All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent

All Seasons Leisure Hire - Hot Tub Hire Kent Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Egle Price
Egle Price
2022.09.05
Was able to have the full works of the hire- hot tub, cinema and gazebo to use. Which was set up very quickly, full instructions given and after care of the hot tub and cinema. Me and my husband enjoyed our honeymoon in our garden for the short time off period. I highly recommend this company in Kent. Unfortunately, missed on 1 star due to no information about how strong chlorine can be, that your silver wear should be taken off before. Not that it should matter!!! My husband rings were perfectly fine, sadly my wedding ring and my engagement has gone to metal. I've contact the companies off jewellery and they did confirm the 100% silver. I've used my jewellery cleaners and home repair but sadly both unusable.
Advertisement
Sam Murphy
Sam Murphy
2022.06.01
What fantastic service!!!! Placed an order and within 24hrs our rented hot tub arrived! Great customer service by all the staff who set up the equipment and patiently talked us through how to use everything. The Tub was brilliant fun, got lots use by the kids, their friends and us adults. We loved it and will definitely be getting another one for the summer holidays!
Ben Tempest
Ben Tempest
2022.05.30
We loved it and would highly recommend! We rented the 7 person hot tub for daughter’s birthday and was super easy to use. Delivery, set up and collection were really straightforward too.
Emma Buchanan
Emma Buchanan
2022.05.07
Toni C
Toni C
2022.05.06
Great service & great idea to treat yourself without the responsibility of looking after your own hot tub all the time. Fairly late booking as last minute idea for my daughter’s birthday party. Thanks for everything & we will definitely be booking again.
Advertisement
Gregg Williams
Gregg Williams
2022.04.19
Fantastic weekend of hot tub hire. Really professional, friendly and punctual! Would recommend and will definitely use them again.
Cameron Spree
Cameron Spree
2022.03.30
Great Hot Tub, helpful team, awesome weekend. Thank you so much!
Nikki Brand
Nikki Brand
2022.03.07
I was looking for hot tub hire for my daughter’s birthday weekend and these guys really helped to make it special. Lovely family-run business - the 2 ladies I dealt with were super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The price was very reasonable compared to other hot tub hire outfits in Kent. Highly recommended! Will definitely be using them again
Dan Gurney
Dan Gurney
2022.01.30
Absolutely loved it, great birthday idea. Thank you again, if you are looking for a hot tub hire kent, highly recommend"
Advertisement
Linda Fearnley
Linda Fearnley
2022.01.09
My family and i hired a 7 seater hot tub over Christmas and New Year. It was the first time we had done this and i chose All Seasons as they were based in Kent therefore local to me. The set up was very efficient and i was given clear instructions and all that we needed for the hire. We were very impressed with the total service we received. Catherine and Darren were prompt to answer any of out questions; even making a special trip out to us with more weights for the gazebo as the weather got so windy. We had a totally amazing experience with many thanks to Catherine and Darren. We would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Mike Gillespie
Mike Gillespie
2022.01.05
Really excellent service, product and experience. Brightened up our New Year break. Thank you!
Gary Laker
Gary Laker
2022.01.02
We booked a NYE 4 day package for the grandchildren staying and it was a brilliant investment. Two sessions a day and they loved it. All seasons customer service was great and communications good. The equipment provided was excellent and did just what it was supposed to do. No hesitation to use again.
Android Phones
Android Phones
2021.12.21
Advertisement
Johnny Ortega
Johnny Ortega
2021.12.14
Affordable and relaxing is the best way to put this. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for quality hot tubs.
Helen Waller
Helen Waller
2021.11.09
Patricia Pinello Machado
Patricia Pinello Machado
2021.11.01
Highly recommend! Would give 7 stars if I could. Friendly, fast and reliable. Great equipment at an excellent price. Very happy. Will be using again and again in the future!!
Nicola Hughes
Nicola Hughes
2021.09.19
Advertisement
Aylene Henry
Aylene Henry
2021.09.11
Hired for a spa party. Delivery/ collection was coordinated and on time. Easy to set up/ take down. Outstanding customer service from start to finish! Would highly recommend.
Gemma Easom
Gemma Easom
2021.08.31
Just had a fantastic bank holiday weekend of hot tub hire. Based on my recent experience, I recommend All Seasons unreservedly.
amanda miles
amanda miles
2021.08.22
All seasons leisure hire have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very informative when I first made enquiries, they were always at the end of the phone to assist me with any queries. So friendly and helpful and the tub was a big success for my sons birthday gathering. Highly recommend.