Wild Willys Junk Removal

Wild Willys Junk Removal Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
140 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (140)
Noreen Crews
Noreen Crews
2022.05.28
Very nice, showed up at appointment time requested, very patient, will use again NMC
Advertisement
Honna Garza
Honna Garza
2022.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
On time and easy to work with. They did a great job and we'll definitely recommend to others.
Darrin Clapham
Darrin Clapham
2021.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Friendly employees, upfront with cost no BS, and they finished the job quickly. I would use again and recommend to family
William Jackson
William Jackson
2021.12.03
Rebeca Reiff
Rebeca Reiff
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient!!
Advertisement
Max Johnson
Max Johnson
2021.11.24
Christina Jones
Christina Jones
2021.11.23
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Byron Cregeur
Byron Cregeur
2021.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tramayne O'reilly
Tramayne O'reilly
2021.11.15
Advertisement
Dani Li
Dani Li
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rainier is great and super easy to work with. What I liked about them is flat rate by truck size, they don't charge extra on labor to disassembly furnitures which is a plus. The guys they sent are fast and efficient. Our project was to move out so had a full truck of stuff. Their rate is also lower than some competitors I checked like 800 junk and a few others. Use local!
Denise Brown
Denise Brown
2021.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They arrived on time, gave me an incredible price, they were done in 10 minutes, very professional, I will definitely use Rainier Junk Removal again plus I will tell anyone else to use them.
Scott Craig
Scott Craig
2021.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Dana Larson
Dana Larson
2021.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
The guys were fantastic! Efficient and helpful. Was very easy to work with them.
Advertisement
Jamie Wells
Jamie Wells
2021.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys were great! They have clear communication, upfront pricing, and they did all of the heavy lifting. Will definitely use them again in the future and recommend 100%!!
Sally Por
Sally Por
2021.10.23
Lacey Ramsey
Lacey Ramsey
2021.10.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very flexible and great communication
Sarah Cusick
Sarah Cusick
2021.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Corrina Miller
Corrina Miller
2021.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Wild Willys Junk Removal 2021.10.15
Thank you for the review, Corrina. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our work.
Avin Jaff
Avin Jaff
2021.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Wild Willys Junk Removal 2021.10.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Avin! I'm glad you had such a good experience with us and we appreciate your feedback.
Jin Lee
Jin Lee
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
On time and very professional. I would recommend Rainier Junk Removal for sure. I didn't get their names but the gentlemen that came to our home were very friendly and professional. Thank you for the great service!
Reply from Wild Willys Junk Removal 2021.10.15
Thank you for taking the time to review your junk removal experience with Rainier, Jin. I'm glad to hear that our team was able to provide excellent service and make your home clean again! Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you'll call us again when you need help with any of your junk.