice! 🤝