Amalfi Motorent Reviews

Amalfi Motorent Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

amalfimotorent.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
LB1
LB1
2023-10-13
Verified
Top dag met Francesco! 🛵 👌😊 Ik heb genoten van mijn Vespa tour met gids Francesco! Van tevoren goed contact via WhatsApp en tijdens de tour was hij informatief en leuk gezelschap. Op advies van Francesco ging ik, als solo traveler en niet de jongste meer, mee als zijn passagier en hij had gelijk. Hoewel het uiteraard leuk is zelf de Vespa te besturen, zag ik als passagier meer omdat ik niet zelf op het (drukke) verkeer hoefde te letten. Voelde me veilig bij Francesco achterop en heb erg genoten van de mooie uitzichten die hij laat zien, met tussendoor ook nog tijd om zelf alleen wat rond te kijken. Kortom een aanrader: de Vespatour van Francesco en Amalfi Moto Rent !
Advertisement
Relax314666
Relax314666
2023-07-30
Verified
Don’t miss this experience This was the highlight of our Amalfi Coast vacation. Francesco made our family of four feel very safe on the narrow and busy roads. He gave us tours of Ravello, took us to a delicious lunch spot with incredible views and led us on Vespas up and down the Amalfi coast while taking countless photos of us. So many great stops with opportunities for quick exploration. Incredible!
Adrian Maciej Flakowicz
Adrian Maciej Flakowicz
2023-07-28
Verified
Awesome experience Super experience! Really worth the time. You will visit awesome places and be recomended high class restaurants. Please try this! 💚🤍❤️
Nina G
Nina G
2023-07-24
Verified
Must Do an der Amalfiküste Wir haben einen fantastischen Tag mit Francesco und Catello verbracht. Die beiden kommen selbst aus der Gegend und kennen sich daher bestens aus. Wir wurden beim Hotel abgeholt, konnten uns mit den Rollern vertraut machen und dann die Amalfiküste erkunden. Ursprünglich wollte ich selbst auch Vespa fahren, aber als ich mich auf dem ungewohnten Roller nicht so wohl gefühlt habe, hat Francesco sofort reagiert, die übrige Vespa wegbringen und mich mit meinem Mann fahren lassen.Wir konnten die Amalfiküste mit ganz anderen Augen und auf einmalige Art und Weise erleben. Mit Francesco und Catello an unserer Seite mussten wir uns auch nie Sorgen um etwas machen.Ich kann es nur jedem ans Herz legen, die Amalfiküste mit der Vespa zu erkunden und dafür auch die Tour mit Francesco zu nutzen. Er weiß genau, wo man halten und parken kann und kann über viele Aussichten spannende Details erzählen. Plus ich hatte noch nie aus einem Urlaub so viele schöne Fotos von meinem Mann und mir 🥰
Jtmghouse
Jtmghouse
2023-07-20
Verified
The best way to see the Amalfi Coast! Wow! Wow! Wow! I took this tour yesterday and I don't know where to start to tell you how absolutely amazing it was! I had the time of my life. So much was seen in 1 day! Francesco went above and beyond in guiding us through the stunning Amalfi Coast. He took us to locations I would have never known to see or even had the time to see in one day just because it would have taken so long to navigate my way there. He evn filled us in on some of the history of the different locations and took the time to take photos of us throughout the journey that he sent to us after. He ran everything so smoothly and timely but never made us feel rushed. Gave us plenty of time for ourselves as well. I started off renting a scooter for the week. But I wanted to be able to enjoy the view more along the way so I decided to sign up for this tour as well. It was honestly the best way to experience the Amalfi Coast! It tops all other exeriences so far on this vacation and makes me want to come back for more! His driver's are amazing on the scooters you feel so secure riding with them. My driver Marco was so delightful. He stopped to let me take a photo at a breathtaking view point on the way to the location. I love that Fernando makes sure that you know what you're doing before he rents to you. It's not just for his security but for the clients safety. He runs a very thoughtful and professional business. I highly recommend him and will for sure rent from him again when I visit this area in the future! Note: unfortunately this app was giving an error every time I tried to upload photos. I will try to see if I can add from a computer later.
