American Verified Home Inspections

americanverifed.kinsta.cloud

American Verified Home Inspections Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
286 reviews Verified
American Verified Home Inspections
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 286 ) 5.0

Rich Wadsworth
Rich Wadsworth
2024.05.15
Very professional!
brandon merz
brandon merz
2024.05.14
Very professional and very detailed report. Highly recommend!
Erica Ensminger
Erica Ensminger
2024.05.09
Rob was incompetent! Claims certification in areas that he obviously doesn’t know well enough. He was destructive during his inspection. I’m likely to report him to the licensing board!
scott ponder
scott ponder
2024.05.07
Rob walked me through every part of the inspection process of our 124 year old Norwood home. He answered my questions like a trusted advisor AND a regular guy that wants stuff to work as it should. I appreciated his mix of professionalism and stories of work that his own home has required. The report was comprehensive, and arrived in our in-box ahead of schedule. You can tell when someone cares about the work they do. I recommend American Verified Home Inspections without reservation. -Scott Ponder
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.05.08
Scott, thanks so much for the really nice review. I enjoyed spending those several hours with you going through the property. You have a cool project on your hands. I'll look forward to seeing the finished project after the work you do. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help with anything. Sincerely, Rob
James Babey
James Babey
2024.04.25
Joga Boyd
Joga Boyd
2024.04.23
My inspector was very kind and professional and also very patient when it came to explaining things to me. He was the first person in my home buying process who I felt I could trust to give me an unbiased assessment of just how serious some situations were when it came to defective things with the house! -J.Boyd
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.04.23
Hi Joga, thanks for the great review. It was really nice meeting you yesterday. I'm glad I was able to be of help, and have the opportunity to complete the inspection for you. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help on this. Sincerely, Rob
sean moore
sean moore
2024.04.19
Rob was timely, thorough and professional. Excellent, patient communicator. Safety minded. Written report was top notch, providing a comprehensive gameplan for improving and maintaining the home.
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.04.23
Sean, thanks so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife, and I'm glad the inspection report was helpful in your decision making process and negotiations. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help with the process! Rob
Adam Honhera
Adam Honhera
2024.04.17
Rob was extremely thorough and knowledgeable when looking over our 100+ year old house. I really appreciated the time he took afterwards to review his findings.
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.04.17
Adam, it was great meeting you yesterday. Thanks for the opportunity to inspect your new house. It is a beautiful place. Hope you enjoy it and let me know if I can be of any other help on anything. Rob
Sandra Hartmann-heisserer
Sandra Hartmann-heisserer
2024.03.28
I've lived in my home for 10 years with the plan on living here forever, but have been very concerned about upcoming needs the home may have. Rob with American Verified Home Inspections assessed my home's current state. From the inspection, I am able to make a list to prioritize repairs. Rob was also very patient, which I appreciated. Thanks Rob!
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.04.17
Sandra, thank you for the nice review. It was great meeting you and getting the opportunity to inspect your home. I hope we were able to provide you with some peace of mind on the home you have lived in for so long. Definitely let me know if I can be of any other help for you. Thanks, Rob
Georgina Dumenigo
Georgina Dumenigo
2024.03.27
Martin Hughes
Martin Hughes
2024.03.20
Rob did an absolutely thorough inspection and took the time to explain his findings with me. I highly recommend using his services if you are buying a home.
Minnie Jiang
Minnie Jiang
2024.03.16
Rob was very friendly and SO knowledgeable. His advise will be extremely helpful to me in my new home. I expected to be overwhelmed with information but he did a great job explaining everything to me.
Kellana Hindert
Kellana Hindert
2024.03.16
Rob was prompt, efficient, and thorough.
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.16
Kellana, thank you so much for the nice review. It was really nice meeting you, and thanks for the opportunity to do this inspection for you. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help going forward. Sincerely, Rob
Ben Ranz
Ben Ranz
2024.03.14
Rob was professional, thorough, and responsive to questions. Would absolutely recommend.
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.16
Ben, I really appreciate the nice review. I'm sorry we didn't get a chance to meet in person, but It was a pleasure to meet your father the day of the inspection. Good luck with the property and let me know if I can be of any other help on this. Thanks, Rob
Rebekah Eicher
Rebekah Eicher
2024.03.12
The inspector, Rob, was thorough, helpful, and very friendly. His report was easy to follow, including photographs and explanations for everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better home inspector as a first-time homeowner!
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.13
Rebekah, thanks so much for the nice review. I really enjoy working with new home buyers like yourself, and being of help when they buy their first home. Thanks so much and good luck with the move ahead! Rob
Lexi Leonhardt
Lexi Leonhardt
2024.03.05
Rob was very helpful and gave us the information we needed on the home. We greatly appreciate his attention to detail and the time he took to help us understand issues found.
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.13
Lexi, thanks for taking the time and sending this review. It was great seeing you and Ben. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help on this! Rob
Ben Leonhardt
Ben Leonhardt
2024.03.04
Rob was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.05
Ben, nice meeting you today! It was a pleasure meeting you and Lexi. Thanks for allowing us to do the inspection for you. Good luck with the move ahead and let me know if I can be of any other help on this.
Brianna Buck
Brianna Buck
2024.02.29
Had a very good experience with Rob. Very detailed inspection with time spent going through the report thoroughly over the phone. Would definitely recommend!
Brianna Buck
Brianna Buck
2024.02.29
Had a very good experience with Rob. Very detailed inspection with time spent going through the report thoroughly over the phone. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from American Verified Home Inspections 2024.03.05
Brianna, thank you for the nice review, and thank you for allowing us to do the inspection for you. Good luck with your move to Cincinnati, and let me know if I can be of any other help with this. Sincerely,. Rob
Becky Byers
Becky Byers
2024.02.14
Eric completed a home inspection for me yesterday on very short notice. Both Zoren, who took my call and scheduled my appointment, and Eric were friendly, professional, and thorough. Eric took the time to show me the issues and answered all my questions. Wouldn't hesitate to use American Verified again! 10/10