All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent

All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Amy Kirk
Amy Kirk
2024.01.08
Fantastic experience. Hot tub was brilliant. Service was fab - the team set up the hot tub and were knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Alison Taylor
Alison Taylor
2024.01.02
Thank you for supplying a great hot tub. Your service was very professional and you were always available to answer any queries we might have.
Sally Rigden
Sally Rigden
2023.10.31
Great service! Darren was on hand throughout the rental of our hot tub to answer any questions we had & to check all was running smoothly which was great. Would highly recommend!
Maxine Howell
Maxine Howell
2023.10.23
Fantastic service from start to finish. Everything was explained in detail in a friendly and caring manner. Excellent communication from booking through to collection. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. 👍🏼
Anna Harries
Anna Harries
2023.08.29
Excellent hire company. Clean and well set up. Would happily recommend
Advertisement
Amy Palumbo
Amy Palumbo
2023.08.29
I cannot recommend All Seasons Leisure Hire enough. Fantastic service and such kind genuine people. Amazing time of hire and will most certainly use again. Lots of fun had by all. Everything provided to ensure the chemical levels are correct. Always at the end of the phone for support. Absolutely 💯 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Laura Beale
Laura Beale
2023.08.08
Great Service, everyone loved the Jacuzzi, we went for the 6 seater was a good size for what we needed! Service was great, Darren & Catherine were so helpful and accommodating. Always responded promptly with any questions I had. Would 100% recommend and use again!
Caroline Allard
Caroline Allard
2023.07.27
Really great experience and very friendly team! Will definitely do again!
Emily Hughes
Emily Hughes
2023.07.24
Highly recommend these guys , we hired a hot tub for my daughters 14th birthday. They was so helpful and set up the hot tub and was at the end of the phone All weekend incase there was any problems. Very friendly and great company and my daughter and her friends had the best time. Thank you
Advertisement
Anthony D
Anthony D
2023.06.29
What a fabulous team All Seasons are! Great tub, great service all delivered with a really personal touch. Thanks for everything
Alison Michelsen
Alison Michelsen
2023.05.11
Great communication. Perfectly set up we had a weekend hot tub hire and gazebo. Would highly recommend and will be using again Thankyou
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your review! We have always strived to have an excellent relationship with our customers by making sure that everyone is kept informed at every stage of the process. It's clear that this paid off for you and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your rental and had a great weekend in the hot tub and gazebo. We will be delighted to welcome you again when you are looking for any leisure hire needs in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else that we can help with for all your hot tub hire in kent needs. Warm Regards, Catherine
Laylla Ingegneri
Laylla Ingegneri
2023.04.17
We've hired the 8 seater hot tub for a weekend in the past couple of years, and both times All Seasons Leisure Hire provided us with a great customer service, including a smooth process in setting it up and collecting it at the end. We are looking to using them again over summer and we 100% recommend them.
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you've had positive experiences with us each time you've rented one of our hot tubs in Kent. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to being able to serve you again in the future. Our goal is always to provide a 5-star experience, so we're pleased that we have been able to do that for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else we can do to make your next rental even more enjoyable! Warm Regards Catherine & Chloe
Olivia Johnson
Olivia Johnson
2022.11.22
What a great company! The guys who delivered and collected the bouncy castle were very nice and professional and were there exactly when they promised they would be. The castle was spotlessly clean and in perfect condition. They ran through all the safety guidance and left an emergency contact in case we needed them. Very professional! We will certainly be using them again and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review, Helen! We are thrilled to hear how impressed you were by our team's professionalism and punctuality. Our team is all about delivering great customer service and going the extra mile to make sure that you can just sit back, relax, and enjoy your All Seasons Leisure Hire experience. We recognize safety is paramount when it comes to kids' parties--so we appreciate your kind words about running through all the safety guidance with you. We look forward to having the privilege of serving you again soon; please reach out anytime if we can be of assistance! Warm Regards Chloe & Catherine
Advertisement
Vicki Ingram
Vicki Ingram
2022.10.16
The jacuzzi with cinema was amazing! It was more than big enough for 8 people. It made our girlie weekend away more fabulous! We will definitely be using this company again.
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Vicki, thank you so much for your excellent review and for choosing All Seasons Leisure Hire! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your girlie weekend away with the Hot tub and cinema combo. Our team takes pride in helping customers create unforgettable experiences like this one and we strive to provide our best in service and quality. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing event. For all your hot tub hire needs don't hesitate to call Warm Regards Chloe & Catherine
Gary Webb
Gary Webb
2022.10.09
We hired in August for a few days. Service was great and set up was quick. will definitely hire again next year.
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you so much Gary for your 5-star review of All Seasons Leisure Hire! We are thrilled to hear that our service and set up were satisfactory and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us and have a wonderful day! For all your hot tub and cinema hire needs Warm Regards Chloe and Catherine
Stacey Briggs
Stacey Briggs
2022.09.26
Catherine was incredibly helpful - top class service - stress free and would highly recommend
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you for your kind words, Stacey! It's lovely to hear that Catherine provided excellent customer service and that your hire experience with All Seasons Leisure Hire was stress-free. Our team strives to provide the best possible service, so we're really pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We'd like to thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your wonderful feedback. We look forward to delivering another 5-star experience should you ever need our services again in the future.
Egle Butkeviciute
Egle Butkeviciute
2022.09.05
Was able to have the full works of the hire- hot tub, cinema and gazebo to use. Which was set up very quickly, full instructions given and after care of the hot tub and cinema. Me and my husband enjoyed our honeymoon in our garden for the short time off period. I highly recommend this company in Kent. Unfortunately, missed on 1 star due to no information about how strong chlorine can be, that your silver wear should be taken off before. Not that it should matter!!! My husband rings were perfectly fine, sadly my wedding ring and my engagement has gone to metal. I've contact the companies off jewellery and they did confirm the 100% silver. I've used my jewellery cleaners and home repair but sadly both unusable.
Advertisement
Sam Murphy
Sam Murphy
2022.06.01
What fantastic service!!!! Placed an order and within 24hrs our rented hot tub arrived! Great customer service by all the staff who set up the equipment and patiently talked us through how to use everything. The Tub was brilliant fun, got lots use by the kids, their friends and us adults. We loved it and will definitely be getting another one for the summer holidays!
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Sam! We're delighted that you and your family had such a wonderful time and found our service to be of the highest standard. It's amazing to hear that the hot tub got plenty of use! We take great pride in our customer service here at All Seasons and are thrilled that it met your expectations. We look forward to helping you out again soon and hope to see you during the summer holidays! For all your hot tub hire and cinema hire in kent don't hesitate to contact us
Ben Tempest
Ben Tempest
2022.05.30
We loved it and would highly recommend! We rented the 7 person hot tub for daughter’s birthday and was super easy to use. Delivery, set up and collection were really straightforward too.
Reply from All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent 2023.05.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review of All Seasons Leisure Hire, Ben! We're delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience - between the hire of the 7 person hot tub and our easy delivery, set up and collection process, we truly aim to make each and every booking as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and we truly appreciate it. We hope you'll think of All Seasons again in future when looking to put together an amazing get-together or special event!
David Jessop
David Jessop
2022.05.15
recommends
Enjoyed a fabulous 18th birthday weekend for our daughter with an Allseasons leisure hire 7 seater hot tub! Great customer service from Catherine, hassle-free install and collection and everything worked perfectly. Top firm and service. 👍🤩