Advertisement
CCC
CCC
2023-07-05
Verified
Must do Tour Breathtaking tour !!! This was the best experience i have ever booked. The day was perfect . Francesco is THE ultimate guide and host . He anticipates your needs and is incredibly polite . He taking gorgeous photos . I never thought we would see the coast in one tour , yet we did . From lunch in positiano, to the best gelato I’ve ever had in Ravello ( I ate 8 flavors ) , I learned so much about Italy , all while he took so many photos of us . Memories for life . This is the tour to book , hands down . Francesco is a class act and very knowledgeable.
Reply from Amalfi Motorent 2023-07-06
Thank you very much 😊
Jeanne T
Jeanne T
2023-06-24
Verified
Great way to see many sites along the Almafi coast. Hidden treasure and the inspiration of a local guide. Fantastic day. Francesco was kind, knowledgeable, informative and fun. He was born and raised in the Almafi coast and lovely to be with.
Dimple2013
Dimple2013
2023-06-08
Verified
The most fabulous day of my Amalfi holiday with Francesco on an adorable red Vespa ❤️ The most beautiful day of my Amalfi trip was the vespa tour with Francesco. For 6 hours we went through some amazing places between Amalfi and Positano and ended with gorgeous Ravello. Francesco is incredible - super professional, friendly, knowledgable and very flexible. He also took me to a great pizza joint where only locals go with the most fantastic views. Travelling solo I didn’t have many photos until this day as he took tons of instagrammable photos 😊. He knows Amalfi and he is great company so if you are on Amalfi coast i would highly recommend doing this memorable Vespa tour ❤️. Unmissable!!
alessandro c
alessandro c
2023-06-04
Verified
Cortesia ed efficienza Servizio eccellente, consegna della Vespa in hotel, Francesco ci ha dedicato 15 minuti per spiegarci nei dettagli il funzionamento della Vespa e per darci preziosissimi consigli per il nostro giro in Vespa della costiera. Esperienza top, sia per efficienza che per cortesia.
Advertisement
Maral
Maral
2023-06-03
Verified
100% recommend BEST way to explore stunning coast of Amalfi! Francesco our guide made our tour extra special with his photography skills and making the tour tailored to us, making sure we get to see the best spots and try the best food along the way! Thank you so much Francesco and Castello for such an amazing day!! -Maral and Negar
NorthStar28899069506
NorthStar28899069506
2023-05-29
Verified
Amazing Vespa tour with incredible views. Francisco and Team were absolutely amazing on the Vespa tour. We had an incredible time, and he shared plenty of his local knowledge of the area, and it was an amazing way to see the Amalfi coast from Ravello all the way to Positano. It is by far the best way to see as much as possible without getting stuck in major traffic along the right and twisty coastal roads.. Francisco also took over 300 pictures of our day and we are still rolling through them and they are absolutely amazing. When we return, we will absolutely be looking up Francisco for another Vespa adventure. Highly recommended 10 out of 10.
Jacob K
Jacob K
2023-05-17
Verified
Excellent and unique tour of the Amafli Coast This was a highlight of the trip. 4 Friends and I spent the day exploring the beautiful Amalfi coast on Vespas, Two of us drove (myself included) and three of the group rode beyond others. The price is extraordinary for what you get, a thoughtful guided tour of the Amalfi all while having a blast on Vespas! The cheery on top was our guide, Francesco. Sometimes you just know when a person has a good heart, he does (and is just great to be around!) What a wonderful way to spend the day!
Ana Lucia A
Ana Lucia A
2023-05-07
Verified
Amazing time! Francesco was amazing, very experienced and responsible. He took us all over the Amalfi Coast taking pictures throughout the day. Thank you so much for an amazing day
Reply from Amalfi Motorent 2023-05-08
Thank you very much !
