Alpine Automotive

alpineautomotive.co

Alpine Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
241 reviews Verified
Alpine Automotive
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 241 ) 4.9

David Domagala
David Domagala
2024.05.06
Great and very honest car shop, I can highly recommend and suggest to bring your car there!!
Nathan Larsen
Nathan Larsen
2024.04.24
My experience was great. The Alpine group hung in getting my car fixed even when it seemed like it would never be done. They went above and beyond what was required. Thanks again for the great service.
Jeff Pickard
Jeff Pickard
2024.04.18
I had the same work done at the dealership a few thousand miles ago. It wasn't a good experience. work performed by Alpine was way better than the dealership. It was an expensive repair. I paid more at the dealership and got way less. I would highly recommend Alpine Automotive. They were professional and kept me informed about the repair.
Eric Garcia
Eric Garcia
2024.04.08
Very experienced mechanics. If you have a carburetor vehicle, they have no problem being able to get it running!
Dan Arnett
Dan Arnett
2024.03.28
15 Dec 2022 - 5 Stars Another great service job for our Subaru by the well trained staff. The only place to go in Yakima for service. 27 March 2024 - 5 Stars We continue to have all our vehicles serviced here and could not be happier with the quantity of the service we receive. The staff are friendly and explain what's happening very well. I like the lrice we pay well.
Reply from Alpine Automotive 2021.09.16
Thank you for the review Dan! We appreciate your business. I hope you had a good last part of your summer and start enjoying the cooler weather of fall. Talk to you later Dan.
Native509
Native509
2024.03.25
Justin and Alan were top notch. Help was quick and understood my needs. They do great work on restorstion.
Janet Mendoza
Janet Mendoza
2024.02.16
Anyé MacKenzie
Anyé MacKenzie
2024.02.09
The service was wonderful. Justin was very helpful, he kept me in the loop every step of the way and answered all my questions in a clear and direct matter. They got to my car repair in a timely manner and the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend Alpine Automotive Services to anyone!
Mercedes Evans
Mercedes Evans
2024.01.25
I’ve had my Jeep radiator explode on me one evening. I worked with Justin to get my Jeep in, estimated and repaired with in a week! A big thanks to Javier for doing a great job and keeping under the estimate. These guy are great about giving informational estimates. I was able to open a link to understand what parts were being worked on and how they work to keep my vehicle safe and functioning. I also really appreciated the “Recommendations” section of my invoice. It allowed me to see what I need and I can plan for my future visit.
Stacy Lyman
Stacy Lyman
2024.01.25
Reply from Alpine Automotive 2022.02.07
Thanks for the great review Stacy, we enjoy making our customers happy and safe.
Nick Malmstrom
Nick Malmstrom
2024.01.22
Justin communicated clearly what he found wrong with my car. I took it in for what I thought was an alternator issue. They also found a couple other issues. They helped me decide was urgent and what could be done later. They completed the job in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.
Ron
Ron
2024.01.19
Great people! No language barrier. Person that listens to item or items that are to be addressed has mechanical experience and relays that to mechanic with clear and concise description. Only performs work necessary to address issue and does not install parts the are not needed. Mechanics are paid for there knowledge and not based on how much work they can produce or sell. Great shop! Ron Disch
William Byers
William Byers
2024.01.18
Very satisfied with good service, from oil change to repairs! Professional and courteous!
Bruce Wopat
Bruce Wopat
2024.01.15
Marie Kerr
Marie Kerr
2024.01.15
The crew at Alpine Auto are the best! They take the time to do a thorough diagnostic and really care about costumer service.
Joe Brown
Joe Brown
2024.01.12
Joseph Vandagriff
Joseph Vandagriff
2024.01.11
Service was speedy, effective, friendly and at a competitive price
Michael Hangge
Michael Hangge
2024.01.05
Alpine is by far the Best place to take your vehicles. Alpine is equal to any New car dealership service department without paying for overhead.
Ira & Michaela Neet
Ira & Michaela Neet
2024.01.05
Easy to schedule. Honest and clear with all work done.
David Derby
David Derby
2024.01.03
These guys have been awesome to work with for my auto repairs. I’ve seen them twice now and both experiences were excellent. They were able to be sensitive to limited amount of time I can go without a vehicle and after the job was completed, I did not leave feeling like I was taken advantage. They were also proactive in looking for less expensive alternatives. I truly appreciate them for the service they gave me.