American Towing & Recovery

americantowingandrecovery.net

American Towing & Recovery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
102 reviews Verified
American Towing & Recovery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 102 ) 4.8

Sidrick Roberson
Sidrick Roberson
2024.05.12
Great Service
Tim Dang
Tim Dang
2024.04.18
Brad Hieronymi
Brad Hieronymi
2024.04.04
I forgot to move my car for apartment maintenance, and American Towing had to move it. Rather than impounding it and charging me as had been arranged and I'd been warned about, they simply moved my car to an open spot nearby. Thank you guys so much, I owe you!
John Dyer
John Dyer
2024.02.06
Southern Hospitality at it's best. Just a great group of people. My family and I were getting ready to leave on vacation on Father's Day. My pickup got stuck and I couldn't find any of my neighbors to help out. I called American Towing and Recovery. They came fairly quickly (especially on a Sunday morning). My truck was in an awkward position, but the driver worked it out. He wished me a happy Father's Day and said there was no charge. It's this kind of special treatment that makes me happy to support local businesses. I highly recommend American Towing and Recovery in Youngsville
Andron
Andron
2024.02.04
Awesome people.Never let me down
Steve Scott
Steve Scott
2023.12.27
I needed to have 3 abandoned vehicles removed from a property. I called American Towing and Recovery. I talked on the phone with Anthony. He made a great first impression. He told me that they could provide the services I needed and could work around my schedule. Early the next morning Ronny arrived at the site with a rollback truck. As Ronny worked it was clear to see that he had a lot of experience at his job. He was very efficient at what he did and he completed the work much faster than I anticipated. I found their towing fees to be very reasonable. I would highly recommend them. They will be my go to company for any future towing needs.
Peter DeAngelis
Peter DeAngelis
2023.11.21
Fair and quick to respond
cody barden
cody barden
2023.11.10
Great service, quick response even on an evening call. Got everything hooked up, towed and dropped without an issues. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a tow!
Debbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
2023.10.12
Very knowledgeable quick and professional
Amy Thompson
Amy Thompson
2023.10.07
Anthony was wonderful! Had to call for weekend tow after alternator went out on our van. Easy to reach and was available immediately. Pricing was better than expected. He was very pleasant too!
Kiel Ortiz
Kiel Ortiz
2023.09.13
Great service and price, will be my number one choice going forward!
Stan Creech
Stan Creech
2023.09.01
Always done us good!
Thomas Burton
Thomas Burton
2023.09.01
Everything a professional towing and recovery company should be. They have clean professional trucks. The drivers are experienced and safety of children and people while they operate is on point.
Paul Norman
Paul Norman
2023.08.25
Best service I have ever had from any towing company.
Jenifer Gandy
Jenifer Gandy
2023.08.21
I work for a out of town Dealership and needed help getting a vehicle towed. I was put in contact with this company and they were very helpful! They went above and beyond to make sure they got the job done for me and was in constant contact letting me know the status of what was going on until the job was completed. I could not have found a better company to help me and would use them again without hesitation if needed! 100% best company I have found to work with me with the best customer service. I will be recommending them to anyone and everyone that I know that might need their service in this area they work in!
summer hopkins
summer hopkins
2023.08.10
Very friendly as well as cost and time efficient
Josh Potter
Josh Potter
2023.07.28
When my truck broke down in Wake Forest this week, I was referred to American Towing by the service shop. When I called, Jason answered immediately and gave me a realistic time estimate on when he could be there. When he arrived, he was professional and very helpful. The price was reasonable and cheaper than I had expected it to be. He provided a photo of my car at the shop after he dropped it off and delivered the keys to the service drop box. After the service was complete, I texted him and requested a copy of the receipt. It arrived via email within minutes. With any luck, I’ll never be in need of towing services in the Wake Forest/Raleigh area again. But if I am, American Towing will be my absolute first call. Jason, thank you for doing your part to help me out on a fairly stressful afternoon. All the best.
Busi Lorraine Magodyo Washaya
Busi Lorraine Magodyo Washaya
2023.07.19
They came and towed my van. I was very grateful he would come and treated my van, with care even though l was not present. I will definitely use them only for all my towing needs
Harrison Fort
Harrison Fort
2023.07.15
These guys were awesome went out of their way to help us out. We have a large truck and they were able to get the job done would recommend to anyone!
John Dyer
2023.06.19 2023.06.19 | United States
Great Local Businesses Southern Hospitality at its best. Just a great group of people. My fa​mily and I were getting ready to leave on vacation on Father's Day. My pickup got stuck and I couldn't find any of my neighbors to help out. I called American Towing and Recovery. They came fairly quickly (especially on a Sunday morning). My truck was in an awkward position, but the driver worked it out. He wished me a happy Father's Day and said there was no charge. It's this kind of special treatment that makes me happy to support local businesses. I highly recommend American Towing and Recovery in Youngsville