Advertisement
Carlos C
Carlos C
2023-04-30
Verified
Vespa Tour of Ravello and Amalfi Coast Had an amazing time on this Vespa tour. Francesco was a great guide and photographer. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Was open to our suggestions and tailored the tour to the places we wanted to see. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Amalfi Motorent 2023-05-08
Thank you Carlos :)
Georgi D
Georgi D
2023-04-26
Verified
Great Vespa experience - recommended! Absolutely recommend Francesco and his rental services! The Vespa was amazing and Francesco was very responsive, helpful with useful tips and available all the time. Also, the option to deliver the bike directly to you address is great!
Reply from Amalfi Motorent 2023-05-08
Thank you very much!
Chris C
Chris C
2022-11-16
Verified
Absolutely must book this tour! We just returned from our honeymoon in Amalfi and the absolute best day was our Vespa tour with Francesco! If I could give him 1,000 stars for a review I would. He had our Vespa at our hotel before 11am ready to begin. Not only is he so kind and funny but is also so incredibly knowledgeable about the areas we visited (Ravello, Amalfi, Positano). We’d make a stop in each area and he was the most amazing tour guide, pointing out the history and taking many photographs of us in the most beautiful, scenic spots I’ve ever seen. Because of Francesco, we have the absolute best pictures of our honeymoon. He took so many natural pictures of us that day which was so nice to have someone photograph us on our honeymoon instead of just selfies. We stopped for lunch at a fantastic restaurant for that Francesco coordinated with the most scenic view of the Amalfi coast. I could go on and on about how wonderful our Vespa tour was with Francesco but there’s not enough room on the page. We will be going back to Amalfi and the first reservation we will make is a Vespa tour with Francesco. This is the first review I’ve ever written about anyone. He’s that fantastic!
Reply from Amalfi Motorent 2023-05-08
Thank you for choosing us !
oscar937
oscar937
2022-10-03
Verified
Best tour in Amalfi Hands down this is the best option to visit the beautiful coast of Amalfi, the private tour by Francesco is incredible. He took us to Ravello-Amalfi-Positano at our own peace which is great, you feel free to decide where you want to spend your day, no rush at all, and he took hundreds of amazing pictures, literally 230, all in hidden spots that only a person that knows everything about the coast can do. We decided to take lunch in a restaurant with a beautiful view and the food was so delicious, as any food in Italy, we also had granita and gelato! I would recommend this tour to anyone!
Advertisement
Carina A
Carina A
2022-09-28
Verified
Excelente !!!!! Alquilamos una Vespa IMPECABLE como nueva Muy buen precio Francesco el mejor nos aconsejo en los lugares para conocer en la costa de Amalfi Nos hizo sentir como en casa VOLVEREMOS
beto2783
beto2783
2022-09-19
Verified
Wowwww Excelente! La pasamos increíble! Francesco se preocupó siempre por nuestra seguridad. Visitamos Ravello, Praiano y Positano. Espectacular. Muchas gracias y súper recomendado!!
dschneiderrn
dschneiderrn
2022-09-16
Verified
Simply the BEST Francisco is a long time hospitality worker who decided to branch out on his own and start a business! We found his web page by accident and thought we were booking a group Vespa tour of the Amalfi coast. But, it turned into a private all day tour that was tailored to our riding style and our travel preferences. He lives in the area and knows it well, he was able to point out the best bakery in Positano and was able to lead us into less busy areas. He also was a wealth of knowledge about the people and business that support the Amalfi Coast industry. He delivered beautiful Vespas to our hotel and was in constant communication with us when our flight into Naples was delayed. When we told him we were planning to see Pompeii the next day he offered to pick us up, drive us there, and then take us to a magnificent winery in the shadow of Mt Vesuvius where we enjoyed a private tour of the vineyards, press room, bottling room, and fermentation station before enjoying a delicious lunch paired with 5 or 6 wines. He made sure to bring umbrellas in case it rained and had cold bottled water on hand. I cannot recommend this tour enough.