AmeriPro Roofing

ameriproroofing.com/carmel-in

AmeriPro Roofing Reviews

Good rating
4.4
131 reviews Verified
AmeriPro Roofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 131 ) 4.4

Lisa Wycoff
Lisa Wycoff
2024.05.21
I would highly recommend AmeriPro Roofing, I am very happy with my new roof, and Damieon was the greatest to work with from start to finish!
Linda Thomas
Linda Thomas
2024.05.16
Met with Daniel with AmeriPro Roofing to take a look at the damage on our roof. He did an excellent job of walking us through the process with timeline, scheduling, and picking out roof colors; he was very professional . Overall the service was great. The roofers did an excellent job and cleanup was stellar, highly recommend them.
Katie Hettinger
Katie Hettinger
2024.05.15
The Ameripro crew did a great job with both cooridnation of install as well as the actual install of our roof and gutters. Chris was knowledgeable, transparent, and communicative. They worked seamlessly with our insurance company and we had a new roof and gutters installed within just weeks of our claim review. Would recommend!
Makenzie McCray
Makenzie McCray
2024.05.08
Jerell is great at what he does! Got me a new roof and made sure the process was smooth. Thank you AmeriPro Roofing!
Brian Pingatore
Brian Pingatore
2024.05.03
Extremely easy so work with them. The process went exactly as they outlined and there were no surprises. The finished product looks great.
Keegan Dehner
Keegan Dehner
2024.05.01
We strongly recommend contacting Dameion Rutledge, an AmeriPro Roofing contractor, for all your roofing needs. Dameion is the definition of a hard worker. He is readily available anytime you need him. He also does everything in his power to make sure your insurance does you right! Our insurance previously gave us a fight on replacing our roof, but Dameion fought back for us and was willing to show the adjuster the evident damage. Overall, he made our experience smooth and pleasant. He is a stand up guy and we will always recommend him to our family and friends going forward. Contact him today!
Evan Leggins
Evan Leggins
2024.05.01
We are still waiting on our insurance company to finalize our claim but our roofing contractor is Dameion Rutledge. He is very easy to work with and he has helped us every step of the way so far. He is professional and has answered every one of our many questions as this is something we've never dealt with before. Very thankful for all of his help and hard work thus far.
Terry King
Terry King
2024.05.01
Dameion came out and just took over I am not easy to please and he did above and beyond if anyone ever asks for a roof I will always refer Dameion thanks so much
Sylvia Brantley
Sylvia Brantley
2024.04.29
Dameron Rutledge has done all my neighbors roof so I wanted him to check mine out, and he has been nothing short of magnificent. He has done everything we have asked and more if you decide to go with anyone at any company I would choose Dameiom Rutledge from Ameripo! Thanks Dameion!!!!
Susie Cooper
Susie Cooper
2024.04.18
AmeriPro did a wonderful job replacing my roof. Dave Gage from AmeriPro was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and always followed-up with me on the schedule and all aspects of the job. The work crew was very good about protecting the landscaping beds and did a very thorough cleanup after the roofing was completed. The office called me the next day to be sure I was happy and ask if I had any questions or concerns. They are honest, experienced, and will do a great job for you.
N Rod
N Rod
2024.04.17
I worked with Chris D. on my new roof & gutters. He’s always available for questions and gets answers quickly. When we had to make some adjustments in the middle of the process, he didn’t flinch and made sure everything was taken care for us.
Dylan Johnston
Dylan Johnston
2024.04.15
I had a great experience with AmeriPro. I worked with Dameion and he did a fantastic job. He walked us through each step of the process and made sure everything was understood. The work was completed in one day and the roof looks great. Will recommend AmeriPro and Dameion to all family and friends looking for a roofer.
Javier Sanchez
Javier Sanchez
2024.04.12
Ameripro’s crews did a great job with the roof and my gutters. Daniel Wolf was great from the beginning. He was very communicative about the entire process and helped make this process as easy as possible. He made sure everything was done correctly and since the installation, we’ve had strong storms and the roof and gutters have help up well! Thank you Daniel Wolf and Ameripro.
Sara Robertson
Sara Robertson
2024.04.11
Ameripro did a great job replacing our roof and gutters! We worked with Daniel and he explained the entire process, brought lots of color options and coordinated with both the insurance company and the roof/gutter work crews. The crews who came out to do the work were awesome. They were communicative with both us and Daniel and they were kind and considerate to us as they worked. The entire process was really simple and effortless and the work was done beautifully. We’ve even had a couple heavy rainstorms since the installation to ensure everything is working properly. I highly recommend them!!
Nancy Klepper
Nancy Klepper
2024.04.10
YOU DO NOT WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.xxxTHEY WILL GET YOU THE $$ FOR A CLAIM, THEN YOU HIRE THE CONTRACTOR TO DO THE WORK. THEY INCLUDED DRYWALL DAMAGE, GARAGE DOOR DAMAGE, THEN REFUSED TO DO THE WORK. I PAID OUT OF POCKET TO GET WITK DONE, PER THERE REQUEST, THEY SAID I HAD TO FOR THE CLAIM TO PAY. NOW IM OUT 6k FOR THINGS THAT WERE NOT COVERED. REPORTING TO ANGIES LIST, AND BBB!
Tina Harris
Tina Harris
2024.04.06
Daniel was great and the workers were the bomb! Daniel kept in contact with us the entire time and knew his job well.
zach woodall
zach woodall
2024.03.29
We called upon AmeriPro Roofing to assist us with filing a claim from significant roof, gutter, and siding damage. From the beginning, Chris Daulton was knowledgeable, prompt, and transparent. From filing the claim to helping us pick out our new roof, siding, and gutters. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again, Chris!
Patrick Gray
Patrick Gray
2024.03.27
First off my AmeriPro Roofing Contractor was Dameion Rutledge , and starting the first day I met him , until the day my roofing was completely removed and replaced Dameion was readily available to answer and render me help in every aspect that I needed to get my hail storm damaged roof fixed. The day we first met Dameion got onto my roof and inspected my roof for hail damage we called my insurance company and got a claim number started , Dameion told my insurance everything to make the insurance process quick and got my claim accepted and the roof was replaced without any problems within a couple weeks of meeting Dameion. I feel confident that Dameion will and would answer my phone call quickly and professionally after my job has been done if I were to have any problems or issues. I want to thank Dameion Rutledge for his professional help.
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb
2024.03.11
John was thorough and very helpful. He made an intimidating situation more understandable for the everyday home owner. Thank John.
Jennifer Keller
Jennifer Keller
2024.03.10