Maison Boutique Al Redentore

alredentore.it

Maison Boutique Al Redentore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
433 reviews Verified
Maison Boutique Al Redentore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 403 ) 4.7

Manit Amornrungmeetham
Manit Amornrungmeetham
2024.05.12
11/4/24-15/4/24 Im disagree with the comment below Do not expected for room upgrade on your birthday as commented below, because it’s my BD too. I would love to give you a 4-5stars, but my experiences and facilities, Definitely not.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Luc
Luc
2024.05.08
10 Verified
☺Nice breakfast, it seems newly renovated. I had a room with garden view
Angela
Angela
2024.05.08
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Werner
Werner
2024.05.08
9.0 Verified
SUPER ☺Das Hotel iegt auf der Insel Guidecca unweit der Basilika del Redentore (so heißst auch die Anlegestelle) . Es sind mit dem Vaporetto 10 Minuten zur Hauptinsel, dafür ist es dort in der Nacht sehr ruhig. Die Zimmer recht groß, Modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsch offen -für Italienische Verhältnisse SUPER. Es giebt eine kleine Bar und Möglichkeit auf der Tarasse den Abend ausklingen zu lassen. Ich werde dieses Haus weiterempfehlen. ☹Ablagemöglichkeiten im Bad sind dürftig.
Tommi
Tommi
2024.05.08
9.0 Verified
Unique and exceptional stay in Venice ☺Friendly people in all areas. Quiet location and great breakfast. Rooms were new and view and birds singing outside of the room gave exceptional feeling of unique location in Venice. ☹Room temperature could have been warmer, but the EC only worked to cool down.
Advertisement
Mc
Mc
2024.05.08
9.0 Verified
☺The location, the people working there ☹The ladies' from clearness should pay more attention to details
Raahauge
Raahauge
2024.05.06
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Carlos
Carlos
2024.05.06
10 Verified
Ótima estadia e bom preço. Ótimo atendimento. ☺Quarto muito limpo e organizado. Muito silencioso. Ótimo café da manhã. Funcionários atenciosos, em especial a Cristiane que nos ajudou com várias informações, porque é brasileira e fala português.
Gunnhild
Gunnhild
2024.05.06
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
6suew6
6suew6
2024.05.06
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
babadac eugen
babadac eugen
2024.05.05
Locatie f frumoasa! Oameni deosebiti. Servicii de calitate.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Maison Boutique Al Redentore 2024.05.09
Mulțumim pentru recenzia pozitivă! Ne bucurăm că ați apreciat locația noastră frumoasă, oamenii deosebiți și serviciile de calitate.
Beata
Beata
2024.05.05
8.0 Verified
☺Super und ruhige Lage, gutes sauberes Zimmer. ☹Kleiner Frühstücksraum. Eierspeisen waren kalt.
Fernando
Fernando
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Georgia
Georgia
2024.05.04
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Mercia
Mercia
2024.05.04
10 Verified
Perfect stay ☺The blue-eyed lady on the front desk gave us exceptional customer service. I made a request that the hotel didn't cater for, but she made a plan for me. The location was perfect for us, and the hotel was super clean and comfortable.
Daniela
Daniela
2024.05.04
9.0 Verified
Sehr gut ☺Lage ☹Die Garderobe. Ich bin klein, ich konnte nicht meine Kleider aufhängen
Paolo
Paolo
2024.05.04
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Tranquillità e relax in Giudecca Personale gentile e sorridente Camera pulitissima Colazione varia e con ottimi prodotti
Advertisement
Lucinda
Lucinda
2024.05.03
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Katalin
Katalin
2024.05.03
10 Verified
☺Quiet, close totransport
Max
Max
2024.05.02
10 Verified
Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden das Hotel wieder buchen. ☺Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis hat gepasst. Ruhige Lage, trotzdem gute und schnelle Erreichbarkeit des öffentlichen Verkehrsmittels.