AmeriPro Roofing

AmeriPro Roofing Reviews

Good rating
4.3
122 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Barry Allen
Barry Allen
2024.04.15
Mike Medvescek did an amazing job inspecting my roof. He found damage that I would not have known about if he didn't look. I strongly recommend that you call him and have him inspect your roof
Dylan Johnston
Dylan Johnston
2024.04.15
I had a great experience with AmeriPro. I worked with Dameion and he did a fantastic job. He walked us through each step of the process and made sure everything was understood. The work was completed in one day and the roof looks great. Will recommend AmeriPro and Dameion to all family and friends looking for a roofer.
Javier Sanchez
Javier Sanchez
2024.04.12
Ameripro’s crews did a great job with the roof and my gutters. Daniel Wolf was great from the beginning. He was very communicative about the entire process and helped make this process as easy as possible. He made sure everything was done correctly and since the installation, we’ve had strong storms and the roof and gutters have help up well! Thank you Daniel Wolf and Ameripro.
Sara Robertson
Sara Robertson
2024.04.11
Ameripro did a great job replacing our roof and gutters! We worked with Daniel and he explained the entire process, brought lots of color options and coordinated with both the insurance company and the roof/gutter work crews. The crews who came out to do the work were awesome. They were communicative with both us and Daniel and they were kind and considerate to us as they worked. The entire process was really simple and effortless and the work was done beautifully. We’ve even had a couple heavy rainstorms since the installation to ensure everything is working properly. I highly recommend them!!
Nancy Klepper
Nancy Klepper
2024.04.10
YOU DO NOT WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.xxxTHEY WILL GET YOU THE $$ FOR A CLAIM, THEN YOU HIRE THE CONTRACTOR TO DO THE WORK. THEY INCLUDED DRYWALL DAMAGE, GARAGE DOOR DAMAGE, THEN REFUSED TO DO THE WORK. I PAID OUT OF POCKET TO GET WITK DONE, PER THERE REQUEST, THEY SAID I HAD TO FOR THE CLAIM TO PAY. NOW IM OUT 6k FOR THINGS THAT WERE NOT COVERED. REPORTING TO ANGIES LIST, AND BBB!
Tina Harris
Tina Harris
2024.04.06
Daniel was great and the workers were the bomb! Daniel kept in contact with us the entire time and knew his job well.
zach woodall
zach woodall
2024.03.29
We called upon AmeriPro Roofing to assist us with filing a claim from significant roof, gutter, and siding damage. From the beginning, Chris Daulton was knowledgeable, prompt, and transparent. From filing the claim to helping us pick out our new roof, siding, and gutters. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again, Chris!
Patrick Gray
Patrick Gray
2024.03.27
First off my AmeriPro Roofing Contractor was Dameion Rutledge , and starting the first day I met him , until the day my roofing was completely removed and replaced Dameion was readily available to answer and render me help in every aspect that I needed to get my hail storm damaged roof fixed. The day we first met Dameion got onto my roof and inspected my roof for hail damage we called my insurance company and got a claim number started , Dameion told my insurance everything to make the insurance process quick and got my claim accepted and the roof was replaced without any problems within a couple weeks of meeting Dameion. I feel confident that Dameion will and would answer my phone call quickly and professionally after my job has been done if I were to have any problems or issues. I want to thank Dameion Rutledge for his professional help.
Patrick Gray
Patrick Gray
2024.03.22
First off my AmeriPro Roofing Contractor was Dameion Rutledge , and starting the first day I met him , until the day my roofing was completely removed and replaced Dameion was readily available to answer and render me help in every aspect that I needed to get my hail storm damaged roof fixed. The day we first met Dameion got onto my roof and inspected my roof for hail damage we called my insurance company and got a claim number started , Dameion told my insurance everything to make the insurance process quick and got my claim accepted and the roof was replaced without any problems within a couple weeks of meeting Dameion. I feel confident that Dameion will and would answer my phone call quickly and professionally after my job has been done if I were to have any problems or issues. I want to thank Dameion Rutledge for his professional help.
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb
2024.03.11
John was thorough and very helpful. He made an intimidating situation more understandable for the everyday home owner. Thank John.
Jennifer Keller
Jennifer Keller
2024.03.10
chris daulton
chris daulton
2024.03.08
Jeff Troupe
Jeff Troupe
2024.02.12
Still can't get someone to come out and repair warranty work issues, let alone call me to try to schedule it without having someone just show up.
Reply from AmeriPro Roofing 2024.04.11
AmeriPro has made 8 attempts to contact Mr. Troupe to resolve the issue via calls, text, and emails. AmeriPro would welcome the opportunity to assist
robert Nitterhouse
robert Nitterhouse
2024.02.06
Daniel Wolf is a professional straight shooter and is a pleasure to work with. In today's world you have to wonder when one is being lead down the garden path or hearing the truth during the first go around. If I was younger and richer and starting a company of my own, I would feel very fortunate to hire Daniel to oversee all employees. They would truly enjoy working with him and nobody would have to worry or be nervous. I believe Ameripro is lucky to have him as a trusted employee. Keep up the good work! Again, if I was starting my own operation I would hire him in a heartbeat. If I have any questions or have any recommendations for him and this company, they would be at the top of my list. You don't run into many people this day and age to work this well with.
Gerri Poston
Gerri Poston
2024.02.04
I’m pretty satisfied with the services I was provided. Chris Kellar got me what I needed & quickly! He explained most everything & got back with me in a satisfactory time period. Thank you Chris & AmeriPro for my roof replacement.
David Cagley
David Cagley
2024.01.29
Kris is very knowledgeable and works quickly with insurance companies. He cares about people.
Chris Stoner
Chris Stoner
2024.01.20
Rachael explained the damage to our roof and what insurance would cover, and how the process would work. Workers came in very quickly and had a new roof installed in about a day and a half. Jiah worked with us on navigating our weird insurance issues and helped us pay our deductible. Everyone was very professional and easy to work with.
Rick Harris
Rick Harris
2024.01.17
Chris was very professional and prompt. Answered all questions and phone calls when placed. Would highly recommend him and Ameri-pro. Work was completed in a timely manner. The crew he sent to complete job was excellent.
Eliza Stalcup
Eliza Stalcup
2024.01.12
I heard about AmeriPro through a friend and reached out to them after noticing significant water damage on the ceiling. My rep, Jon Keller was great! He came out and confirmed hail damage, walked me through how to file a claim and explained exactly how the process would go. He even came out the day before Christmas to meet with me and the insurance company and went over all the issues and steps going forward. When the roofers came across additional issues, AmeriPro called me immediately to let me know what they found, sent me pictures, and reached out to the insurance company. After all was said and done, my roof looks amazing and the crew did an excellent job with cleanup. Outstanding job to Jon and the team, I highly recommend!!
Jerry Rezny
Jerry Rezny
2024.01.11
Brandon Williams is a true professional. He knows the storm history and can quickly identify damage from the storms. Quick service, beautiful job, they cleaned up immaculately!