Far East Shopping Centre

allmaid.com.sg

Far East Shopping Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
310 reviews Verified
Far East Shopping Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 310 ) 4.5

Eric Ng
Eric Ng
2024.05.18
First time getting a helper for my family. Mheg is a very helpful and responsive assisting in my proceedings. Very hassle free and trustworthy communications. Mheg even work on weekends when I texted her last min. Got a very good and hardworking myanmar helper thru the agency. All arrangements from selecting the helper to getting her to work here was all managed by the agency professionally. Highly recommends.
赵昊
赵昊
2024.05.16
here's a positive review for Derek's service in finding a good helper: I recently used Derek's service to find a helper, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the initial consultation to the final placement, Derek demonstrated exceptional professionalism and dedication. He took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, ensuring that the candidates he recommended were a perfect fit. The entire process was seamless, and Derek's attention to detail was evident in every step. The helper we found through Derek has been a fantastic addition to our household, providing reliable and high-quality assistance. I highly recommend Derek's service to anyone in need of a trustworthy and efficient helper. His expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly matched.
Priyam Srivastava
Priyam Srivastava
2024.05.16
We had an excellent experience with this maid agency. Derek was incredibly helpful and attentive, ensuring smooth handover the perfectly trained helper for our needs. Highly recommend their services! Thanks again
Max Lim
Max Lim
2024.05.16
Good so far for last 2 years. Derek Chai and Desmin has been our main contact people.
Sheera Sandhu
Sheera Sandhu
2024.05.01
I required a 3rd helper for my mum because she was not well. Mheg was anle to get a transfer quickly which met all expectations.
Lynn Tan
Lynn Tan
2024.04.28
Derek helped me find two suitable helpers. He was very clear in explaining the process and fee structure and I have recommended his services to other friends. I am very happy with both my helpers
Lenny Kam
Lenny Kam
2024.04.19
Follow up on domestic helper well being. Provide help for employer on issue with new helper.
Shefali Poojari
Shefali Poojari
2024.03.31
Derek was very helpful in my search of a transfer helper. He gave me the correct profiles as per my request, clarified my queries patiently and all paper work was done promptly ,within a week my helper was at my home. Thanks Derek for the great service rendered!!
Richard Yeo
Richard Yeo
2024.03.31
We got a maid who has a very good attitude and able to do much more than what is expected with minimum onboarding, training and supervision.
Suleen Yew
Suleen Yew
2024.03.27
I am very happy with the service provided by Mheg. I am hiring helper for the 1st time and she has been very helpful to brief me what is required. Whole process of engaging a helper was very smooth throughout. And now we have our helper with us in SG within less than 1 month. Thank you Mheg.
Judith Jalin SG
Judith Jalin SG
2024.03.22
Good Customer Service to share: Here, I would like to give a good recommendation to Mheg from First Allbest Human Resources @ Hougang Green Shopping Center. Mheg responded my email promptly and gave me a detailed lists of what my requirements and needs. Without delay, she gave me 3 maids profile to match to my requirements She gaves me time to consider and never rushed me. Therefore I feel at ease.
Edna
Edna
2024.03.04
Mheg has been a great help to process the application for my helper. She will promptly update on the progress and even acceded my request for early arrival to SGP.
Suresh Ram
Suresh Ram
2024.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have taken helper services with this agency for five years now and the service has been very professional during my helper onboarding as well as during the renewal. Gigi in particular has been very kind and prompt with her services in this tenure. In the recent times, Mhegs has been very supportive with my queries and her communication is excellent. Would strongly recommend her as well as the agency for seamless helper onboarding!
Fu Shang Cheong
Fu Shang Cheong
2024.02.25
Derek Chai was my agent and I am impressed by his responsiveness and patience in explaining the policies and practices.
Cindy Cheng
Cindy Cheng
2024.02.25
Derek helped me with arrangement to bring in my direct hire helper. He knows his job well and been helpful, diligent and demonstrated excellent customer service. He continues with good after sales service when i asked him for other advice. Overall, I am very satisfied with his service.
Gladys Lim
Gladys Lim
2024.02.25
We have great experience with Mr Derek Chai . He maintains contact with me even after I took my fdw and continue with advices on how to help her to settle down.... Thank you Derek , Highly recommend him!
Morin Mahindran
Morin Mahindran
2024.02.21
I was really desperate for a helper. I messaged Mheg on CNY PH. I thought they will never respond because it's PH. I was shocked that how efficient they were to help. I actually chose one helper of my choice but they recommend someone that was really suitable for my household. No regrets it's been a week. I'm so glad my Helper Theresa has a lot of initiative. She is interested to learn new things I was glad that she was able to blend in with a Indian family. Thank you 1st Allbest Maid agency you really gave the best choice. Stay Blessed 🙏🏽
Delilah Abesamis
Delilah Abesamis
2024.02.13
Eugene Ng
Eugene Ng
2024.02.09
Waited 3 months for helper, spent thousands, only to have the helper admit on the 2nd day the bio data is fake and she has totally no experience. Maid arrived and said biodata was fabricated by agency. Now maid says she can’t do the job. Would not recommend agency. EDIT: 5 MONTHS LATER. This review has a sequel. And nothing has been resolved. After the 1st helper admitted to LYING about the biodata experience, we were offered a replacement helper, whom, quit after 1 week. The issue here was not with the helper, but with the slow process and dissatisfactory service that allbest staff has rendered to us. There was 0 communication attempt from the agency. Every communication was forced by our side. There was no confirmation, only delays and empty promises on arrival date of helper, which lapsed about 4 times with no communication. If you are a potential customer with a job pending, do not depend on this agency to perform, or react in a timely manner for you. Also the star of this show is Mheg. If there was an award for worst maid agent in Singapore, she would win, then be shortly after be disqualified because I'm not even sure if she is fit to be an agent. Agents know their work, and perform specific duties. Mheg does not do anything, except run her own errands, hide and ignore calls and give empty promises on refund dates, which drag and drag and nothing gets done. Taylor Swift tickers are less elusive than this so called agent. I have the screenshots to prove no calls get answered and things get delayed 100% of the time. There is a timeframe where empty promises become a lie, and there after it becomes a plain scam. And this is what they do. There are sitting on my refund because 1 helper lied, and another resigned through no fault of mine. I would not reccomend this agency to anyone, especially if for people looking for childcare helpers, their interest and priority is in churning income from helpers and transfers, and fees, not in service to customers. Reports to Case and MOM will be submitted shortly. Im sure im not the first. Others, feel free to chime in.
Reply from Far East Shopping Centre 2024.04.27
Dear Mr Eugne Ng, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mheg and our services. We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused by the unfortunate situations you encountered with both helpers. We understand your disappointment, especially after waiting a significant amount of time and incurring expenses. We also acknowledge a critical shortcoming in our communication during the helper selection process. It is our responsibility to ensure a clear understanding of your family's needs, particularly regarding childcare. While we gather information about helper experience, you clearly failed to effectively communicate the specific demands of caring for three very active young boys. The fact that you did not inform us of the level of activity and potential need for special care does not absolve us of our responsibility to gather this crucial information. . This miscommunication undoubtedly contributed to the challenges you experienced. We are committed to providing a positive experience for all our clients. We have confirmed that your refund has been processed in accordance with our service agreement, as mentioned previously. Sincerely, Roy Customer Service Manager 1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
Shirin Koh
Shirin Koh
2024.02.07
Great service provided… timely follow up and v pleasant to deal with! Thank you!